Stats: 3,190,939 members, 7,942,376 topics. Date: Saturday, 07 September 2024 at 08:46 AM

How Do I Get A Voter's Card? - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / How Do I Get A Voter's Card? (1088 Views)

Can I Use My Photo Studio As A Voter's Card Pre-registration Centre For A Fee?? / How Do I Verify My Fiverr Account With This Voter's Card? / Can I Use My Voter's Card In Creating A Payoneer Account? (2) (3) (4)

How Do I Get A Voter's Card? by Godmother(f): 10:45pm On Dec 29, 2020
I would love to get a voter's card but don't know the steps to get one.

Would anyone be so kind as to put me through? Thanks.

I reside in Ikotun, Lagos, by the way.
Re: How Do I Get A Voter's Card? by Godmother(f): 10:52pm On Dec 29, 2020
BOT845764649561:
your vote doesn't count.

You want to sell your voters card abi, that's your plan.

5k won't have much value by 2023

Please if you don't have anything good to say just stay off. Who's talking about selling votes?

I need the card to verify my international account since my NIN slip was rejected.
Re: How Do I Get A Voter's Card? by jeyselassie(m): 12:06am On Dec 30, 2020
Godmother:

Please if you don't have anything good to say just stay off. Who's talking about selling votes?

I need the card to verify my international account since my NIN slip was rejected.
I need one as well as mine got missing. Last I researched one has to wait till an election registration
Re: How Do I Get A Voter's Card? by Godmother(f): 12:49pm On Jan 19, 2021
jeyselassie:
I need one as well as mine got missing. Last I researched one has to wait till an election registration

Yeah, I went to the local government and this was exactly what they told me.

Zenith Bank Is Down / Show Glass For Sale (60k) / Help! I Was Scammed!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8