Stats: 3,173,581 members, 7,888,871 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 July 2024 at 05:15 PM

Music Production And Song Writing At It Best - Music Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Music Business / Music Production And Song Writing At It Best (463 Views)

U Wanna Learn Music Production? / How Can I Learn Music Production And Sound Engineering On Laptop / BIG DIDDO, MUSHIN Baddest Music Producer and song writer (2) (3) (4)

Music Production And Song Writing At It Best by Bigdiddo(m): 12:15pm On Nov 30, 2020
Hi�

I'm BigDiddo Beat Diggaz
*(iproduce beat, IDo music full production, iMix and Master, iTeach production, iWrite songs and IDo mobile music studio)*

I'm trying to increase my Media outreach�
Let's just vibe
On WhatsApp 08085758577

Re: Music Production And Song Writing At It Best by Bigdiddo(m): 9:59am On Dec 02, 2020
Re: Music Production And Song Writing At It Best by Bigdiddo(m): 10:49am On Dec 17, 2020
We open 7 days a week
Re: Music Production And Song Writing At It Best by Bigdiddo(m): 9:39am On Feb 12, 2021
We are the.best
Re: Music Production And Song Writing At It Best by Bigdiddo(m): 12:36pm On Mar 08, 2021
Studio is open for biz
Re: Music Production And Song Writing At It Best by Bigdiddo(m): 9:18am On Apr 09, 2021
New studio office

Re: Music Production And Song Writing At It Best by Caleliogy(m): 3:42pm On Apr 26, 2021
We're on it again..� starting from tomorrow 27/April /2021.. we're offering 17k per track.. AfroPop or any other music genre.. do two for 35k get one free..�� including beat, voice, mixing and mastering. You don't have to bother yourself for instrumentals.. it's all included in the package..
All is yours.. let's roll now. Call or WhatsApp Sold Out Recording Studio on 08149219861

Re: Music Production And Song Writing At It Best by Bigdiddo(m): 12:45pm On May 08, 2021
A trial will convince u
Re: Music Production And Song Writing At It Best by Bigdiddo(m): 9:30am On Jul 11, 2021
Topnotch Music productions
Re: Music Production And Song Writing At It Best by Bigdiddo(m): 10:42pm On Jul 31, 2021
We teach too
Re: Music Production And Song Writing At It Best by Bigdiddo(m): 4:53pm On Aug 13, 2021
Studio open
Re: Music Production And Song Writing At It Best by Bigdiddo(m): 9:24am On Jan 14, 2022
Lets make a hit today. We are open holla 08085758577 and follow @beatdigg @bigdiddo on all social media
Re: Music Production And Song Writing At It Best by Bigdiddo(m): 5:55am On Jul 08, 2022
Update with new equipments and softwares

Re: Music Production And Song Writing At It Best by Bigdiddo(m): 4:35am On Oct 19, 2022
Re: Music Production And Song Writing At It Best by Nobody: 5:17pm On Oct 20, 2022
Bigdiddo:
abeg wetin be ur facebook name bro?

Way To Grammy / Auditon!!! Audition!!!!! Audition!!!!! / 'MA BERU' By Vici-geez [prod. By Logik]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8