Stats: 3,183,570 members, 7,921,183 topics. Date: Wednesday, 14 August 2024 at 07:15 PM

This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) - Health (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) (79354 Views)

My Guy Has Been Scratching His Underneath For Weeks / Man's Penis Permanently Disfigured After Padlocking It For Weeks Out Of Boredom / A Review Of Lagos Fully Automatic And Self-Cleaning Public Toilet - Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by excel101(m): 6:50pm On Feb 28, 2021
Its a very good idea, but what about the side effect, or let them start using it so they don't experiment their product on us.
Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by RuMiRgO1stSon: 6:51pm On Feb 28, 2021
TheCalculator:
Source: https://www.odditycentral.com/news/self-cleaning-underwear-can-allegedly-be-worn-for-weeks-without-becoming-smelly.html
I lAuGh in tongues...
when did it becomes that very difficult to wash underwear again my people wink
Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by Reelmii: 6:55pm On Feb 28, 2021
ClassicMan202:
Abeg send tiri containers for bidemi and Ibukun my lovely babes
u just confirmed that yoruba girls are dirty grin
Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by Drizzy5001(m): 6:57pm On Feb 28, 2021
proxitaly:
NAija girls should get this one, this should spare us that fishy smell wafting out of their orifices. Although I doubt if they will even let it air out for the few hours because some of the seems addicted to their fishy scent.

As for some naija boys, their own germs are on different level. What those ones need is self washing underwears. They needunder wears that will forcefully pour itself water in protest and even scrub itself.
Lmao, eeeeii God of mercy! grin grin grin
Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by Reelmii: 6:58pm On Feb 28, 2021
it is ment for the whites, those people are very dirty, to barf dry hard them even to brush their teeth na hard work to them, that is why with one blow from a black dude, their mouth go dey bleed

Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by Sunnydoo: 6:59pm On Feb 28, 2021
Na smell go make the owner throw am away Las Las.
Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by Nylonbag: 7:05pm On Feb 28, 2021
Sunnydoo:
Na smell go make the owner throw am away Las Las.
Dont mind those idiots,something that is impossible
So if he poo inside it,it would clean itself

Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by martineverest(m): 7:06pm On Feb 28, 2021
Yoruba people will like it o.....pls m not tribalistic

Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by Nobody: 7:07pm On Feb 28, 2021
Disgusting!
Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by blinking001(m): 7:08pm On Feb 28, 2021
proxitaly:
NAija girls should get this one, this should spare us that fishy smell wafting out of their orifices. Although I doubt if they will even let it air out for the few hours because some of the seems addicted to their fishy scent.

As for some naija boys, their own germs are on different level. What those ones need is self washing underwears. They needunder wears that will forcefully pour itself water in protest and even scrub itself.
You be case welai
Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by hibeebeeking: 7:14pm On Feb 28, 2021
Do you even have nose .
Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by Spain007(m): 7:21pm On Feb 28, 2021
na so
Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by punisha: 7:22pm On Feb 28, 2021
Teripaul:

bob-risky go even buy 500 pieces dash you and ur entire family

Beggar...go n lick his ass so he will settle your generation na. Since u can't read to comprehend.
Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by ylaa(f): 7:25pm On Feb 28, 2021
Hahahahahaha
Chai! People dey this forum
I wanted to type: Na agbero go need this type before I saw your comment. I bow for you. You get mouth. Well done bros��������

quote author=GayPontiff post=99426954]Na bobrisky dem go need this type... No be any normal human being [/quote]
Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by ajebuter(f): 7:29pm On Feb 28, 2021
Babangbali/ enemyofprogress will be happy now..

Eleregbe
Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by letitrainnow(m): 7:38pm On Feb 28, 2021
Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by Neddyogu(m): 7:42pm On Feb 28, 2021
Make maiduguri sun catch this one fess. But wait oo wouldn't the copper in this thing increase the chances of sterility in males?

But on the other hand, it could solve diapers problems oo. I would like to see how it would clean up itself after a baby poos in it. E go make sense die.
Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by Yankee101: 7:52pm On Feb 28, 2021
Don't use any underwear that long. It may only kill bacteria but your urine and doodoo stain remains. That's nasty and dirty

Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by midehi2(f): 7:59pm On Feb 28, 2021
Damn, i no fit
Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by Blessed3030(m): 8:09pm On Feb 28, 2021
hmmmmmm
Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by MASTAkiLLAh(m): 8:16pm On Feb 28, 2021
GayPontiff:
Na bobrisky dem go need this type... No be any normal human being
soldiers and other military personnel definitely
Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by yinkaOdutuyo: 8:19pm On Feb 28, 2021
This go good for yahoo boys to use as plus, you know how many Benz you go use am buy?
Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by SeniorGee(m): 8:30pm On Feb 28, 2021
African nyash go scatter this one

Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by Naijagoons: 8:40pm On Feb 28, 2021
I hope this doesn't cause more sexual dysfunctions in men. Fingers crossed as more people try this out. Not a bad idea though. Find Your Nigerian Soulmate on Naija Goons.
Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by Justice3000(m): 9:10pm On Feb 28, 2021
Hope there is more for black fat girls and the likes of tacha...
Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by SweetDipBenny(m): 9:12pm On Feb 28, 2021
Whr can i get one
Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by Nobody: 9:22pm On Feb 28, 2021
Not bad for filty smelly goons

Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by KingMack(m): 9:32pm On Feb 28, 2021
nairalander2020:
This one suppose be 4 soldiers weydey warfront.

Oga take am easy we wear the cleanest underwear washed from the fresh waters of lake Chad grin

Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by CalmElder(m): 9:59pm On Feb 28, 2021
Gratified to know that he's of Cameroonian heritage. We can't leave all the thinking to whites while we fight and fight and fight.
It embarrasses me a lot.
Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by Shalommy(f): 9:59pm On Feb 28, 2021
Naija guys go wear am one year. Hahaha
Re: This Self-cleaning Underwear Can Be Worn For Weeks Without Becoming Smelly (Pix) by Nobody: 10:14pm On Feb 28, 2021
proxitaly:

cheesy cheesy Ya yashh

COVID-19: 16 New Cases Reported, Total now 254 With 44 Discharged And 6 Deaths / 8 Diseases A Prostitute Can Give You The Last Can Kill You In Days / 8 Foods That Increases Sperm Count