Stats: 3,199,734 members, 7,972,665 topics. Date: Friday, 11 October 2024 at 03:24 PM

Camry 1999 - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Camry 1999 (906 Views)

Urgent Sale!! Neatly Used Toyota Camry 1999 (tiny Lite) @ 520k Negotiable. / Toyota Camry 1999 Model(toks) Aka Tiny Light / Reg.toyota Camry 1999 Model V6 Engine For #700k Call 08096960105 08021496382 (2) (3) (4)

Camry 1999 by oaklandm: 1:12pm On Mar 10, 2011
camry 1999 (pencil light) for sale call 08034160253,ibadan
Re: Camry 1999 by stade: 3:24pm On Mar 10, 2011
Pls send pics and price to tadegbemi@nampaknig.com
Re: Camry 1999 by bigfather(m): 4:06pm On Mar 10, 2011
Bad marketing ! angry
Re: Camry 1999 by lxgfemi(m): 4:22pm On Mar 10, 2011
you are supposed to give us the price here.
Re: Camry 1999 by bigfather(m): 4:33pm On Mar 10, 2011
lxgfemi:

you are supposed to give us the price here.

Not even that . What about the pics?
Re: Camry 1999 by GoldStar59: 7:02pm On Mar 10, 2011
Send price, pics and location for inspection to silvern.gold@yahoo.com
Am also in Ibadan.
Thanks.
Re: Camry 1999 by Oskilala: 10:33pm On Mar 10, 2011
Are u scaming or what, where is d f**king pix n price angry angry angry
Re: Camry 1999 by oaklandm: 11:56pm On Mar 10, 2011
thankks all,i shall upload the pictures for you soon,i had to deliver a car to som1 at akure,hopefully by 2morow evenin,please bear with me,as for Oskilala:if it were a scam,id tell u to pay first,dnt wori if u call tomoro,id locate u and give u d opportunity to see the car for yourself,tnx for ur interest.once again accept my appologies
Re: Camry 1999 by bigfather(m): 12:10pm On Mar 11, 2011
oaklandm:

thankks all,i shall upload the pictures for you soon,i had to deliver a car to som1 at akure,hopefully by 2morow evenin,please bear with me,as for Oskilala:if it were a scam,id tell u to pay first,dnt wori if u call tomoro,id locate u and give u d opportunity to see the car for yourself,tnx for your interest.once again accept my appologies

No wahala but we still dey wait.

Peugeot 407. Price: 3.05m Million Naira. / Honda Accord Eod Cd Error / Buy Ur Dream Car Frm Cotonue 2 Nig In Easy Way Call Jide08097032706

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10