Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,838 members, 8,003,983 topics. Date: Saturday, 16 November 2024 at 04:25 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Whats The Title Of This Naija Song ?? (404 Views)
Monthly Top 20: Trending Naija Song In October 2021 / Monthly Top 20: Trending Naija Song In September 2021 / Naijasong.com.ng | Latest Nigeria Music 2020 | Mp3 Download | Naija Song 2020 (2) (3) (4)
Whats The Title Of This Naija Song ?? by infinitygod87: 10:08pm On Oct 02, 2020 |
...the lines I do remember goes thus : CC load am , cashapp *** Effcc japa no mind me , I'm not too conversant these days! |
Re: Whats The Title Of This Naija Song ?? by Madibah(m): 10:12pm On Oct 02, 2020 |
Bella shurmda .. |
Re: Whats The Title Of This Naija Song ?? by infinitygod87: 10:36pm On Oct 02, 2020 |
Madibah:thanks Boss |
Re: Whats The Title Of This Naija Song ?? by longetivity(m): 11:06pm On Oct 02, 2020 |
cash app ( back to sender ) 1 Like |
Re: Whats The Title Of This Naija Song ?? by Achz(m): 11:40am On Dec 04, 2020 |
09074950228....add me on WhatsApp for tutorial video for crypto trading |
Re: Whats The Title Of This Naija Song ?? by Achz(m): 8:16am On Dec 15, 2020 |
infinitygod87:Good day sir. I sent u a PM, please reply me. I want to pay for the Video Tutorial on crypto currency trading. 09074950228 And am so sorry for quoting u off thread. |
Richie Smile - I Like It / Otile Brown – That’s Is Why Love You Download Audio & Video / Please I Am Tired Of Pretending, What Is The Full Meaning Of DJ
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6 |