Stats: 3,209,074 members, 8,004,792 topics. Date: Sunday, 17 November 2024 at 07:16 AM

“KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / “KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO (1355 Views)

Nnamdi Kanu Orders Total Shut Down Of Abuja, Lagos, North, South-East On May 30 / Arrest And Disgrace Buhari In Japan - Nnamdi Kanu Orders IPOB Members / Court Revokes Nnamdi Kanu’s Bail, Orders IPOB Leader’s Arrest (2) (3) (4)

“KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO by DeltaFire: 6:04am On Nov 07, 2020
“KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM” — NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS [AUDIO]
November 5, 2020
By Oriental Times

Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, the leader of the outlawed Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, during the heat of the EndSARS protests across the country publicly ordered his members to kill officers of the Nigerian Army and seize their rifles.

Kanu gave this order during his broadcast on Radio Biafra, but later denied doing so.

Oriental Times has finally gotten a clip of the audio broadcast where the IPOB leader actually gave the order.

A caller had called into the live broadcast from Edo state and informed Kanu that Governor of the state, Godwin Obaseki imposed a 24-hour curfew. He asked the IPOB leader if they were permitted to flout the state government’s curfew directive and go out and “do what we need to do”.
In the callers word, “Governor Obaseki declared 24 hours curfew, so I want to ask, whether tomorrow, are we permitted to go out and do what we need to do?”

Kanu responded;
“The protest is everyday for the next three weeks, every blessed day for the next three weeks, and you people must devise a strategy to outwit the army; as I said before, the army will face in one direction, there are some guns in Edo state right now as we speak, use those guns to kill one or two or three army officers, take their guns from them and begin to kill the others. Any one you kill, you take the gun and you kill other people as well, that’s how it’s going to be. Because they cannot sustain this fight for three weeks, before three weeks if they continue to move their troops down, Boko Haram will overrun the North and they understand that. You know they’re supporter of APC and they’re very daft, unless they’re the ones sponsoring Boko Haram.

He continued “There are guns in Edo State already, kill the army wherever you see them, kill one or two, take their guns and kill other people as well.”
See the audio below [Please go the website link below to hear Nnamdi Kanu].

https://orientaltimes.co/2020/11/05/kill-army-officers-wherever-you-see-them-nnamdi-kanu-orders-ipob-members-audio/
Re: “KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO by Nobody: 6:07am On Nov 07, 2020
Let him come and kill them by himself, I pity his gullible followers.Same man that ran away from this army officers.

Re: “KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO by DeltaFire: 6:08am On Nov 07, 2020
Copied comment on this matter, which summarizes what several people from SS and SE are thinking:

"Nnamdi Kanu also orders his IPOB cult members to “kill other people”! It is time for Igbos everywhere and Igbo organisations eg Ohanaeze, World Igbo Congress etc to denounce Nnamdi Kanu and his IPOB cult. Let the world and other Nigerians know Nnamdi Kanu and his IPOB cult DO NOT represent Igbo, plus they DO NOT represent Biafra. Also, Igbo must organize to shut down Radio Biafra as it is the source where evil orders and incitements are given out that brings hate on Igbo, isolation of Igbo, and death to Igbo. Nnamdi Kanu is safe in Britain, Radio Biafra is safe in London. It is Igbo in Nigeria and their South-South brethren that are facing the results of incitements to kill and destroy by Nnamdi Kanu and Radio Biafra. Igbo already made a mistake by being silent on Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB, and Radio Biafra, but see where it has led to. Death and destruction in South-East and South-South. We know how Igbo were killed before the Biafra War, so let us not let that history repeat itself."

Re: “KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO by Moferere: 6:12am On Nov 07, 2020
As far as I know, anyone following Kanu and Sowore is putting himself at risk.

Imagine how Kanu's unguarded utterances led to the molestation of oyigbo people.

Those boys who followed Sowore to NASS yesterday for endsars protests were arrested yesterday and sentenced to kuje prison direct.

These two guys cannot be my leader abeg.

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: “KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO by DeltaFire: 6:16am On Nov 07, 2020
Zzor:
Let him come and kill them by himself, I pity his gullible followers.Same man that ran away from this army officers.

My brother, some people are born with soft brain, or become so after accident. In Oyibo countries they call it "learning disability". There, they protect and look after such people. But not here in this hell fire called Nigeria. It seems that a good number of Nnamdi Kanu's followers are like that. Their brains are soft. Then Nnamdi Kanu himself is mad. He is giving them orders after watching American films. Because how can you, an untrained and unarmed person grab the gun of a trained soldier?

We are our brothers' keepers and must use whatever influence we have to get Ohaneze, WIC, and other Igbo/SS organizations plus village associations to denounce IPOB and Nnamdi Kanu plus Radio Biafra. This may also get some of the soft brained IPOB cult members to reject that cult group. But Igbo/SS must denounce Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB for sure. Plus Radio Biafra too must be denounced.
Re: “KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO by FatherCHRISTMAS: 6:17am On Nov 07, 2020
Zzor:
abi ooo.

By the way have you seen this thread??

https://www.nairaland.com/6238029/football-general-sports-betting-rebirth

It's the new betting thread without derailing
Re: “KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO by BENARI: 6:26am On Nov 07, 2020
I listened to the audio. That's not Nnamdi Kanu speaking there.

Re: “KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO by DeltaFire: 6:39am On Nov 07, 2020
BENARI:
I listened to the audio. That's not Nnamdi Kanu speaking there.

Ha ha ha! Nnamdi Kanu, we know it was you! Just as the article stated, you denied saying it but the audio was found and is now trending globally. Supreme Liar should begin to say the truth.

