Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,211,174 members, 8,011,182 topics. Date: Saturday, 23 November 2024 at 05:31 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) (40634 Views)
EndSARS: Man Poses In Police Uniform, Hailed As DPO / EndSARS: Man Wears DPO Uniform In Edo / EndSARS: Man Protests With Waist Beads In Port Harcourt (2) (3) (4)
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Incandescent(m): 6:51pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
The car has been fixed tho |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Nobody: 6:52pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
that stupidness in its highest order I see no blame if the police spray them bullet because those nuisance will come and be saying the police are killing!!! REPENT YOUR WAYS NOW !! JESUS IS LORD !!! |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by LordOfTheWeed: 6:52pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Angrykidd:Fool!!!! 3 Likes |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Nooel1: 6:52pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
bjtinz: It's just starting. Make you siddon dey look like MUMU. 1 Like |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Omezif(m): 6:52pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Who is responsibles or those hoodlums have't source. |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Bravelady: 6:53pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Sorry, |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by lomprico(m): 6:54pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Righteousness89: it's from those stream of thugs they hire Sars officers 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Hoojay(f): 6:54pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Heya sorry ooo 1 Like |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by solsticey2k3(m): 6:54pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
This is completely unfair. Those hoodlums will definitely reap what they sow |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Bravelady: 6:54pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Appp 1 Like |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by chiedonedoor(m): 6:54pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
That is wickedness, not what we are all fighting for. Revelation 21:8 KJV But the fearful, and unbelieving, and the abominable, and murderers, and whoremongers, and sorcerers, and idolaters, and all liars, shall have their part in the lake which burneth with fire and brimstone: which is the second death. Christ Jesus is coming soon. Get right with God 2 Likes |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by lomprico(m): 6:55pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
bjtinz: na una plan but e no go work. the endsars team have arranged for all those whose cars were damaged to be fixed for free. 3 Likes
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by lordswill03: 6:56pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
He was just at the right place and the Wrong time. Sorry bro 1 Like |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by SEGLIZ: 6:58pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
my question is, Why are this thugs still around if truly sars was mopping up hoodlums in our society? |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by leisuretym: 6:58pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
pretydiva: same way they were paid to attack Charlyboy during our mumu don do protest |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by matahor(m): 6:58pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Could this be true? Wait y u talk soCould this be true? Wait y u talk soCould this be true? Wait y u talk so |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Tulsaguy: 6:58pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
My correct classmate that year. Those nonsense people must be arrested. |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by achivs(m): 6:59pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
This hoodlums ehh, wan baba just give them some small change the wan cuz havoc.. |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Celebsnews2: 6:59pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Eyhaaaaaa Meanwhile, See ten shocking facts about Aisha Yesufu you never knew https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RDuC7RHYTew |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by SexytorresE(f): 7:00pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
sylve11: |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Emmmy360(m): 7:02pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Sonnobax15:U need drug for brain pain 3 Likes |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Emmmy360(m): 7:04pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Angrykidd:I don't know if u just want people to see ur comment but u are a fool 2 Likes |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Le2money(m): 7:06pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by InvertedHammer: 7:06pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
/ Public protests are mob action that could get out of hand anytime. What sane being takes his car to such an event? / |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by amdman: 7:08pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
HumphreyGspot: Anyone that can reach this man, please PM 8 Likes 7 Shares |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by WelcomeToBiafra: 7:09pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
The next protest should be to EndNigeriaNow EndNigeriaNow EndNigeriaNow EndNigeriaNow 1 Like
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by dangwarmai(m): 7:09pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
You can continue the protest, fortunately for you there's no police to disperse the protesters. This is what Nigerian youths called for. Today this is against him, tomorrow it may be against you. We are still friends. |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by martineverest(m): 7:10pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
I felt his pains 1 Like |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by friday2011(m): 7:10pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Enudapan: The guy has been contacted... He will get all expenses to fix that ride, Its a struggle beyond #EndSarsNow, its a struggle for better Nigeria and good governance. As for the hoodlums, efforts are being made to enlighten them via the arewa consultative forum... We will get there, we all need to put aside our ethnic and religious differences... This nation will unite, lets stop allowing this politicians to deceive us. 2 Likes |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by martineverest(m): 7:10pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Starzo:u sound stupiid 2 Likes |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by ALLFATHER14: 7:11pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
And then it begins |
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Starzo: 7:13pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
I see u don't understand how "jokes" work Anyways, I'll let this one slide martineverest: |
Man Faking Insanity Caught In Lagos, Forced To Eat His Sacrifice (Video) / Nigerian Biggest Drug Dealers in Liberia, Nabbed with L$12m Worth of Heroine / Police Officer ‘Rapes’ 17-Year-Old Girl Inside Lagos Police Station
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24 |