Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,190,046 members, 7,939,222 topics. Date: Tuesday, 03 September 2024 at 08:44 PM

When The Job Is A Problem For Love - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / When The Job Is A Problem For Love (633 Views)

When Ur Big Butt/boobs Bcum A Problem Fr U / Pls Help Me With Good Advice. I Love Her But There Is A Problem / Who Says Age Is Not A Problem In A Relationship? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

When The Job Is A Problem For Love by elettrodad(m): 1:37pm On Mar 20, 2011
Hi all,
I strong believe that my job is affecting my private life, particularly relating with love.
I lost a wife because of this. She owned a farm and she was always busy at work. I am a salesman and I was traveling a lot.
We have been married for 14years and I can say we have never really known each other becouse of our jobs. We had no children bcouse of this.
I separate from her and found another girl. I lived with her for 2 years. She dumped me because I was always traveling abroad, she was jealous thinking I was screwing around. She cannot psicologically effort the pressure to do not having me with her.
Now I have a new girl which I love and I care and I do not want to repeat this again, but I have no other choice because I am doing this job from the very start of my career and I will not find anything here in europe that can avoid me to travel. I want to settle down, I want to stop, to have children and take care of her and the kids, but my work is a big big issue. How can I handle this?
Re: When The Job Is A Problem For Love by nanidee(f): 7:52pm On Mar 20, 2011
well, it actually depends on what your woman also does for a living, and if she is willing to move around with you.