Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,097 members, 8,004,910 topics. Date: Sunday, 17 November 2024 at 10:30 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3902187 Views)
The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (1030) (1031) (1032) (1033) (1034) (1035) (1036) ... (4019) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by PeaceIlya: 4:36pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
Raph3177:FUTURES is the way, the truth and tye profit, no makes it big in crypto without involving in Futures. |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by htdot: 4:36pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
jyz200:Use either binance or kucoin... their trading fee are so low... you wont even notice 2 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by PeaceIlya: 4:37pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
crazymommy:I have learnt something either dip or pump or even sideways people are making and taking in profit. The question is, are you ready to learn. 3 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by crazymommy(f): 4:38pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
PeaceIlya:NO...I am not ready to learn from deceitful people...I am only ready to learn from honest people...thank you.. 4 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Obakashdee(m): 4:39pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
PeaceIlya: Oshey |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by crazymommy(f): 4:40pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
Obakashdee:clito coin.... 2 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Pamela281: 4:53pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
Coin bullet signal Here in Coin Bullet we provide Crypto Signals and Update, None of our calls are Financial Advise! You are responsible for your own trades. You want to ride this market on daily basis by receiving detailed calls and making %�, then welcome to the channel. https://t. me/coinbullet Clear the space between the and join blazing � |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Obakashdee(m): 5:12pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
crazymommy: 1 Like
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Fanoku: 5:12pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
Thyes: are there recommended persons that can serve as escrow?? Greetings |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by PAWG(m): 5:29pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
Newbies can dive in now and buy Reef, Doge and Matic the next couple of weeks looks bright 2 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by NEUDUDE: 5:32pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
Please pros in the house. I hail oh! So I was going to sell over $600 worth of Bitcoin on Binance. But the verification thing is a hassle. Thankfully I scaled through using someone else's id with their consent. Now I'm thinking if I want to sell, I want to have my bank account on there. I'm seeing a disadvantage to this idea cos the buyer might want to use this flaw and inconsistency in my info to his advantage and appeal. Any advice given will be greatly appreciated please. |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ibime(m): 5:33pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
Jejely cleared few hundred today buying AAVE at $270 and selling at $280 and buying ADA at $1.21 (still holding) 1 Like |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by fergieboy: 5:59pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
NEUDUDE:Download bundle Register with your bvn Buy Trx on binance and send to bundle On bundle you convert it to naira and sell 2 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ibime(m): 6:15pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
Jedisco should come and give us update oh In these days of swing trading, likes of AXS are still doing breakouts. 1 Like |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by PeaceIlya: 8:25pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
Pamela281:You charging for signals, why? |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by PeaceIlya: 8:26pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
A time will come. You will thank God you invested in Crypto. The chance of getting into the market was when Bitcoin started. Another chance is this season. Don't be left out. Hodl coins. While you still make money daily on them. Never sell your valuable coins. You ain't losing until you sell. Invest,Hodl and face front. 1 Like |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by ngezeck(m): 8:34pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
PeaceIlya: Please what coin can I buy and keep till December |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Smithwilliams826: 8:36pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
If you are looking for coins to invest on. Check this coins out (not memes) Shapepay(spp) ethplus(ethp) velas (vlx), 1 Like |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by PeaceIlya: 8:37pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
ngezeck:Solana Matic Ada XRP Feg Habar BNB I am not a financial advisor do your onw research 2 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by nittly(m): 8:49pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
NEUDUDE:Do your voter registration online with your phone@cvr.inec..... just search that on goggle its will load up and then do your biodata registration book and appointment in a local government near your location and complete your registration after that know your appointment date and go a day before the date of appointment and try to see a staff "and do normal you understand" then verify your bi.nance with it...... Or open bun.dle and verify it with your NIN if you have that one and send your USDT to it 2 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deewhydoski(m): 8:56pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
ImDStar:Good evening What are the requirements for access bank xclusive card? Is this exclusive card the same thing with access visa signature card ? Thanks as I await your response |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by PeaceIlya: 8:59pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
� Update : NFTs have been gaining traction over the last week as AXS (one of our holdings) sees some insane growth(up over 550% from our entry), more so, another one of our NFT holdings (CHR) is now starting to pick up the pace. As shown in our chart, the price has seemingly broken out of this bullish triangle after months of consolidation; going forward, we can expect price action to remain fairly bullish. Congratulations to those that took a position anywhere around 0.15$ ~ with us � � 2 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by ngezeck(m): 9:14pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
PeaceIlya: Thanks, What of litcoin, is it okay to hold till December I already bought some, pls advise |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Dee4luv: 9:16pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
nittly: How long will it take the voters card to be ready after the biometric verification? |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DieRich5: 9:54pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
Axs no wan dip 4 Likes
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raph3177(m): 1:13am On Jul 15, 2021 |
Fanoku:What mumu escrow are u asking about go to exchanges and buy your coins shuuu 1 Like |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by nittly(m): 3:32am On Jul 15, 2021 |
Dee4luv:if there's not a delay and you corporate with them within (may not) 2 month |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Thyes: 6:16am On Jul 15, 2021 |
Fanoku:Wese90 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Thyes: 6:18am On Jul 15, 2021 |
Ibime: Spot or futures?? |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Thyes: 6:21am On Jul 15, 2021 |
Raph3177: Na here we go Dy,he go cry come say person come to his DM as escrow and scammed him of his Money Scammers like this type of people They prey on their ignorance and naivety 1 Like |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by PeaceIlya: 6:25am On Jul 15, 2021 |
Eagle Network Update ✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅ Important ��� ��� Important This is to inform all miners, supporters, and members of Eagle Network to always check the news section on the mining app, and pinned post on telegram. From July a lot of important and new things will be happening on the whole Eagle Network apps and ecosystem. Please check daily so you do not miss out on important progressive things coming your way. You owe it to yourself to check the news section on the miner app, and also check the telegram pinned post everyday or you miss out from July. Even from June things, good progressive things is happening to the community. Miss a day and miss out on goodies coming from Eagle Network. EagleToken is for you. Be active as a Miner Share the mining opportunity Earn More Eagle by using the daily faucet. This is a Earning Advise ������� WHEN WILL WE START MAKING MONEY FROM EAGLE NETWORK? We know this question has been bordering many people. We know the question must have left many people confused. May it interest you to know you are already making money in EAGLE network. The EAGLE token you mine daily is money but a CRYPTO money. In no distant time all miners will have the opportunity to convert EAGLE token from CRYPTO money to their respective country currency. You have the money already. Very soon there will be convertion. Increase your mining rate by referring other people. Buy chz/usdt Sell @ 0.30-0.38-0.47 |
(1) (2) (3) ... (1030) (1031) (1032) (1033) (1034) (1035) (1036) ... (4019) (Reply)
Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts
Viewing this topic: Collinser(m), digits69, Innomama7(m), Allthelight(m) and 3 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33 |