Stats: 3,170,678 members, 7,878,980 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 July 2024 at 10:41 AM

Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) - Science/Technology (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) (79770 Views)

Goat "Attacks" Lion At Ogba Zoo In Benin, The Lion Later Caught It (Video) / Malnourished Lion At Benue University Zoo Roaring (Photos) / 9 Lionesses Brutally Attack Lion At West Midlands Safari Park (2) (3) (4)

Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by EMMY76: 11:14pm On Nov 10, 2020
Nigerians and their barbaric ways look at how they turned this lion into a living skeleton undecided why collect money from tourists and still starve the lion to death?
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by sayisayi(m): 11:18pm On Nov 10, 2020
One idiot will come here saying IPOB stole the lions rations.
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by Udeyhere: 11:24pm On Nov 10, 2020
Tomorrow one governor will nearly cry on another man panadol
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by MusaChukwudi: 11:33pm On Nov 10, 2020
NIGERIANS SHOULD BE GASED!

We are just not fit for living in the modern century. Maybe time to for us to die off!
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 11:46pm On Nov 10, 2020
Slim shady LIion! shocked grin Oshe!
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by bigiyaro(m): 11:55pm On Nov 10, 2020
Froshloaded:
Sad.

Animal Cruelty

If this Lion gets out of this cage alive, the first person it catch is a goner.
lolzzz, I doubt if this lion can scratch my cat sef. In fact, a well fed rat go beat this lion.

Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by frog12: 12:16am On Nov 11, 2020
these GUYS in the north can not FEED themselves, you want them to feed a LION? grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by zudozz: 12:18am On Nov 11, 2020
human being never see food chop for Nigeria na Animal wan come dey chop?
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by James4bright(m): 12:18am On Nov 11, 2020
IronGalaxy:
LMFAO

What's funny? The last time I checked, a good number of South Africans were jobless and were begging the whites for menial jobs.
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by laiperi: 12:20am On Nov 11, 2020
If one European or American animal lover rescued one of these abroad, after getting well fed and rosy, Africans would be shouting for the return.
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by OyinO: 12:33am On Nov 11, 2020
The wickedness of Nigerians and the Nigerian system. Then they turn around and use religion to cover their wickedness. If they can hoard relief items meant for victims of flooding, and hoard palliatives meant for alleviating the hunger and starvation brought about by the lockdown, is it a lion that they won't starve to death?
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by DeAlphaMale(m): 12:39am On Nov 11, 2020
That's not a starving lion i can assure you... That's how lions look at their of age... That lion is probably 10_12yrs old
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by WeRblessed(f): 12:55am On Nov 11, 2020
I'm still shedding tears �! What a wicked nation �!
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by Guestlander: 12:57am On Nov 11, 2020
AlphikkaTech:
I can bet my 2 left balls that the managers of the zoo are looting the facility.

Omo see Lion, if dem release this one I no go run

They probably don't have any strength to hunt.
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by Lastanza: 2:05am On Nov 11, 2020
Nigeria never fit feed people na to dey feed Animals
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by showafrica(m): 3:43am On Nov 11, 2020
Froshloaded:
Sad.

Animal Cruelty

If that lion come out jam Buhari, e no go pity am oo

Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by SexytorresE(f): 3:50am On Nov 11, 2020
This kind of lion is in Jos . Go and thank me later
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by iukpe: 4:47am On Nov 11, 2020
How is a government who cannot look after its citizens care for animals?
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by IronGalaxy: 5:10am On Nov 11, 2020
James4bright:

What's funny? The last time I checked, a good number of South Africans were jobless and were begging the whites for menial jobs.
Lol, You mad because I'm laughing at your anorexic lions? Feed them so we won't laugh grin grin
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by James4bright(m): 6:44am On Nov 11, 2020
IronGalaxy:
Lol, You mad because I'm laughing at your anorexic lions? Feed them so we won't laugh grin grin

Why not go in, so they could feed on you? Lol. That would be very amusing to me.
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by Juoflife1(f): 6:50am On Nov 11, 2020
El Rufai why?
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by onadana: 7:00am On Nov 11, 2020
Froshloaded:
Sad.

Animal Cruelty

With which strength?
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by Funpeter: 7:23am On Nov 11, 2020
Uprightness100:
This is an act of Wickedness and Meaness to these wonderful creatures of God.
Thanks to God, they are rescued..

Reminds me of the cat that came to my window when I was about serving my Dinner. It's eyes were on my Rice and Stew. I had to give it some to eat. The cat was so happy.

Pls lets feed this Creatures as much as we can. We all are Living things. We are only privileged to be humans.
I wish oooo but why be say na only midnight cat dey Waka or early in the morning?
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by Gbemini(m): 7:24am On Nov 11, 2020
Let this lion out of that cage and let's see it if those useless protesters will come out to protest �
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by Xzellentgraphic: 7:45am On Nov 11, 2020
If that lol see buhari e chop am bellefu...lol
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by JaceBlaze: 8:02am On Nov 11, 2020
maishai:
Zoos are not for Africans

Lets stop copying westeners....

Zoos are not for CERTAIN Africans.

*fixed*

Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by JaceBlaze: 8:06am On Nov 11, 2020
Ratedgang:
And we all sit in our homes enjoying National Geographic wild channels. Common Kenya here makes money through wild life. This is animal cruelty and I pray the lion escapes one day and eat the person starving him.

Y'all really love calling countries that are way above you in all aspects "common/ordinary"....very funny.

Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by IronGalaxy: 8:12am On Nov 11, 2020
JaceBlaze:

Y'all really love calling countries that are way above you in all aspects "common/ordinary"....very funny.
They like doing that....like...a lot!
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by JaceBlaze: 8:19am On Nov 11, 2020
IronGalaxy:
They like doing that....like...a lot!

And what makes it even more funny is that they would kill for VISAs and citizenships of these "ordinary" Kenyas & Ghanas.
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by JaceBlaze: 8:22am On Nov 11, 2020
James4bright:

Jobless people are in every country.Wena just feed the lions and stop complaining.
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by James4bright(m): 8:26am On Nov 11, 2020
JaceBlaze:

Jobless people are in every country.Wena just feed the lions and stop complaining.

Blah Blah Blah. Wena just find jobs for your people and stop complaining. Lol
Re: Starving Lion At Gamji Gate Zoo In Kaduna (photos) by IronGalaxy: 8:30am On Nov 11, 2020
JaceBlaze:

And what makes it even more funny is that they would kill for VISAs and citizenships of these "ordinary" Kenyas & Ghanas.
Exactly! Now go to the that "other" thread Jace, man's a out to post cool

World’s Worst Ever Zoo Attacks As Bears, Tigers& Gorillas Attack People(Pix) / Meet Rare White Lion With Gorgeous Hairstyle (Pictures) / Manatee Caught By Fishermen At Obuamu River In Rivers State (Photos)