Stats: 3,177,632 members, 7,901,944 topics. Date: Friday, 26 July 2024 at 06:03 PM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 - Business (893) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 (1253558 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (890) (891) (892) (893) (894) (895) (896) ... (2436) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by fuckdemrepented: 7:36am On Mar 18, 2021
FunnyDude:
Bosses in the house, please I have a question about Bet9ja bonus.

According to their rules, you must stake atleast 3 odds 3 consecutive times to claim your winning. I've done that with zoom league.

I played Zoom League because I'm good at it.

I used a 900 naira bonus to stake 3 odds 3 times. Now 26,000 naira. But couldn't withdraw the funds.

Is there anything I need to know about this bonus?

Is Bet9ja playing a fast one on me?

I attached the screenshot of my winning below
go under the bonus tab and redeem it
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by FunnyDude(m): 7:44am On Mar 18, 2021
fuckdemrepented:
go under the bonus tab and redeem it

Wow thanks bro. Done it
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Kingkum: 7:46am On Mar 18, 2021
Tk4all:

I would drop the code later. But fund me make i play am too

I have been following your games for the past one week and discovered that you are better than those who use to even market their games.

Kindly drop your whatsapp number lets discuss better
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Tk4all(m): 7:57am On Mar 18, 2021
Kingkum:

I have been following your games for the past one week and discovered that you are better than those who use to even market their games.

Kindly drop your whatsapp number lets discuss better

Thanks sir.

I'm not on what'sApp. U Can send a PM if u want to discuss something private.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Tk4all(m): 8:00am On Mar 18, 2021
FunnyDude:

Wow thanks bro. Done it
Congrats.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by 3slleeq: 8:02am On Mar 18, 2021
FunnyDude:

According to their rules, you must stake atleast 3 odds 3 consecutive times to claim your winning. I've done that with zoom league.

I played Zoom

League because I'm good at it.

I used a 900 naira bonus to stake 3 odds 3 times. Now 26,000 naira. But couldn't withdraw the funds.

Share your next game with me. I play zoom too. Thanks
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by humble2: 8:07am On Mar 18, 2021
emsco:
Two more games to go and i will have 7k , yesterday was 13k.. all na 100 naira bet..
I think i have to add more money to my stake to get big money in this juicy period.
Bayer win and chelsea 1x.

Oga I never see ur mention ooo..
Bayern and chelsea have delivered oya show love nah
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 8:17am On Mar 18, 2021
FunnyDude:

Congratulations
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Lorayne(m): 8:24am On Mar 18, 2021
FunnyDude:

you have to redeem it...
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by timilehing(m): 8:25am On Mar 18, 2021
Kontact me to fund ur beting account Sporty Bet 9ja Naira bet Supabet LionsBet Merrybet Bet Farm, 1xbet Betway etc

My contact below
080 3607 1857
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by VadBet(m): 8:30am On Mar 18, 2021
Free Predictions

18/March/2021

Date. Match. League. Prediction

05:00pm. Krasnodar VS Dinamo Moscow. RUSSIA PREMIER LEAGUE. Over 2.5
03:00pm. FC Ufa VS Lokomotiv Moscow. RUSSIA PREMIER LEAGUE. 2x
05:00pm. Spartak Moscow VS Ural. RUSSIA PREMIER LEAGUE. Spartak Moscow win
04:00pm. CSKA Sofia VS Botev Vratsa. BULGARIA FA CUP. CSKA Sofia win
04:00pm. Triglav Kranj VS NK Celje. SLOVENIA FA CUP. Over 2.5

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by israelp(m): 8:40am On Mar 18, 2021
Tk4all:

Thanks sir.

