Stats: 3,177,913 members, 7,902,947 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 July 2024 at 08:23 PM

ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) (37007 Views)

See The Current Price Of Cooking Gas In Awka , Anambra / Cultists, Hoodlums Burnt Alive In Awka, Anambra (Graphic Photos) / Underage Children Caught Voting In Yobe State - Pictures (2) (3) (4)

Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by HQDesign: 3:31pm On Oct 10, 2020
Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by Siberia01(m): 3:31pm On Oct 10, 2020
k
Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by Nobody: 3:31pm On Oct 10, 2020
Foolish people will still come here and blame Buhari
Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by SLAP44: 3:32pm On Oct 10, 2020
greatJohnson:
A good one.
Anambra state has the most notorious SARS in Nigeria.

#ENDSARS.

Those ones at awkuzu has killed ove re 1000 innocent people.

Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by Mars16(m): 3:32pm On Oct 10, 2020
hardon1:
Why are we not seeing protests in the north
I keep asking myself this question without sentiment.
Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by omooba969(m): 3:33pm On Oct 10, 2020
What of lazy and dirty Abia state? grin
Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by Analyst7: 3:34pm On Oct 10, 2020
saheedbadmus:
Am not in total support of this end SARS.. I believe reforming it is better cos Their demise will cause more harm than good (thieves, kidnapers etc would be happy) .. Also if the NPF end SARS ,remember another Intelligent Department would be created by th NPF and na this same bad eggs officer go full am and continue with their bad behaviors. ... I expect people to bash and abuse me but this is my opinion and we are all free to air our opinions rather than attacking /being abusive..
Na naija we dey, reform won’t do shit, they will only caution demsef for sometime then bounce back...let them end it, if this government don’t adhere to the voice of people then revolution is the next one coming
Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by duality(m): 3:34pm On Oct 10, 2020
There's something going on and It's a manipulation. ( This whole SARS thing and the protests)

I won't say much for now.
Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by omooba969(m): 3:34pm On Oct 10, 2020
hardon1:

Those ones are a special breed grin they don't understand what's happening.
Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by RedBlood01: 3:35pm On Oct 10, 2020
saheedbadmus:
Am not in total support of this end SARS.. I believe reforming it is better cos Their demise will cause more harm than good (thieves, kidnapers etc would be happy) .. Also if the NPF end SARS ,remember another Intelligent Department would be created by th NPF and na this same bad eggs officer go full am and continue with their bad behaviors. ... I expect people to bash and abuse me but this is my opinion and we are all free to air our opinions rather than attacking /being abusive..
FISH
Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by AdolfHitlerxXx: 3:36pm On Oct 10, 2020

Finally, the cowards can come out.

Them mates for Los Angeles don finish protest.

Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by Nobody: 3:36pm On Oct 10, 2020
Shebi ipob said SE no join
Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by Abia1stS0N: 3:36pm On Oct 10, 2020
omooba969:
What of lazy and dirty Abia state? grin

Abia state is filled with illiterate IPOB terrorists. cool
Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by TA4TA4: 3:37pm On Oct 10, 2020

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JUGt8yf8-N8

Are these men SARS or kidnappers?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tTDTElw5kH4

Wahalai.... This na the best video of SARS I have seen.... Them go raid hotel, them no know say na military man get the hotel..... See as the SARS officers dey cry like small pikin.... But if them meet civilian... Them go dey form voltron
Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by omooba969(m): 3:37pm On Oct 10, 2020
duality:
There's something going on and It's a manipulation. ( This whole SARS thing and the protests)

I won't say much for now.

You're simply hearing voices in your head.

Manipulation ko, Ejaculation ni ...Nonsense!

Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by mastertek: 3:37pm On Oct 10, 2020
The people you supported are the real (thieves, kidnappers, armrobber),

No arm robber anywhere, than your SARS and police.

