Stats: 3,173,299 members, 7,887,888 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 03:47 PM

Grid Auto Sport - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Grid Auto Sport (398 Views)

Grid Auto Sport / Ussd Code To Stop Auto Renewal Of Airtel Plan / How To Opt Out Of Etisalat (9mobile) Data Plan Auto-renewal (2) (3) (4)

Grid Auto Sport by MarvyWhiz: 9:08pm On Dec 22, 2020
I bought grid autosport for $10 on redmi note 9 pro, although it isn't officially supported....
Game is buggy as hell, controls are almost impossible and graphics suffers glitches....
Maybe it's my phone, but for a game worth N4,630 I was expecting more.
Graphics are dope no lies but c'mon mhen.
Besides that game is unhackable you cannot download any mod nowhere also the game was last updated early 2020.
Union bank have ceased my refund saying transaction is on hold for now....

Gist
If your phone is not officially supported avoid grid auto sport....
Re: Grid Auto Sport by theFilmtric: 8:14am On Dec 23, 2020
Wetin u go find for Auto b4 Na gaming phones fit play am na
theFilmtricsay
Re: Grid Auto Sport by MarvyWhiz: 9:19am On Dec 23, 2020
The mi6 is supported, the Poco f1 is also supported and these ain't gaming phones, optimization is just poor and the game devs just care about money
Re: Grid Auto Sport by RubiesBanking: 9:40am On Dec 23, 2020
MarvyWhiz:
I bought grid autosport for $10 on redmi note 9 pro, although it isn't officially supported....
Game is buggy as hell, controls are almost impossible and graphics suffers glitches....
Maybe it's my phone, but for a game worth N4,630 I was expecting more.
Graphics are dope no lies but c'mon mhen.
Besides that game is unhackable you cannot download any mod nowhere also the game was last updated early 2020.
Union bank have ceased my refund saying transaction is on hold for now....

Gist
If your phone is not officially supported avoid grid auto sport....
I use the redmi note 9 pro and it works fine on mine

Re: Grid Auto Sport by MarvyWhiz: 3:12pm On Dec 23, 2020
You paid for the app?

20k Budget Phone (pictures) / Sold / UK Used Iphone 11 For Sale Going For 260k Sweet Deal

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9