Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,382 members, 8,005,868 topics. Date: Monday, 18 November 2024 at 12:22 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3906342 Views)
The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (311) (312) (313) (314) (315) (316) (317) ... (4020) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Goldwater2023: 3:46am On Mar 02, 2021 |
I have ₦5200 worth of Bitcoin in my LUNO account, is it possible to transfer it to my BINANCE account so that I can sell ? |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Goldwater2023: 3:50am On Mar 02, 2021 |
nittly: I have ₦5200 worth of Bitcoin in my LUNO account, is it possible to transfer it to my BINANCE account so that I can sell ? |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by jedisco(m): 4:14am On Mar 02, 2021 |
DextrousDavid: Not a bad trade moreso for avaraging in.... Ada has kindly given us a range between 1.2 and 1.45... I intend to play that until one of them breaks.... Obviously, I've noticed most top ranges are being frontran. |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by jedisco(m): 4:20am On Mar 02, 2021 |
Sailor1: Finally resolved to the upside...leaving most folks offside In trading this market, one of the most consistent indicators is market sentiment. That's why I follow the crypt0 trend on Twitter to gauge sentiment. With the number of people comfortably calling for a dip yesterday, I would have been surprised if betece gave them 40-42k and reversed. I would not be surprised if after folks left out FOMO, betece then dips to retest that level... This market no easy 2 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by jedisco(m): 4:26am On Mar 02, 2021 |
BTW, after the last betece rally, I expected an alyt boom. my plan was to hold some offerings and them switch to a more dynamic trading system i.e swing trading... But betece volatility no gree... Either way, for now, I am more of swing trading pending when betece settles and alyts start creating ATH's. Most alyts already have well-defined ranges which are less stressful to trade... Once things settle, got my eyes on Sushi, uni, srm, link, ksm and ada (once it crosses 1.5) 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by StrafordSTONES(m): 6:04am On Mar 02, 2021 |
Goldwater2023: It is possible to transfer available coins on Luno to Binance. But in your case, I doubt it will be possible because the amount; you may get response like "amount less than minimum". I think what you should do is top up on the amount you have available, then convert to Xrp and move to Binance . |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by StRichard(m): 7:08am On Mar 02, 2021 |
Goldwater2023:that amount is too small, it won't go. |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Goldwater2023: 8:15am On Mar 02, 2021 |
StrafordSTONES: How do I fund my LUNO account now with all these CBN restrictions? Then what's the minimum I can be able to transfer through xrp via LUNO |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Goldwater2023: 8:15am On Mar 02, 2021 |
StRichard: How do I fund my LUNO account now with all these CBN restrictions? Then what's the minimum I can be able to transfer through xrp via LUNO |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Anonymous29: 8:26am On Mar 02, 2021 |
StrafordSTONES: Please when choosing xr.p wallet(binance) to transfer from luno which should I choose? I can see 3 different types. |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by benzene00: 8:32am On Mar 02, 2021 |
Goldwater2023:that 5200 u see on luno will be 3500 or less when transferred to binance |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Anonymous29: 8:36am On Mar 02, 2021 |
benzene00: Very true! |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by pius4luv(m): 8:37am On Mar 02, 2021 |
I need to ask a question, can I invest #10,000 on Ada coin ? |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by colly22boy(m): 9:01am On Mar 02, 2021 |
You mean $10,000 pius4luv: |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by dhappyking(m): 9:07am On Mar 02, 2021 |
pius4luv: Yes you can. |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 9:09am On Mar 02, 2021 |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by pius4luv(m): 9:12am On Mar 02, 2021 |
dhappyking: Thank you so much |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by dhappyking(m): 9:13am On Mar 02, 2021 |
Goldwater2023: I don't know the minimum, but I can assist with adding to your luno funds. I have some funds I want to take out from Lu.no |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Famoosky(m): 9:23am On Mar 02, 2021 |
