Stats: 3,190,560 members, 7,941,132 topics. Date: Thursday, 05 September 2024 at 05:56 PM

Non-virgin Guys Deserve Virgin Girls - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Non-virgin Guys Deserve Virgin Girls (445 Views)

Why Do Girls Believe Broke Guys Deserve No Love Or Pvssy? / Virgin Guys And Ladies Thread (strictly Virgins) / Why I Will Never Marry A Non-virgin Lady!my Bitter Experience! A Must Read? (2) (3) (4)

Non-virgin Guys Deserve Virgin Girls by ModsStopBanning: 6:19pm On Dec 01, 2020
yeah, you read the title right, and I'll tell y'all why I said so.

In Nigeria(Nairaland Precisely), whenever a guy says "he wants to marry a virgin girl", Other girls and their SIMPs will come hard on him with a "The one you guys have f*ucked, who will marry them?" question.

If we're to erase formication and sex before marriage, One guy(virgin) is entitled to a Virgin girl, but since there is Konji in the land, People are getting disvirgined on a daily.

A guy is not entitled to marry a virgin only if he has disvirgined another girl, and dumped her. but if he has not, but have just been tasting from the pot that other guys have opened and tasted from, he deserves one, and should get one.

I've said my piece

Peace.

Re: Non-virgin Guys Deserve Virgin Girls by hashtagged(m): 8:30pm On Dec 01, 2020
What of a lady who has been tasting non virgin dicks, does she deserve a virgin?

Very useless write up

Re: Non-virgin Guys Deserve Virgin Girls by Tajbol4splend(m): 8:34pm On Dec 01, 2020
Wahala be like bicycle

Re: Non-virgin Guys Deserve Virgin Girls by planetx13: 8:45pm On Dec 01, 2020
Pkay
Re: Non-virgin Guys Deserve Virgin Girls by Nobody: 8:59pm On Dec 01, 2020
hashtagged:
What of a lady who has been tasting non virgin dicks, does she deserve a virgin?

Very useless write up

Re: Non-virgin Guys Deserve Virgin Girls by fati2001(m): 7:09am On Dec 02, 2020
NON VIRGIN GUYS DESERVE THEIR COUNTERPARTS

VIRGIN GUYS DESERVE THEIR COUNTERPARTS.

STOP SAYING RUBBISH

Re: Non-virgin Guys Deserve Virgin Girls by mj31(m): 9:30am On Dec 02, 2020
fati2001:
NON VIRGIN GUYS DESERVE THEIR COUNTERPARTS

VIRGIN GUYS DESERVE THEIR COUNTERPARTS.

STOP SAYING RUBBISH
Ok ma

Please Someone Should Assistance Me In This NYSC Problem. Pls / You Might Want To Look Inside If You Are of Age / Davido Is A Simp

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8