Stats: 3,170,945 members, 7,879,917 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 09:24 AM

#EndSARS Protesters Apprehend Hoodlums Behind Attack In Abuja (Video) - Crime (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / #EndSARS Protesters Apprehend Hoodlums Behind Attack In Abuja (Video) (44920 Views)

Police Violently Disperse #EndSARS Protesters At Force Headquarters In Abuja / I Go Waste 29 Bullet For Your Body - Police Officer To EndSARS Protesters / Hostages Rescued As Soldiers Apprehend Armed Bandits In Kaduna. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: #EndSARS Protesters Apprehend Hoodlums Behind Attack In Abuja (Video) by SweetCunt97(f): 10:45pm On Oct 14, 2020
iLUCID:

Wow! Great to know we operate in the same area code.

So did you join any of the protests?

Naaaa but I prayed for those going grin

Re: #EndSARS Protesters Apprehend Hoodlums Behind Attack In Abuja (Video) by Nobody: 11:41pm On Oct 14, 2020
SweetCunt97:
Naaaa but I prayed for those going grin

Peachy cheesy

Things are getting out of hand, I think it’s smarter to stay as far away as possible.

Is that you in your profile or just a dud?
Re: #EndSARS Protesters Apprehend Hoodlums Behind Attack In Abuja (Video) by enemyofprogress: 11:51pm On Oct 14, 2020
Different body and mouth odours go full ground for there

Good night and sweet dreams my darling dominique
Re: #EndSARS Protesters Apprehend Hoodlums Behind Attack In Abuja (Video) by IamSoProlific: 11:53pm On Oct 14, 2020
iLUCID:
Burst my windshield that way? Guy you’re surely going down

ExAct thought that came to my head iswear.

You're going down certainly!

No two ways about it, looking at the one with his face up inside the ambulance,slating the marafuckers throat right away comes to mind.
Re: #EndSARS Protesters Apprehend Hoodlums Behind Attack In Abuja (Video) by Champagnegold: 12:21am On Oct 15, 2020
Obviously they are abokis or hausas if you like. they always see things as religious issues and tribalistic esp religiously. imagine why not severely beat them to pulp coz their reasoning is often from anus.
afterall they protest anti EndSars.... they're Nigeria pest
Re: #EndSARS Protesters Apprehend Hoodlums Behind Attack In Abuja (Video) by SweetCunt97(f): 5:03am On Oct 15, 2020
iLUCID:

Peachy cheesy

Things are getting out of hand, I think it’s smarter to stay as far away as possible.

Is that you in your profile or just a dud?
Just a dud...
Re: #EndSARS Protesters Apprehend Hoodlums Behind Attack In Abuja (Video) by Mozegee: 6:49am On Oct 15, 2020
You will never see a southern person attacking protesters. Look at their face and you will see the aboki in them
Re: #EndSARS Protesters Apprehend Hoodlums Behind Attack In Abuja (Video) by Enwhen(m): 7:05am On Oct 15, 2020
Ajixegun:

Fault finder aka accuser of brethren.

The truth is in the bible.
Re: #EndSARS Protesters Apprehend Hoodlums Behind Attack In Abuja (Video) by Nobody: 8:31am On Oct 15, 2020
SweetCunt97:
Just a dud...

Yeah, right.
Re: #EndSARS Protesters Apprehend Hoodlums Behind Attack In Abuja (Video) by SweetCunt97(f): 10:02am On Oct 15, 2020
iLUCID:

Yeah, right.
My days of uploading my pictures on this platform are over... Simply catching cruise now
Re: #EndSARS Protesters Apprehend Hoodlums Behind Attack In Abuja (Video) by Nobody: 10:07am On Oct 15, 2020
SweetCunt97:
My days of uploading my pictures on this platform are over... Simply catching cruise now

Based on the above submission is it safe for me to assume you’re a dude?
Re: #EndSARS Protesters Apprehend Hoodlums Behind Attack In Abuja (Video) by SweetCunt97(f): 4:29pm On Oct 15, 2020
iLUCID:

Based on the above submission is it safe for me to assume you’re a dude?

What do u think?
Re: #EndSARS Protesters Apprehend Hoodlums Behind Attack In Abuja (Video) by Nobody: 7:20pm On Oct 15, 2020
SweetCunt97:
What do u think?

RN I don’t know what to think, but it’s all good.
Re: #EndSARS Protesters Apprehend Hoodlums Behind Attack In Abuja (Video) by SweetCunt97(f): 9:12pm On Oct 15, 2020
iLUCID:

RN I don’t know what to think, but it’s all good.
It's legit.
Re: #EndSARS Protesters Apprehend Hoodlums Behind Attack In Abuja (Video) by Nobody: 9:28pm On Oct 15, 2020
SweetCunt97:
It's legit.

Okay. I believe you 85%. I hope to make your acquaintance pretty soon.
Re: #EndSARS Protesters Apprehend Hoodlums Behind Attack In Abuja (Video) by SweetCunt97(f): 9:32pm On Oct 15, 2020
iLUCID:

Okay. I believe you 85%. I hope to make your acquaintance pretty soon.
Lolzzz, non problemo

Amotekun, OPC, VGN Caught 11 Bandits On Okeho-Iseyin Road, Oyo State / Man Kills His Pregnant Girlfriend In Jigawa, Sentenced To Death By Hanging / Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12