Re: “KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO by History555: 6:43am On Nov 07, 2020
Obaseki did not declare any curfew tomorrow.
Take your fake news and shove it up your ass.
It seems you want to rival oyiboupdate in spreading of fake news and fake audio tapes

Re: “KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO by DeltaFire: 6:56am On Nov 07, 2020
History555:
Obaseki did not declare any curfew tomorrow.
Take your fake news and shove it up your ass.
It seems you want to rival oyiboupdate in spreading of fake news and fake audio tapes

Ha ha ha... Nnamdi Kanu, there you are again. Sorry thing that you are otherwise you would know to take any of your complaints to the editor of the article that exposed your lies. The link is there! You sorry thing.

Re: “KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO by dukeprince50: 6:57am On Nov 07, 2020
The difference between genius and a fool is that a genius has its limit
Re: “KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO by History555: 7:02am On Nov 07, 2020
DeltaFire:

Ha ha ha... Nnamdi Kanu, there you are again. Sorry thing that you are otherwise you would know to take any of your complaints to the editor of the article that exposed your lies. The link is there! You sorry thing.

You and your editors are lying. There is no curfew in edo state. Stop spreading fake news and go look for a job. You think am one of those people that read headlines and comment, so that miscreants like you will be spreading fake news

Re: “KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO by Muna4real(f): 7:04am On Nov 07, 2020
DeltaFire:

Hmm, your stupidity is top notch.
Re: “KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO by Macphenson: 7:09am On Nov 07, 2020
I am an Igboman, if this statement is truely from Nnamdi Kanu, then he has lost his focus on the Noble course he is fighting.

This is simply sending ignorant and untrained youths to their untimely grave.
Re: “KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO by Miracle2020: 7:16am On Nov 07, 2020
The idiot want to sacrifice another 3million pigs abi. I pity the fools that obey his directive sha.
Re: “KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO by BENARI: 7:18am On Nov 07, 2020
DeltaFire:

Ha ha ha! Nnamdi Kanu, we know it was you! Just as the article stated, you denied saying it but the audio was found and is now trending globally. Supreme Liar should begin to say the truth.

Your opinion your problem
Re: “KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO by Nazgul: 7:40am On Nov 07, 2020
Fake news
Re: “KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO by wakaman: 7:44am On Nov 07, 2020
Igbo people una dey hear am now o, una no talk o.
When he set now, una go dey cry like pig pikin.

Make una try come raise that una flag for Lagos, una water don dey fire.
Re: “KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO by Asidy(m): 9:18am On Nov 07, 2020
just imaging!!
Re: “KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO by wingmanIII: 9:22am On Nov 07, 2020
Any person that believes this fake story is a big fool!
Stop fake news!

Re: “KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO by Biafrawemove: 9:23am On Nov 07, 2020
DeltaFire:
“KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM” — NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS [AUDIO]
November 5, 2020
By Oriental Times

Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, the leader of the outlawed Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, during the heat of the EndSARS protests across the country publicly ordered his members to kill officers of the Nigerian Army and seize their rifles.

Kanu gave this order during his broadcast on Radio Biafra, but later denied doing so.

Oriental Times has finally gotten a clip of the audio broadcast where the IPOB leader actually gave the order.

A caller had called into the live broadcast from Edo state and informed Kanu that Governor of the state, Godwin Obaseki imposed a 24-hour curfew. He asked the IPOB leader if they were permitted to flout the state government’s curfew directive and go out and “do what we need to do”.
In the callers word, “Governor Obaseki declared 24 hours curfew, so I want to ask, whether tomorrow, are we permitted to go out and do what we need to do?”

Kanu responded;
“The protest is everyday for the next three weeks, every blessed day for the next three weeks, and you people must devise a strategy to outwit the army; as I said before, the army will face in one direction, there are some guns in Edo state right now as we speak, use those guns to kill one or two or three army officers, take their guns from them and begin to kill the others. Any one you kill, you take the gun and you kill other people as well, that’s how it’s going to be. Because they cannot sustain this fight for three weeks, before three weeks if they continue to move their troops down, Boko Haram will overrun the North and they understand that. You know they’re supporter of APC and they’re very daft, unless they’re the ones sponsoring Boko Haram.

He continued “There are guns in Edo State already, kill the army wherever you see them, kill one or two, take their guns and kill other people as well.”
See the audio below [Please go the website link below to hear Nnamdi Kanu].

https://orientaltimes.co/2020/11/05/kill-army-officers-wherever-you-see-them-nnamdi-kanu-orders-ipob-members-audio/
Doctored audio
He said defend yourself if they shoot any protester
If you believe this cut and join tape
I don’t blame you
Na ya hatred cause am
Re: “KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO by gidgiddy: 9:37am On Nov 07, 2020
Nigerians are funny. These are people who are being murdered daily by ISWAP, Boko Haram, the Nigerian Army, Killer herdsmen and different armed bandits. But another persons headache is what Nnamdi Kanu said.

Nnamdi Kanu has been talking about burning Nigeria down for a long time, let him talk. We left those who killing us with AK47 daily and focused on a man who is only talking.
Re: “KILL ARMY OFFICERS WHEREVER YOU SEE THEM" NNAMDI KANU ORDERS IPOB MEMBERS AUDIO by bobbybrown007: 9:49am On Nov 07, 2020
if ipod is a cult the boko boiz are saint then. at times i ask my self if u do think with ur brain?

Boko Haram Kidnaps 35 Passengers On Damaturu-maiduguri Road / END OF THE CALIPHATE: KNOW UTHMAN DAN FODIO DREAM – IT IS A PROPHECY / .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32