BTCUSD Update The rejection at the $50k price level is a validation that the trading area matters to both buyers and sellers. Since a bullish continuation pattern is in place, making a conclusion that BTC blockchain traders are aiming for another high (maybe $70k) won’t be a bad idea. Opting for an instant buy order is cool. But waiting for the retest of the observable support level: $46- $47k is better. 3 Likes
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Famoosky(m): 9:24am On Mar 02, 2021 |
BNBUSD Update Cheers! The pair delivered profits accordingly. The reversal at the profit-taking level seems to be signaling a ranging market structure. A violation of the $248 swing/demand area can drag the pair to a major support level. *Selling now is good. But placing a sell order below $248 price level is better by far. * $215 is a good take profit point.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by akpos4uall(m): 9:42am On Mar 02, 2021 |
Anyone with information on the upcoming futures trading competition. I really want to participate. I'm looking for a team to join. It is an opportunity to add to my knowledge on futures trading. |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 9:48am On Mar 02, 2021 |
priceaction: Still riding well, Joined from 0.50 , now @ 0.70, sTill riding on FLOW, SOL, FIO (/USDT) for more than 1 week, e get why. I dont know how to buy the deep. I no get money , i only buy and ride... in different coins... Most important trading guide for me in order: 1. Volume... yes... volume.... 2. momentum ( percentage change/amplitude... e get how we dey read am and trade any coin) 3. candle formation.... ( haaaa thats my name priceaction) 3a: 3 day CANDLE CHART on binance 3b: 1 day CANDLE FORMATION . ( how it ended by 1am nigerian time and i enter) ANYTIME YOU SEE THIS TYPE OF MARKED CANDLES WAY UP, HOW IT LOOKS LIKE ESPECIALLY AFTER A DEEP OR SERIES OF DEEP CANDLE(s) with other analysis, watch am oo. E get why.... i no be guru o.. i am a novice learner wey know nothing ooo. But if you understand what i posted , and practice on it, it will end well every month. 12 Likes 5 Shares
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by GoodBoi1(m): 10:09am On Mar 02, 2021 |
priceaction:Nice one. This is similar to how I trade. I have been thinking that the best time to start trading is around 12am - 1am Nigerian time. I seem to have easy gains then but I can't be awake all night everyday. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by StrafordSTONES(m): 10:30am On Mar 02, 2021 |
Goldwater2023: Look for someone that would sell to you... Once your gets to around 7700 to 8000, I think you can convert to xrp |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by ibrutex(m): 11:33am On Mar 02, 2021 |
GoodBoi1: which one is spot trading, please enlighten we newbie, I just want to start trading.. |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by GoodBoi1(m): 11:46am On Mar 02, 2021 |
ibrutex:I meant normal buying and selling of coins. You buy a coin, watch the charts and price, after it increases, you sell it for a stable coin like usdt and you have profit. You repeat this till you meet your target profit. |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by tolulope2021(m): 11:46am On Mar 02, 2021 |
ibrutex:It's not as easy as you said if you don't get the right signal..getting the right signal is proportional to make profit even if it's 5% |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by jedisco(m): 1:08pm On Mar 02, 2021 |
Seems another alt rally is upon us.... This time around, I would be guarding profits jealousy... Already micros are poppin... Can doge as usual please declare the alt rally open 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by ibrutex(m): 1:14pm On Mar 02, 2021 |
you guys here are doing a great work ....I have been reading from page one to this point and I've already made up my mind to invest before the CBN order which stall things for me.....As a first timer I want to buy ADA and ethi for short period . how do I make the transfer from my local bank account to binance through p2p..... your contributions is highly appreciated, thanks. 2 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by tolulope2021(m): 1:20pm On Mar 02, 2021 |
ibrutex: If you have been reading from page 1,you shouldn't have problem with buy through p2p 2 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Avast(m): 1:32pm On Mar 02, 2021 |
Can I still buy ADA? Thanks |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by noobs123: 1:34pm On Mar 02, 2021 |
Avast: Yes, For long term because it looks promising and for short term no one can say. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (311) (312) (313) (314) (315) (316) (317) ... (4020) (Reply)
Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts
Viewing this topic: omopretty1, Pato5(m), pafra(m) and 5 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45 |