Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,067 members, 8,001,378 topics. Date: Wednesday, 13 November 2024 at 09:37 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Very Handsome Man Wanted For A Romantic Movie (8822 Views)
Regé-jean Page Is The Most Handsome Man In The World, According To Scientists / Most Handsome Man In Nigeria ( very handsome Photos) / Fifi Umenyiora: I Am Wife To The Most Handsome Man On Earth (Photos) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Very Handsome Man Wanted For A Romantic Movie by cristy149: 4:51am On Nov 20, 2020 |
TheCork:i thought you live in london. werey |
Re: Very Handsome Man Wanted For A Romantic Movie by 46arcadez(m): 6:02am On Nov 20, 2020 |
Nicenancy: Let me post my landlord’s picture |
Re: Very Handsome Man Wanted For A Romantic Movie by TheCork(m): 10:04am On Nov 20, 2020 |
cristy149: ...yes am London base & I come to Nigeria every 4 month...dummy...bro u r a dummy 4real(no oofense) |
Re: Very Handsome Man Wanted For A Romantic Movie by cristy149: 1:02pm On Nov 20, 2020 |
TheCork:if so, you won't be begging for useless a role in an audio movie |
Re: Very Handsome Man Wanted For A Romantic Movie by TheCork(m): 1:05pm On Nov 20, 2020 |
cristy149: brother..u get access to free punnnnny.....and for the record, I have money (pounds). I never beg!! |
Re: Very Handsome Man Wanted For A Romantic Movie by cristy149: 1:40pm On Nov 20, 2020 |
TheCork:if you have money, then you wont go through all this stress just to get FREE punny..broke ass P.S : I'm just engaging you for the fun of it... i know say you no get sense |
Re: Very Handsome Man Wanted For A Romantic Movie by Cerebellum: 2:14pm On Nov 20, 2020 |
TheCork: Lol...Lol Nah Lie ..This Arindin Eleribuu fake mad man 1 Like |
Re: Very Handsome Man Wanted For A Romantic Movie by TheCork(m): 3:02pm On Nov 20, 2020 |
cristy149: brother..I dont meannnto sound rude but it seem yor head may not be correct sir. Sounds like u were born to suffer & clearly u hav yor limit..u will never have moiney. I go to Nigeria 4 times a year & my next visit is 12 December. I get free pucccccy & I hardly even spend a dime. I stay in a beach house in Nigeria. Have u ever beeento a beach house in yor life. Guys like u say Nigeria is bad..yes...for u poor things. Anyways, gots noting to proof to u co, u r noting.....and for the record, I am linking up wit 8 nairaland guys & hav promised them £300 each for noting. Do the maths..eddddiot boy!!(laters) |
Re: Very Handsome Man Wanted For A Romantic Movie by cristy149: 5:19pm On Nov 20, 2020 |
TheCork:okay |
Re: Very Handsome Man Wanted For A Romantic Movie by Nobody: 6:05pm On Nov 20, 2020 |
Nicenancy, Haven't U Find Any Yet? With All Dis Comments So Far... |
Re: Very Handsome Man Wanted For A Romantic Movie by Dayson55: 8:19pm On Dec 19, 2020 |
philips007:it's obvious you lack sense, just because you carry forest put for mouth doesn't mean you're older than anybody here. never judge a book by its cover. what am I even saying sef, the fool may even be a kid attacking people old enough to be his uncle on a faceless forum. please let's be guided, I'm not your mate on any level... and pls note age does not determine how matured you are. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)
Does A Man Have The Right To Hit A Woman When She Hits Him First? / Nigerian Ladies & Their Bleaching Saga / Facts About Girls When They Are In Love.
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20 |