Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,843 members, 7,993,923 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 09:55 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) (27140 Views)
Frank Mba Appointed As New Lagos Police Commissioner, Owohunwa For Ogun / Akeredolu Sneezed Around His Supporters. No Facemask, No Social Distance (Video) / Do I Have The Right To Record Policemen At A Check Point (2) (3) (4)
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by babag93: 3:31pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by holuwaseun04(m): 3:31pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
bunch of fools, so NPF can not attached a body camera to there officers uniform, shmmmm |
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by winkmart: 3:32pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
depends on the officer involved |
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by Hotzone(m): 3:33pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
Nigeria should restructure and everything will be alright........u can’t take a section of entire system and criticize all day without talking about other factors.... I am not supporting any abuse on civilian populace but we should be guided while fighting for what is right with long lasting solution
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by Hoojay(f): 3:33pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
Safe distance? |
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by BigBizzy(m): 3:33pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
Tahh na scam. Them go just shot you throw way...no them arrest the ughelli guy so? Citizens, you've been played! |
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by mattfeuter(m): 3:33pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
Techm0: You know , you didn’t have to explain to that clown. |
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by Nyamve1: 3:34pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
we don hear |
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by slivertongue: 3:34pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
criminals in the police won't support MBAs statement |
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by nick50(m): 3:36pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
If i woke up n hear the yorubas beating drums of war I will go back to sleep -Babangida |
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by Techm0: 3:37pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
nick50: If I wake up and hear an Ibo man is the President or Vice President I'll go back to sleep and continue my dream- Dino Mehsuya 2020 . |
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by Godpikin4real(f): 3:38pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
Is d Police really ur friend? |
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by nick50(m): 3:40pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
Techm0:...someone here predicted that nairamarley and his fellow a |
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by Nobody: 3:41pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
heendrix: What do you know about being intellectual. Answer these rational questions without being biased. Is it not true that many yorubas are looking for office job? Is not true that many yorubas dont open businesses? Is it not true that many yoruba men dont work, they sit at home daily because of lack of jobs? Is it not true that yorubas laugh at those with blue collar skills? Go to many yoruba cities, there are basically no local manufacturing created by indigenes, is that not true? Many yorubas leave their cities to lagos to find for jobs, is it not true? Lagos might have a seaport but most importers of goods in Nigeria are the igbo. The hausas have a long trading history with other african countries in the sahara. Kano is like a major hub for trading in west Africa. Even in lagos here, the hausas are driving away the yoruba women that sell pepper and tomatoes because theirs is cheaper. Yorubas have the certificate but not the job because of the scarcity of jobs, these makes them the most unproductive among the threee major ethnic groups. Lets look at lagos for instance Ojota market mojor sellers are hausa. Computer village major sellers igbo. Balogun market major sellers igbo. Katagwa market, major sellers igbo Clearing and forwarding, major agents igbo and hausa. Bureau de exchange major dealers hausa Majority bank owners are in the hands of hausa and igbo Oil industry in the hands of Hausa. All these put yorubas at an disadvantage. If you are not bias, you see that what i wrote is true 4 Likes |
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by nick50(m): 3:42pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
Techm0:...someone here predicted that nairamarley and his fellow afonja miscreants will collect bride n cancel the protest n it came to pass... Same way awolowo chickened out after planning to seccede with ojukwu before the civil war... Yoruba cowa%s |
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by endyosas: 3:43pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
THUMBS UP TO FRANK MBA |
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by citruslimited(m): 3:46pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
Yes that's necessary, because our police men have lost their sense of value
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by Asianjollof007: 3:48pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
Jafar1: Una get problem, big one. The guy spoke with the IGP, atleast he tried. If you were him, would you still commence the protest after the IGP addressed the issue? I respect him for speaking for the masses! A Yoruba adage says, leyin aponle abuku l'oku. 1 Like |
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by Techm0: 3:48pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
nick50: Kikikikiki When will Ibo cowards called artist like Phyno, Tecno Zoro , I'll bliss, Flavour, and chidinma protest anything in their coward lives, they are killing Igbos the cowards keep shut, Atleast Naira Marley is talking to the police and seeking a reform , what have all your elders in Abia and Enugu done one the Ipobian massacre rather than Coward and chicken away Ojukwu hid in bunkers under ground because he was a coward, and he ran to ivory coast after 3 million Ibos starved to death because he was a coward Atleast Awolowo stayed and faced people after him and never for once went on exile .
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by Donspicey: 3:49pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
heendrix:But bro dia is sense in wat he said oooo... dis days u hardly see a youngyoruba boy running his bizness unlike d hausas nd Igbos dat re biznes oriented nd also have handworks... education is good but not success guaranteed
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by Royalfurnitures: 3:49pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
Him don talk am finish ooh, from a safe distance cos your security is not guaranteed while doing so Your home is incomplete without good quality furniture thats why we are here for you |
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by icuminpiss(m): 3:50pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
thebosstrevor1:This guy get yoruba for mind sha, i'm no hause, Igbo or yoruba but I can sense some atom of truth from your write ups.. They sha are coming for you. Run nigga run!!! |
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by vioment: 3:51pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
It is a good step in the right direction of accountability. We are selling all kinds of cameras like body and vehicle types. Your videos will be stored in the car, your home, and online. Am not giving up my address. More info to cone. We are coming up as a society. Hopefully we keep growing progressively. |
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by WelcomeToBiafra: 3:53pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
Nigeria is a poultry republic, worst than the zoo. See how all the government security agencies going about massacring and terrorising unarmed innocent people since the creation of this fulani poultry by terrorist Lugard from India sponsored by British terrorist government.
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by olaolaking: 3:53pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
recievesense:For deceiving the public. |
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by Techm0: 3:55pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
thebosstrevor1: Ibos are 500km away from us, they are separated from us by a big River Niger created by God , two states (Edo and Delta) separates us,. We share absolutely no culture and boundaries ... But you see them wail and wail about Yoruba's as if any Yoruba man held them captives . |
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by Adrian9(m): 3:55pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
They will arrest you if they see you videoing them! The safe distance in this context is the safety from the range of their vision. If they catch you! That nama just dey talk crap!
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by olaolaking: 3:56pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
Jafar1:He is saying that because of your own safety. The armed policeman can shoot if he observe that you are recording 1 Like |
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by Nobody: 3:56pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
icuminpiss: I am just saying the truth. Some people might see it as being tribalistic, it is just a call for them to wake up. Oneday i will write about plateau men, especially the farmers, many of them are drukards, they are farmers but spend all their resources drinking while the women are the one working and doing almost all the job. |
Re: Frank Mba: Nigerians Can Record Policemen But From Safe Distance (Video) by Coldie(m): 3:57pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
Police men are govt property, paid for by our taxes so indirectly we the citizens own the police and are the ones paying them. In America u have the right to video an officer, as long as he knows that he is doing nothing wrong why should he get angry? For this Frank Mba to say this he supports illegality, whether safe distance or not you have the right to record the police |
Armed Men Attack Travellers In Enugu (Video) / Video As VP Shettima, NSA Ribadu And Gbajabiamila Arrive PEPT / Pictures Of Governor Sullivan Chime In Enugu
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44 |