Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,718 members, 8,000,042 topics. Date: Monday, 11 November 2024 at 07:49 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures (45406 Views)
Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Another Man; Takes A Selfie With Them (Pix) / 65-Year-Old Indonesian Grandmother Marries Her 24-Year-Old Adopted Son (Photos) / Man Takes Sex Enhancing Drugs, Chases Wife, 2 Kids Away Over Sex (2) (3) (4)
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by TANID(m): 5:35pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
Jodha:Seriously i swear that was just like my mother and it's so annoying |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by oshonwambada: 7:13pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
Jodha:lolz |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by oshonwambada: 7:16pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
good one |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by oshonwambada: 7:17pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
IKBARUTEN11:learn how to talk wisely 2 Likes |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by oshonwambada: 7:19pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
We4all:not ur business |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by oshonwambada: 7:20pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
Zzor:lol.easy ooo 1 Like |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by oshonwambada: 7:21pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
Zzor:its ok pls |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by MANNABBQGRILLS: 7:35pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
Mama, Enjoy your life. Carry go. YOLO. Good members of Nairaland, One day soon, Your mom will ask you for 10K, But you will send her 100K! #JustBelieve. Merry Christmas in advance y'all! We Rise!! pmc01:Pmc01, but if you don't want that prayer, Please then, it is not for you. Your mama can ask you for 10K and you give her 1K or tell her you are damn broke. That is your choice in life. Leave that prayers for the people it was addressed to : Good members of Nairaland. Enjoy the kinda life you wish for yourself kid! 3 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by ImDStar: 7:37pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
mama d mama. It's just fun having them around. Jodha: |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by iamimohtal(m): 7:37pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
Make I close mouth...I no get grand mother |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by mightyhazel: 7:37pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
those things no go spike her blood sugar? Next time,feed her low sugar yoghurts , chicken,snails,fish and some vegs/fruits 3 Likes |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by colestephan86: 7:37pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
Updating9JA:I can bet , this Nana is close to or 100 years old |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by MANNABBQGRILLS: 7:38pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
Zzor:Apt reply. But learn how to ignore those that always troll you darling. They are not worth your time. Learn that from us as you go into the New Year. Check out our profile picture to start with! Compliments of the season Zzor! 4 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by lexy2014: 7:38pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
Updating9JA: U de give mama cake inside old age...sugar oooh 2 Likes |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by MoneyTrees(m): 7:39pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
If you did this with pure intent & not clout chasing And you're hustling and bombing all night Then you're a real niggar Oluwa will rain it down on you Else ____________ End The simplest code Updating9JA: |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by Danny50: 7:39pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
Best news on NL since begining of this year. |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by UndauntedYOCA(f): 7:39pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
Aaawwnnnn, so cute. Never met my grannies sooo.... Anyways, I miss you papa, this could have been us but death happened. |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by Godpikin4real(f): 7:39pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
Grandma no wan gree ooo. Enjoy the best of d season and more ma'am. Buhh these stuffs aren't too healthy for her. You should have gotten fruits for her instead. |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by Blessedchild24(m): 7:40pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
Jodha:Just like my mom |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by iamimohtal(m): 7:40pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
IKBARUTEN11: I don qoute you Slap me. Ur Yarns too correct bro... There's no good thing being done this days without proof that you did it... |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by Magnumproperty: 7:40pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
Grandma deserves it |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by mightyhazel: 7:41pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
kingreign:Do u guys get a kind of kick by these unwarranted cursings? Grow up pls 3 Likes |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by VillageHead: 7:41pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
my son, your children and grandchildren will honour you more than this. you are a rare breed. we bless you from here. 3 Likes |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by mightyhazel: 7:42pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
Ishilove:u can advice the delinquent,not subtle praises |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by Ndipe(m): 7:43pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
This is very nice. A very thoughtful, caring and nice man. |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by biden123(m): 7:43pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
Righteousness2:Papilo |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by Nobody: 7:44pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
Wow, am missing my grandma right now, may her soul rest in peace. |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by perdollar(m): 7:44pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
Some mumu woman wrapper go instead carry there non specific receptor yeye woman go out. |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by Nobody: 7:44pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
Eiyaaaa .. touching. Give your grandma a treat sometimes. Not only babe all the time. They are also human beings. You try. Modified Awwnnn.. I just got so emotional right now. Like I'm literally shedding tears right now after taking a second look at the pics. The second pics broke me. Like how we forget and neglect the aged once they are no longer active . Forgetting that they too still deserve some fun and decent hanging out. We will all get to this stage someday. How would we feel when the young ones jive out without giving a hoot about us or care if we want join them or not. God bless this young man. 2 Likes |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by Pimine: 7:45pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
Zzor:Aswearugaaad I think you have a good heart. I also think you intentionally court controversy...dunno why. But I just know you're a good person. 2 Likes |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by Dayoebe(m): 7:45pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
Good move Unlike this days when they'll wait till the demise of their granny just to rock agbada |
Re: Man Takes His Grandmother Out For A Christmas Date - Pictures by obyrich(m): 7:45pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
Jodha:Give her a trial first. |
'I Moved Out Of My Parents House Because Of My Mum" - Lady / A Family Of 11 With, 4 Sets Of Identical Twins And A Son / Nigerian Groom & Bride Storm Wedding Reception In Keke Convoy, Photos Stun Many
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39 |