Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,226,604 members, 8,067,566 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 February 2025 at 09:49 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba Threatens To Shut FGGC Umuahia Over Sanitary Condition (24080 Views)
No WASSCE For Nigerian Students Now - Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba / Guidelines For Reopening Of Schools By Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba / Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba Dismisses Reports Of Schools Resuming On June 8 (2) (3) (4)
Re: Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba Threatens To Shut FGGC Umuahia Over Sanitary Condition by MondayOsunbor(m): 11:55am On Oct 06, 2020 |
osamz007: 3.1 billion on VIP toilet? it will have air condition join abi? problem of this country is in its foundation ? i pity people who still believe that Nigeria will get better |
Re: Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba Threatens To Shut FGGC Umuahia Over Sanitary Condition by Nobody: 12:09pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
VEXT: You are tired of yourself yeah? You do not know what or whom you are doing this with... If you know But continue maybe the gods of your village have set a date for you |
Re: Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba Threatens To Shut FGGC Umuahia Over Sanitary Condition by DEROXMAN: 12:10pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
Davash222:After all these months of ban you are back |
Re: Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba Threatens To Shut FGGC Umuahia Over Sanitary Condition by KVN1(m): 12:10pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
Nightstalker:but you just dey make me believe say your head no correct |
Re: Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba Threatens To Shut FGGC Umuahia Over Sanitary Condition by KarLmax20(m): 12:12pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
arabbunkum:The elites in the State knows best. May I tell u? Don't underestimate the powers of godfatherism and an oath. |
Re: Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba Threatens To Shut FGGC Umuahia Over Sanitary Condition by obyrich(m): 12:12pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
EdmundChidera:This should be done quickly. 2 Likes |
Re: Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba Threatens To Shut FGGC Umuahia Over Sanitary Condition by Okwyjesus(m): 12:14pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
recievesense: I drove through Aba to my hometown and the roads are horror to behold. Even the governor's LGA roads is not in the best state. 1 Like |
Re: Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba Threatens To Shut FGGC Umuahia Over Sanitary Condition by Nobody: 12:15pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
KVN1: |
Re: Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba Threatens To Shut FGGC Umuahia Over Sanitary Condition by lauracon(m): 12:16pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
fdvss |
Re: Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba Threatens To Shut FGGC Umuahia Over Sanitary Condition by Nobody: 12:25pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
prince2pac:Are you supporting Yahoo? |
Re: Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba Threatens To Shut FGGC Umuahia Over Sanitary Condition by Emyzoloye5(m): 12:26pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
AmazingELixir: watin you saw for unizik thread? |
Re: Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba Threatens To Shut FGGC Umuahia Over Sanitary Condition by samwillyco1(m): 12:28pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
Abia state and dirty are inseparable, their Government should be made to clean the state by ceasing their federal allocation, until the state looks like Ebonyi or Cross-river State. Abia State is Caused with bad Governors |
Re: Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba Threatens To Shut FGGC Umuahia Over Sanitary Condition by Okoroawusa: 12:30pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
Can we just make it easier and blame Buhari? Nigerians are the problem of Nigeria. A principal in a federal government college is a millionaire....if you know you know Modified: All of you shouting Abia are typical Nigerians. Always self-righteous in your own eyes. This has got nothing to do with the state. This is a federal government institution put in the hands of our fellow Nigerians to manage. Stop calling Abia... unless you want to derail the thread. 1 Like |
Re: Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba Threatens To Shut FGGC Umuahia Over Sanitary Condition by Franktom247(m): 12:39pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
Oga minister dont let the principal send you one dosage of amadiohacetamol a.k.a spiritual headache |
Re: Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba Threatens To Shut FGGC Umuahia Over Sanitary Condition by Ballmer: 12:39pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
When school is built for pigs what do your expect Nemere2020: |
Re: Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba Threatens To Shut FGGC Umuahia Over Sanitary Condition by sapientia(m): 12:44pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
Where Is the picture What's name of the pig running the place These things are needed in public domain |
Re: Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba Threatens To Shut FGGC Umuahia Over Sanitary Condition by DebbieSylvex(f): 1:28pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
dat place is a hell of a shit hole.... der are literally pigs :-Xdat place is a hell of a shit hole.... der are literally pigs |
Re: Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba Threatens To Shut FGGC Umuahia Over Sanitary Condition by naija4life247: 1:46pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
YorubaKinging: This story has been going round for 2020 years, yet you are not wise enough to ask that but they said is happening soon, when is the soon? Does soon means 10,000 years? |
Re: Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba Threatens To Shut FGGC Umuahia Over Sanitary Condition by prince2pac(m): 1:57pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
sbaks:
Re: Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba Threatens To Shut FGGC Umuahia Over Sanitary Condition by EmekaA125(m): 3:00pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
osamz007:Exactly. I agree with you. Anything concerning women should be handled with utmost care. They are fragile creature. 1 Like |
Re: Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba Threatens To Shut FGGC Umuahia Over Sanitary Condition by kuuljay(m): 5:48pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
arabbunkum:and to think that's the headquarters of biafra |
Re: Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba Threatens To Shut FGGC Umuahia Over Sanitary Condition by Uzyvicks(f): 10:47pm On Oct 07, 2020 |
My school then FGGC Lejja, I left them because of poor poor sanitation, I can't say what I saw there, just a year I spent , I left. |
FG, ASUU Resume Talks Today Over IPPIS, Revitalisation Fund / Please Will This Affect Me Later? What Can I Do To Solve It? / UNIOSUN 400 Level Students Celebrate "Back To School"
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 22 |