Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,193,423 members, 7,950,910 topics. Date: Tuesday, 17 September 2024 at 06:10 AM

Guys Please Advice Me On To This - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Guys Please Advice Me On To This (723 Views)

Please Advice Me On These Two Jobs / Got Two Job Offers Today. Please Advice On Which To Choose / 80k Job In Sokoto Or Relocate To Abuja To Hustle Please Advice. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Guys Please Advice Me On To This by Atomicity123: 11:22am On Feb 27, 2021
Does being jobless makes one lose their sanity??...

I'm a Graduate who has been without a job for a while now...still on the search though..

Recently I had a deep reflection of my behaviors and I think I get angry at every little thing...I think a lot and am mentally stressed!..

My vexation goes beyond measure anytime someone does something I don't like....I try to pour out the frustration on such individual...

I'll say I've got this frustration, anger, hatred for everyone around me.....could it be because I currently do not have a source of income or what?

It's becoming something else for me and I'm scared!...what do I do?

1 Like

Re: Guys Please Advice Me On To This by lilvicky68(m): 11:24am On Feb 27, 2021
Look for something to take your mind of anger eg drinking ,smoking or masturbation..
Re: Guys Please Advice Me On To This by EbukaHades10(m): 11:27am On Feb 27, 2021
lilvicky68:
Look for something to take your mind of anger eg drinking ,smoking or masturbation..
Or better yet, video games.

That's what I use to take my mind off things

1 Like

Re: Guys Please Advice Me On To This by nams77: 12:02pm On Feb 27, 2021
EbukaHades10:

t

Why waste your time and self playing games.

Look for a skill to learn. Before you complain about no money, let me share a story of one of my boys