Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,998 members, 8,001,059 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 09:40 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) (36011 Views)
Bala Mohammed Tests Positive For COVID-19 / My Experience Trying To Get Tested For Covid-19 In Lagos / Coronavirus: Nigerian Man Tests Positive For Deadly Virus In US (2) (3) (4)
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by Starzo: 4:53pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
better wahala for people when go same club with am, policemen wey arrest am and people wey dey same cell with am |
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by Nobody: 5:00pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
cjudy:ya! Keep telling yourself that until covid turns up at your street |
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by nzube25779: 5:06pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
:Those dudes don't know their history. They should go study more. The yorubas originated from the ancient Benin kingdom. Edos are yoruba. All Edo indigenes migrated from ile ife |
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by Coinbased: 5:24pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
Liars |
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by dlordy100: 5:45pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
every single thing Nigeria wan use am as covid19 propaganda shame to this country |
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by IgboWarlord(m): 6:22pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
Those facial marks tell no lie... |
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by AirmirthDY(f): 6:46pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
.... Na wa! |
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by Digmygold: 8:06pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
Police station don carry gbege. All of them should be quarantined ASAP. |
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by bigfoot79(m): 8:33pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
Good for him, when they said stay home he went clubbing and contracted coro, it is now he wants to go! To where |
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by Airoflaw(m): 9:36pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
shiki:and let him there ... |
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by cjudy(m): 9:48pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
gypsey:It Will not, only those that believe will get it. People like you and your family. |
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by Nobody: 10:38pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
cjudy:You are an ignorant fool, you think it is about your stupid believes? Where has your believes got you? People like you die everyday out of ignorance. I bet you believe HIV/ AIDS is a scam too. |
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by cjudy(m): 10:58pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
gypsey:Your family are the ones ignorant of the scam in Nigeria by the government. Go and chexk the stats of Coro in Western world and Nigeria. Why is Kogi state is having just five (5) cases? Maybe they have a permanent cure for it |
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by Nobody: 11:28pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
cjudy:Nigeria do not have data on corona virus, they are not testing for corona, they are not perfoming autopsy on dead corona victims, they are not doing a danmm! thing. when people die in Nigeria of corona people like you would claim that it was the fault of witchcrafts or voodoo. No doctor's report, no nothing! Ignorant nigerian believes (just like you) that they are well and healthy because they were able to wake up every morning.. Nigerians do not go for regular doctor's check up. How many times have you gone for a doctor's check up since you were born? I bet never! I dare you! To go for a diabetes or corona virus test and see if it would not turn out positive. Only in Nigeria ignorant people like you bribe medical personnels to obtain fake positive corona tests. Yes, in europe cases might be high, because we are testing, i have the test kits in my house to test every week as an essential worker. I test every week to make sure that i am negative or positive. We are on lockdown till march, my doctor has booked me for the vaccine, but in nigeria no testing, no lockdown, no vaccine, no nothing. How how would you know if people are dieing of corona or not? Oh! I forgot, Just believe like you keep telling yourself. You people are not practical in that shithole, just sheer believes. Believes are not factual. That is why it will spread fast in nigeria and kill hundreds of people. Good luck with you and your ignorant believes. 1 Like |
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by ruffplay: 4:22am On Jan 15, 2021 |
This is hell in a cell |
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by Jakumo(m): 7:56am On Jan 15, 2021 |
BabaOwen: Yes o. The Scamdemic crew will always want to test the power of Corona, by going out to party and get drunk, as though there is no pandemic in progress. Now, Baba Coro don reply una, so take that punishment like the certified mumus that you are. Scamdemic crew, see y'all in Heaven, in about 40 years, if I make it there. If not, just send me to live in Idumota, Lagos, the geographic location of hell. |
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by Nobody: 9:00am On Jan 15, 2021 |
Jakumo:Lol |
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by cjudy(m): 9:36am On Jan 15, 2021 |
gypsey:If you like continue testing. All I know is that Corona is Scamdemic in Nigeria. I live in Delta and I can confirm to you that over 2000 cases here yet no one is in isolation centre |
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by Nobody: 10:05am On Jan 15, 2021 |
cjudy:It is not about what you know is it? it is about reality and facts what YOU know is different from what others 20, 30, 50 or 80 million Nigerians knows. So what you know does not matter. Right, so these 2000 cases you can confim are they real cases or fake cases? How where you able to confirm them? Are you a doctor? Did you test these people? Let's just say they are real cases, imagine how many people these 2000 people would have infected already? Triple the number, and then triple it again and again, although some may recover without knowing, the unlucky ones would die. Yes, i will keep testing, i have nothing to lose. Nigerians will beg to be vaccinated eventually. Let's me agree with you for one minute that is it a scamdemic, like you keep claiming (without proofs) maybe the scamdemic is to let Nigerians infect themselves so much that it would get out of hand. Because they know that some of you would not believe the virus exists. Then when it does get out of hand, people would be running up and down in masse seeking the vaccines.. then they would start selling them to the highest bidder. Every sector in nigeria is corrupt. How do you what to believe? Look what they did with the pandemic palliatives, they hoarded them while Nigerians were starving to deaths. Imagine also, only in Nigeria people bribe to obtain a fake negative corona result. people deceiving themselves. |
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by cjudy(m): 10:37am On Jan 15, 2021 |
gypsey:Corona is not for us unbelievers. If you believe in Corona, good for you |
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by Nobody: 12:16pm On Jan 15, 2021 |
cjudy:As i expected you cannot prove any of your ridiculous claims and rhetorics, You believers in what? Who? God, i guess. even the vatican in Rome was on lockdown.. There are no evidence that God exists or Jesus existed. The white man who invented Christianity and introduced you Africans to it has moved on since from that "believes" But hang on! If you believe that much in God, Jesus and heaven, It would be a good idea to die today or as soon as possible so of corona as to be the first to go to heaven, wouldn't it? this is how gullible and confused you believers are. Good luck once again with your so called "believes" as i ve said, you people will beg to be vaccinated eventually when the time comes. 1 Like |
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by cjudy(m): 1:46pm On Jan 15, 2021 |
gypsey: Oga we will not beg. Take your vaccine to your family. |
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by Nobody: 2:18pm On Jan 15, 2021 |
cjudy:yes! We will take the vaccine you cannot even afford the vaccine, let alone. Fool! When banks, shops, businesses premises refuses you entry without vacicnation certificates or hospitals refuses to admit you without vaccination certificates then you will see.. oh! I forgot you can bribe to obtain a fake certificate like many other Corrupt nigerians or your God and Jesus will come to your resue. I guess. |
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by cjudy(m): 6:54pm On Jan 15, 2021 |
gypsey:SEE mumu I can feed you and your full generation. |
Re: Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) by Nobody: 7:00pm On Jan 15, 2021 |
cjudy:Is this rubbish supposed to make sense? |
7 Signs You Are Unhealthy But You Probably Ignore / Lagos Releases 11 More Coronavirus Patients After They Tested Negative / Thunder Strikes Woman To Death In Ohafia, Abia - Facebook User
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51 |