Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,395 members, 8,005,911 topics. Date: Monday, 18 November 2024 at 01:00 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 80-Year-Old Tanzanian Dies During Sex With His 33-Year-Old Lover In Hotel (76306 Views)
Meet The 103-Year-Old Tanzanian Who Is Waiting For Her White Boyfriend / 24 Year Old Man & His 80 Year Old Lover Are Trending On Social Media (pics/vid) / 16-Year-Old Boy Impregnates 33-Year-Old Girlfriend - Twitter Users Claim(Photo) (2) (3) (4)
Re: 80-Year-Old Tanzanian Dies During Sex With His 33-Year-Old Lover In Hotel by sob8084: 11:35am On Jan 20, 2021 |
The lady alleged to be involved has denied the story on her Facebook page. I don't think age is really a factor, it could be more of the state of health. That is why it is important to get yourself healthy naturally. dre11: |
Re: 80-Year-Old Tanzanian Dies During Sex With His 33-Year-Old Lover In Hotel by imagrg(m): 1:39pm On Jan 20, 2021 |
Hmm. May his pric*k rest in 'piss'. |
Re: 80-Year-Old Tanzanian Dies During Sex With His 33-Year-Old Lover In Hotel by Pauladex(m): 3:46pm On Jan 20, 2021 |
Salute, our comrade who died in active service. |
Re: 80-Year-Old Tanzanian Dies During Sex With His 33-Year-Old Lover In Hotel by Boxer007(m): 4:07pm On Jan 20, 2021 |
ijayebonyi: Darling can i romp u or not, biko. I aint gots all day. Am juss lookin for babe to date so u should cant yoursef lucky. Anyways how are u and was your name plus nomba and can i date u on satorday? |
Re: 80-Year-Old Tanzanian Dies During Sex With His 33-Year-Old Lover In Hotel by giftiy(m): 4:31pm On Jan 20, 2021 |
kalu61:You are high |
Re: 80-Year-Old Tanzanian Dies During Sex With His 33-Year-Old Lover In Hotel by Salis01(m): 6:18pm On Jan 20, 2021 |
It's better to die of enjoyment that to die while suffering. This is a good dead. |
Re: 80-Year-Old Tanzanian Dies During Sex With His 33-Year-Old Lover In Hotel by thatNigerian: 7:38pm On Jan 20, 2021 |
THIS MAN PROBABLY DIED FROM COMPLICATIONS ARISING FROM THE SEXUAL ENHANCERS HE USED. MEN NO DEY HEAR WORD. Stay away from sexual enhancements. Whether they tell you it's natural or not, baba, stay away from that thing. Unless you wan die throway. A few years ago, my neighbour (a medical doctor) told me about a man who died as on arrival to the hospital. Actually, he suffered a cardiac arrest and was rushed to the hospital, but he died on arrival. When asked what happened, his wife told the medical personnel that she and her husband were playing, and all of a sudden, he clutched his chest and collapsed. It turns out the "play" was code for sex and upon further investigation, she told them that her late husband took viagra before the accident. The doctors on site concluded that the drugs must have put too much strain on the man's heart (because those drugs work by forcing blood into specific parts of the body). Na so oga take die because e wan please women wey no dey tire for sex. If you like, take tramadol, viagra, a whole bottle of vodka, and weed because you just wan prove to woman say you sabi chuk that thing. Sexual performance isn't the measure of a man. Stop objectifying and killing yourself slowly. |
Re: 80-Year-Old Tanzanian Dies During Sex With His 33-Year-Old Lover In Hotel by AnetteJK: 5:46pm On Feb 05, 2021 |
Dar Es Salaam is a beautiful city though. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EQ1wZSX_U9A&list=PLfCqItnFJA4wIEFwu-a7RemsgxyIW5pTe&index=18 |
Re: 80-Year-Old Tanzanian Dies During Sex With His 33-Year-Old Lover In Hotel by Stanleyq: 11:27am On Jul 20, 2021 |
NiklauseFred:As if u Dont like how u see her face |
Re: 80-Year-Old Tanzanian Dies During Sex With His 33-Year-Old Lover In Hotel by NiklauseFred(m): 3:58pm On Jul 20, 2021 |
Have You Ever Been Caught Naked By Someone? / Hairiest Girl In Nigeria, Queen Okafor In A Sizzling Relationship (Photos) / Whats Your Spec ( Guys Only, Ladies Watch) Pics
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23 |