And people are tired because they are kidnap, Robb, extort, humiate, dehumanize, killing by your SARS brother

saheedbadmus:

Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by SAMBARRY: 3:37pm On Oct 10, 2020
Davash222:
The people are winning. They must listen to us.

#Endsars!
I'm not sure about that with the way SARS shot protesters,sprayed tear gas and slapped protesters with impunity

CNN,aljazera should be hashtagged and invited to film this harassment live so that the international community will see bubus bodylanguage towards all these SARS menace
Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by safetyboot: 3:38pm On Oct 10, 2020
csn01:
Hmmmmm
Blood loading......
Because the curse on Anambra will have an opportunity to blast.
Everyday, evil happens in that State. Watch as SARS will use them to do shooting practice. No be de ANAMBRA wey we all know?

How many people can SARS kill?
#ENDSARS is a moving train
Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by SeriouslySense(m): 3:38pm On Oct 10, 2020
Very good question.
hardon1:
Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by Guyman02: 3:39pm On Oct 10, 2020
saheedbadmus:

You have been posting this gibberish on every thread that concerns SARS. Haba, we have noted your opinion, stop bugging us with this copy and paste angry

Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by Damianwest19: 3:39pm On Oct 10, 2020
The assassin's !
Water don pass garri
Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by jansonn(m): 3:39pm On Oct 10, 2020
saheedbadmus:
I get your point, but make them first end the SARS then we can now deliberate. We just want prove point say na we employ them not the other way round

Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by selemempe: 3:39pm On Oct 10, 2020
saheedbadmus:
by this your 'opinion' I can swear that you are definitely a yoruba Moslem. Prove me wrong.
How can you reform a bad damaged system? If not just that you want to beg to differ
Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by federal9: 3:40pm On Oct 10, 2020
saheedbadmus:

Until they shoot on of your own relation that has been the bread winner of the household,you go cry tire.

You are in your comfort zone typing nonsense.

#End SARS

Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by Flytime: 3:40pm On Oct 10, 2020
saheedbadmus:
Bull shit.... How many criminals have they caught?
They are just there as useless as possible

They need to create another department with people who are litrates to an extent and undergo training unlike what we have now

Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by Firmthepoet(m): 3:40pm On Oct 10, 2020
Make Dem end am first
saheedbadmus:

Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by DEROXMAN: 3:41pm On Oct 10, 2020
grin loveth360 or 460_ hope this are not yorubas
Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by kmaster007: 3:41pm On Oct 10, 2020
AuntLaVIV:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rQvxcRPgxY0

As #EndSARS protests hit Awka, should the debate not shift to SARS reforms rather than ending SARS?
I tot dey said east suldnt partake in dis protest
Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by SeriouslySense(m): 3:41pm On Oct 10, 2020
Someone said, in the North the Sars do not disturb the people, only in the south, how true is this, it seems sars only works mainly in south, and there is more collection of money in the south, at least if we take a look at the number of complaints, it should be only in the south
hardon1:
Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by samwillyco1(m): 3:41pm On Oct 10, 2020
Let the revolution against injustice in Nigeria start now.

This how the revolution against this Government will start if care is not taken
Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by SAMBARRY: 3:42pm On Oct 10, 2020
Guyman02:

You have been posting this gibberish on every thread that concerns SARS. Haba, we have noted your opinion, stop bugging us with this copy and paste angry
I support the end sars movement but my fear is if they end sars won't these same set of hooligans become full scale armed robbers and terrorise the people more?

Secondly how about the mobile police? It's not only SARS that's guilty of civilian harassment
Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by omooba969(m): 3:42pm On Oct 10, 2020
saheedbadmus:

You expect people to bash you coz you know that you're not making sense.

Your opinion doesn't count.

Profiles Of Members Of Buhari's Transitional Commitee / US Unhappy Over Jailing Of Nigerians For Blasphemy / PDP governors meet in Port Harcourt, commends Wike (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45