I'm not on what'sApp. U Can send a PM if u want to discuss something private.
u don cook am finish?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Samueltemi337(m): 8:41am On Mar 18, 2021
FunnyDude:

Wow thanks bro. Done it
Anything for the boys?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Binance(m): 8:41am On Mar 18, 2021
Been ages here...my people I said Hiiiiii

Tk4all, words in the streets have it that you are the hottest cake now...let's make some money.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Tk4all(m): 8:51am On Mar 18, 2021
israelp:
u don cook am finish?
No.
But i will drop it before 10:40am
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by israelp(m): 8:52am On Mar 18, 2021
Tk4all:

No.
But i will drop it before 10:40am
ok
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Vick4v: 8:58am On Mar 18, 2021
Tk4all:
Good morning my people.
Good morning to you too Sir. You are really trying with your games but if people do remix and edit, I believe there will be winning. How is your rollover going?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Tk4all(m): 8:58am On Mar 18, 2021
Binance:
Been ages here...my people I said Hiiiiii

Tk4all, words in the streets have it that you are the hottest cake now...let's make some money.

welcome Boss.

See as you ghost me since that time. Hope u are good.

Hottest cake for where
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Binance(m): 9:02am On Mar 18, 2021
Tk4all:

welcome Boss.

See as you ghost me since that time. Hope u are good.

Hottest cake for where
Not ghosting bro...been traveling for work n busy since last December...I'm in Onitsha, Anambra right now sef... heading to Uyo later today.
I like evening movement

But you not being on WhatsApp is a major challenge.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Tk4all(m): 9:05am On Mar 18, 2021
Vick4v:
Good morning to you too Sir. You are really trying with your games but if people do remix and edit, I believe there will be winning. How is your rollover going?

Rollover that Alabi bin it on the first day. Even my daily 10odds still cut one yesterday.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Tk4all(m): 9:12am On Mar 18, 2021
Binance:

Not ghosting bro...been traveling for work n busy since last December...I'm in Onitsha, Anambra right now sef... heading to Uyo later today.
I like evening movement

But you not being on WhatsApp is a major challenge.

That is it Boss, I'm not able to buy a new phone since i lost that one. I'm using a small phone till now.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 9:21am On Mar 18, 2021
You can't beat the bookies but you can eat your share of their cake. 2.14 odds yesterday and we making our winning movement on telegram, if you want to learn this stuff (not easy as abc) send me a PM so i ad you to the telegram.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by emsco(m): 9:46am On Mar 18, 2021
humble2:

Oga I never see ur mention ooo..
Bayern and chelsea have delivered oya show love nah

sorry I've been busy. I have sent 200 naira to your Bet9ja account.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by PETUK(m): 9:46am On Mar 18, 2021
BetBuilder365:
You can't beat the bookies but you can eat your share of their cake. 2.14 odds yesterday and we making our winning movement on telegram, if you want to learn this stuff (not easy as abc) send me a PM so i ad you to the telegram.

bro which bookie is this? cos this option is not available on bet9ja or betking
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by PETUK(m): 9:47am On Mar 18, 2021
emsco:

sorry I've been busy. I have sent 200 naira to your Betja account.
bro you get a spare 200 abeg I need am too 885228 bet9ja
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by PETUK(m): 9:53am On Mar 18, 2021
FunnyDude:

I smiled when you I read where you wrote I'm good at it, trust me you were extremely lucky there, that were risky games

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Fibonacci88: 9:53am On Mar 18, 2021
FunnyDude:

Incase of next time u don't need to roll over all ur winning it's risky. Just roll over atleast d bonus amount 3 times to claim ur winning. Keep some amount so dat even if e cast u still win something
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by humble2: 10:06am On Mar 18, 2021
emsco:

sorry I've been busy. I have sent 200 naira to your Bet9ja account.

thanks alot bro....seen...

more greens for you
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by emsco(m): 10:36am On Mar 18, 2021
humble2:

thanks alot bro....seen...

more greens for you
Amen and you too.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by humble2: 11:01am On Mar 18, 2021
B97TCAPTSPZWT-3451355

one game synd....
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Juicethekid: 11:13am On Mar 18, 2021
humble2:
B97TCAPTSPZWT-3451355

one game synd....
can I play this?

(1) (2) (3) ... (890) (891) (892) (893) (894) (895) (896) ... (2436)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ / EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller / Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!!

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35