Stats: 3,173,746 members, 7,889,403 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 July 2024 at 11:21 AM

Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (1378) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3552960 Views)

The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1375) (1376) (1377) (1378) (1379) (1380) (1381) ... (3784) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ibime(m): 8:04pm On Sep 24, 2021
htdot:
People are really making it in this volatility period.... ve made 88% from avax shorting from 73 to 69.. with 20× leverage.

Why AVAX? AVAX has such relative strength right now, there are better shorting options when BTC is at resistance

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by donprosper6(m): 8:07pm On Sep 24, 2021
is it good time to buy BNB?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Thompz43(m): 8:11pm On Sep 24, 2021
nnekaike:
i use BiNAnce and KuCoin

I have that already, I need some mentorship to carry on...
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DanceVille: 8:15pm On Sep 24, 2021
ennygr8:

It's there Just click on mining
Okay, how would I see the amount of satoshi been mined?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by htdot: 8:16pm On Sep 24, 2021
Ibime:

Why AVAX? AVAX has such relative strength right now, there are better shorting options when BTC is at resistance
Will you be kind enough to list them... i will be grateful.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MJBOLT: 8:20pm On Sep 24, 2021
lipsrsealed

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ibime(m): 8:22pm On Sep 24, 2021
htdot:

Will you be kind enough to list them... i will be grateful.

Anything but AVAX, COTI, ALGO, CELR, NEAR and ONE is OK to short at resistance. These coins are the ones you want to buy on dip cos their rebound is fantastic. These coins above can double in the next few weeks if BTC behaves itself.

22 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Sunndaywillie: 8:31pm On Sep 24, 2021
Ibime:

Anything but AVAX, COTI, ALGO, CELR, NEAR and ONE is OK to short at resistance. These coins are the ones you want to buy on dip cos their rebound is fantastic. These coins above can double in the next few weeks if BTC behaves itself.
surprising how this coti wey everybody dey run from months ago don start to dey gain weight

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by nnekaike(f): 8:32pm On Sep 24, 2021
Thompz43:

I have that already, I need some mentorship to carry on...
i learnt from this thread and YouTube videos,you can always ask questions here.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by htdot: 8:43pm On Sep 24, 2021
Ibime:

Thanks much....
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by htdot: 8:45pm On Sep 24, 2021
donprosper6:
is it good time to buy BNB?
For holding yes. That is if you re holding.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ibime(m): 8:54pm On Sep 24, 2021
htdot:

Thanks much....

And Luna and XTZ

Right now na turn by turn for Layer 1s

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by donprosper6(m): 8:58pm On Sep 24, 2021
htdot:

For holding yes. That is if you re holding.

just till dec
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by bayobabe(f): 9:29pm On Sep 24, 2021
Ibime:

And Luna too......I think

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by bruno30: 10:35pm On Sep 24, 2021
Hello sirs/ma's
Please i am soliciting for a help, i need to pay my school fees and i was able to get up to 30k and now i need 15k to complete it.
Pls help me as i would provide evidence of my school portal and other documents.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by jedisco(m): 10:38pm On Sep 24, 2021
I've come to see most news a China ban on crypt0 as manipulation... Moreso such comes out before big moves....

The end result is that they tend to inflict pain on the masses either by tricking them to sell before a price markup or making them to buy the top and capitulate after whales are done distributing their bags as we say at 60k.

The next weeks will show whats coming... Personally, though I'm very much leaning towards a markup, I still believe another shakeout would still happen to teat market sentiment... Perhaps a slower dip in the coming weeks to test 40k again before a breakout... Similar to what we saw at 30k before the rally to 50k

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by kings11ng(m): 10:41pm On Sep 24, 2021
waploger:

are they still airdropping?
Check nah

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by jedisco(m): 11:39pm On Sep 24, 2021
jedisco:
PSG is finally at a place where it looks juicy...

The secret with most meme coyns is getting in at the lows...... Trust me,most folks who sold at 60 would likely be buying here while most who bought at 60 would be capitulating....

The good thing about buying at the lows is that even if it dips more, you can sit it out as there's only so much a coyn can dip b4 a pump.... Also, when it starts pumping, you already know when to take good profit and wouldn't be listening to those who would only FOMO into the top

I'm not in a position yet... Will be targeting this and chiliz within the next few weeks....once betece shows its hand

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Lucremoy(m): 11:44pm On Sep 24, 2021
Set my bid for SOL at 127 and went off for a while
Came back to see it stopped at 128 and bounced back
Missed opportunity

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by BrokerHaruna: 11:44pm On Sep 24, 2021
#sanshuinu is listed on hotbit

neurowale001:
How do I get sanshu inu on hotbit??..

I don't want to make use of uniswap due to eth fees
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Mazinewmoney: 1:11am On Sep 25, 2021
What do you guys think about $B.A.K E
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Reeefe(m): 1:37am On Sep 25, 2021
pls $paras sales has ended and I have claimed to near wallet.
is there a next step?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Mazinewmoney: 1:47am On Sep 25, 2021
Can someone please tell me about I.CP

That's shit is making me lose my mind. No matter how I try to remove my emotions, I.CP keeps dragging it out.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by htdot: 2:59am On Sep 25, 2021
Ibime:

And Luna and XTZ

Right now na turn by turn for Layer 1s
Cool...... i will make use of this opportunity...
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by classicTutor(m): 3:13am On Sep 25, 2021
Be prepared, 37,500 - 38,900 is coming.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DenreleDave(m): 4:15am On Sep 25, 2021
Mazinewmoney:
Can someone please tell me about I.CP

That's shit is making me lose my mind. No matter how I try to remove my emotions, I.CP keeps dragging it out.

Sell and have peace

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DenreleDave(m): 4:15am On Sep 25, 2021
classicTutor:

Agent of doom.. Well done

Have u ever shared any bull run or good news abt cryp.to here b4

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Crazeworld(m): 5:10am On Sep 25, 2021
classicTutor:
Thanks. Looking forward to it.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by coolfredo(m): 5:51am On Sep 25, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:

Update on this.

Presale has ended.

Sales is ongoing and would last till 25th of September. Trading on reef finance would start once sales end.
. After this pls what next? As i just recieved mine ?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by coolfredo(m): 5:53am On Sep 25, 2021
Reeefe:
pls $paras sales has ended and I have claimed to near wallet.
is there a next step?
. Same with me sir. Dont know other step to take
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OpenHeaven2019(f): 6:13am On Sep 25, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:
Didn’t drop this but I bought this coin $Tarot.

One of the gems I saw when I was researching FTM ecosystem.

I actually got a week ago at $1.5
Update!

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 6:16am On Sep 25, 2021
Lucremoy:
Set my bid for SOL at 127 and went off for a while
Came back to see it stopped at 128 and bounced back
Missed opportunity
Why 127 and not 130??
You wanted it to hit 127 and go back grin
Don't always be stingy with your bid
Buying at 130 and 126 isn't much difference

(1) (2) (3) ... (1375) (1376) (1377) (1378) (1379) (1380) (1381) ... (3784) (Reply)

Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts

Viewing this topic: Superpack589, AlhajiNatty(m), privatefigure, Alphabyte3 and 3 guest(s)