Stats: 3,228,541 members, 8,076,364 topics. Date: Wednesday, 12 February 2025 at 12:34 AM

Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell (58879 Views)

Damilola Adegbite To Next Husband: Your Bride List Will Be Much / An Actress Is In Dubai With Her Friend's Husband - Tonto Dikeh Reveals / Danku: "I Introduced Oritsefemi To His Wife, Nabila Fash” (2) (3) (4)

Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by DoctorDree(m): 11:43am On Feb 11, 2021
This old hags should just shut the Bleep up already......
Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by alphaconde(m): 11:43am On Feb 11, 2021
the end
Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by Nobody: 11:44am On Feb 11, 2021
internationalman:
So how did he know her puna smells like dawa dawa or has he tasted it also?

When you rant about accusations levied against you on social media you keep complicating things more than usual..

which kind question be this?

men talk among themselves about the girl they smash.

Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by PAWG(m): 11:44am On Feb 11, 2021
This guy is digging a bigger hole for himself. Shame on him, silence is the best.

This is pretty much a cliché, the most demeaning thing a small timer can say to a woman is her pussy smells,

for the lassies they’ll say you’re a 1 minute man or your dick is small.

Next please

Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by Nobody: 11:44am On Feb 11, 2021
internationalman:

When you rant about accusations levied against you on social media you keep complicating things more than usual..
na so if some guys dey vex for babe first thing Dem go talk na to say she smell bad, na real wah sha
Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by virago(f): 11:44am On Feb 11, 2021
Rubbish and ingredients
Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by OmovuduTheBeast(f): 11:44am On Feb 11, 2021
See finishing!!! cheesy
Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by extol1(m): 11:44am On Feb 11, 2021
internationalman:

na the guy tell am say the girl puna dey smell

Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by ForexSignal(f): 11:45am On Feb 11, 2021
Yes he has.
Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by Nobody: 11:45am On Feb 11, 2021
internationalman:

Read again

Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by VEXT: 11:45am On Feb 11, 2021
So some women pussy dey smell like dawa dawa

Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by OmovuduTheBeast(f): 11:45am On Feb 11, 2021
PAWG:
This guy is digging a bigger hole for himself. Shame on him, silence is the best

SHUT UP!

Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by ThePrincipal: 11:46am On Feb 11, 2021
someone said that the lady in question slept with her friend's husband and even describe the smell of the "Okitipupa Roundabout"... Use your tongue to count your teeth.

internationalman:

Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by Beverlyjean(f): 11:46am On Feb 11, 2021
Don't put mouth for husband and wife matter...but some people will not hear... even police don't like putting mouth in husband wife matter.. cos if they settle, u will b the sacrificial lamb

14 Likes

Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by superior1: 11:46am On Feb 11, 2021
Look at the idiot like ape with his Fanta body talking in the public without any decorum
Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by Beverlyjean(f): 11:47am On Feb 11, 2021
Again...how do some women end up with touts ?? I just dint get it...

Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by Emaprince: 11:47am On Feb 11, 2021
His diss is dry.

The manager is some one he should know better, so there are deeper personal stuffs he could have revealed about the manager which will hit harder than just saying her punna smells..mtcheeew. Thats poor and a popular diss line guys use on girls.

Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by Kapilta(m): 11:47am On Feb 11, 2021
Make she dey use perfume bath then now. Wahala for who get stinking puna o. grin My signature for a token.
Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by Yankee101: 11:47am On Feb 11, 2021
A man that used to be black

Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by Yankee101: 11:47am On Feb 11, 2021
When you live in a glass house
Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by OKVALLY: 11:48am On Feb 11, 2021
He is a mistake of a person, no wonder little boys are making waves and he is no where to be found.
Money miss road.

Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by Antoeni(m): 11:49am On Feb 11, 2021
They are all Children
Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by Hangulsaram: 11:49am On Feb 11, 2021
internationalman:

You no understand, that “Friend’s husband” is Him(Oritsefemi) naa. You no decode?

Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by akeeng: 11:49am On Feb 11, 2021
Something what? Something fishy going down...

[img]https://media./images/973b9a90561f731a07f4a8921f4fe757/tenor.gif[/img]

Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by tito44: 11:49am On Feb 11, 2021
Mayng01:
Oritse is stupid and useless for such derogatory statement on a woman. Infact, he is even immature and dirty himself. How could he? At his age.... so poor and so unfortunate. Imagine. I thought he was grownup.... well I thought wrong on a filthy scumbag. Spit

Common sharap there

So it's only ladies that have monopoly to use derogatory words abi.

Imagine a nobody calling oritsfemi poor and unfortunate. Oritsfemi I know, who da fuq are you??

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by King44(m): 11:49am On Feb 11, 2021
He may be a cheat which is true and I expect his wife to understand that, and besides Oritse f up, how could you marry someone who cares whether you cheat or not when it is obvious you are star and you too like woman like me.

How could you let girls sleep in your matrimonial home and I am sure you knacked one of them that night, you f up.

But one Kara can't claim she sponsored his career cos I know this guy way back since I think 2003 when he was in a music group called Jungles during the days of Danfo drivers , this is a guy who has been grinding way back before (Facebook, twetter etc) when in reality those who are saying they epp are just looking for cheap point... This guy is legit and consistent...

He developed himself from Ajegunle razz kind of music to pop and Afrobeat on a norms he is a real deal... He evolved

14 Likes

Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by PAWG(m): 11:50am On Feb 11, 2021
OmovuduTheBeast:

SHUT UP!

lipsrsealed
Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by Emaprince: 11:50am On Feb 11, 2021
Beverlyjean:
Again...how do some women end up with touts ?? I just dint get it...
Who is a tout? Look at this one.

That guy is a super star and rich. Yes he grew up in the street and that will always influence his way of behaving...but you can never take away the fact that he is rich, famous and can get the hottest models if he desires.

The same way 90% of the musicians and almost all the footballers were once street guys until their talent bailed them out.

Mikel sef was a son of a motor park agbero...but today, his baby mama is the daughter of a Russian billionaire.

So watch how you spit garbage out in the name of trying to sound classy

20 Likes

Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by firstratedcitiz(m): 11:51am On Feb 11, 2021
When you rant about accusations levied levelled against you on social media you keep complicating things more than usual..
internationalman:

Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by Yankee101: 11:52am On Feb 11, 2021
So oga, have you chop too b4? How you take know
Re: Oritsefemi To Kara: You Slept With Your Friend's Husband, Your Privates Smell by HORLADSTAR(m): 11:52am On Feb 11, 2021
Mayng01:
Oritse is stupid and useless for such derogatory statement on a woman. Infact, he is even immature and dirty himself. How could he? At his age.... so poor and so unfortunate. Imagine. I thought he was grownup.... well I thought wrong on a filthy scumbag. Spit
pelee mature man

Whitemoney Prank: EKSU Students Pranked By Bbnaija Winner Lookalike / Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit / Davido's Daughter, Imade Visits P'square's House, Dances With Son (Pics, Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49