Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,642 members, 7,993,184 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 08:27 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) (44738 Views)
Man Who Shot A Baby In The Head In US, Murdered By Prison Inmates / Cross River Witch Burning: Victims Cry For Justice (Graphic Photos) / Kaduna Prison: 8 Inmates Killed For Leading Protest, Authorities Cover It Up- SR (2) (3) (4)
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by Wisestoner007(m): 11:23am On Mar 04, 2021 |
I can't read those Epistle up there.. But this country sef ehn Even when a Nigerian calls you Mr man in public, Just know that you are about to be embarrassed in a humble way |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 11:23am On Mar 04, 2021 |
Seems like the most evil souls in existence have all incarnated in Nigeria at the same time |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by quiverfull(m): 11:24am On Mar 04, 2021 |
This is heartbreaking. And it is more troubling knowing fully well that there can be no peace without justice. |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by Jerryherd: 11:25am On Mar 04, 2021 |
We just too wicked for this Nigeria |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by WowSweetGuy(m): 11:27am On Mar 04, 2021 |
I can't read that supreme Long write up when I'm not the lawyer na |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by Pauladex(m): 11:29am On Mar 04, 2021 |
So sad, no justice in this jungle. |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by IYANGBALI: 11:30am On Mar 04, 2021 |
This is just one of the reasons the country is upside down, injustice and killings of innocent people . Some people are just earthless mummyfour sorry o, may his sole Rest In Peace |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by ENIGMATIC2023(m): 11:30am On Mar 04, 2021 |
What a country of vagabonds |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by GamalNasser: 11:32am On Mar 04, 2021 |
The family better trace the evil girl and deal with her 1 Like |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by lereinter(m): 11:32am On Mar 04, 2021 |
When the repercussions of this evil act fall on the officers generation, they might have forgotten It would have been better they were not even born It could be long but it will surely happen |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by heendrix(m): 11:34am On Mar 04, 2021 |
GamalNasser: Aswear killed my Brother only to say ur married If I no avenge my Brother's death he'll never Rest in peace 2 Likes |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by Toosure70: 11:35am On Mar 04, 2021 |
The overall judge in heaven will judge the killer soon. |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 11:36am On Mar 04, 2021 |
ANYBODY WHO IS PRAYING FOR THIS COUNTRY TO REMAIN LIKE THIS IS A DEVIL'S INCARNATE. JUST TELL ME WHAT WORKS HERE IF NOT CORRUPTION. TRIBALISM, HATRED AND ALL MANNER OF NEGATIVE THINGS. 1 Like |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 11:36am On Mar 04, 2021 |
The Lady in question makes a great mistake, she will never forget in her life though if she has conscience She has bribe all the officer in charge of that case. For her to be in the office of Ncs with deceased brother is fake One DPO onece told me There's no rightful judgement in Nigeria again 1 Like |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by Btruth: 11:36am On Mar 04, 2021 |
Too many of innocent bloods moving around in this country. Yet, most of the respectable people in the society is involved. |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by heendrix(m): 11:38am On Mar 04, 2021 |
olaniyiYAH: A Lady that should have been smoked out a long time ago 1 Like |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by KingLion007(m): 11:38am On Mar 04, 2021 |
What a country..Who cursed this countryEvery thing seems backward..God y i cm born for dis kain kontri..Oh Dear Lord hear my Cry. |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by Nmezor(f): 11:40am On Mar 04, 2021 |
Really terrible, this country is so messed up |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by Pejapaul: 11:42am On Mar 04, 2021 |
Accept my condolences, but be rest assures, God of vengeance will visit anyone that contributed to the death of Late Wisdom. its so painful. |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by Oizee(f): 11:42am On Mar 04, 2021 |
hope dis gets to the lady...... evil manipulative woman..... |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by Ovis1302(m): 11:46am On Mar 04, 2021 |
Too much OPPRESSION and WICKEDNESS in this country. It seems some Nigerians don't have blood flowing in their veins, what is flowing is effluent. |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by Ceeogbaru2: 11:48am On Mar 04, 2021 |
With this I come to realize nothing like a country called NIGERIA |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by OXLANDOWN: 11:48am On Mar 04, 2021 |
The problem here is simply a failed Judicial system, where everything is slowed down to accommodate corrupt practices. We should stop blaming the political class only. The court, Judges, lawyers, prison warden, and the police all are to blame. very sad. 1 Like |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by Angelfrost(m): 11:50am On Mar 04, 2021 |
I read halfway and I just could not go on... This is beyond painful and heart-wrenching. The most painful and annoying part is that this is not new... Matter of fact, it has even become a norm in this 3rd world nation. I will keep saying it, even at the risk of sounding like a broken record or offending you lawyers (you all are part of the rot), Nigerian Judiciary is DEAD & GONE!!! The decay in almost every arm of this nation's government is shocking, mind-numbing, embarrassing, and pathetic... What a shame! May his soul rest on! Let Karma keep helping average Nigerians get justice! I am just TIRED!!! 2 Likes |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by uuzba(m): 11:58am On Mar 04, 2021 |
This is why i hate filling out forms an data in this country. You're just writing and agreeing to what you don't know. Tomorrow, the establishment will say, "we don't know you. You filled the wrong data, You didn't this and that" No accountability for anything. |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by AFONJACOW(m): 12:00pm On Mar 04, 2021 |
This is a country one ediot on nairaland was bragging about telling me here is his heaven on earth and even if Canada visa was offered to him on a platter of Gold he will decline and stick to his father's land.. a country filled with beast and animals,. No justice for the common, God I only need more few Dollars to buy myself and that of my generation yet to come freedom to another sane country 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by Angelfrost(m): 12:02pm On Mar 04, 2021 |
RICHSATAN: Honestly, I am personally against revenge, but this nation's absence of or total disregard for hard justice makes me have a rethink some times. It's sad!!! 1 Like |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by ogbonnachrys: 12:03pm On Mar 04, 2021 |
See what the female gender caused to this young man and his family. Our govt has failed us. |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by Faithful1234(m): 12:03pm On Mar 04, 2021 |
naija oti baje |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by Angelfrost(m): 12:05pm On Mar 04, 2021 |
CharlesRyder: There is clearly no limit to the level of wickedness an average Nigerian can unleash... I have long since learnt to be very wary of my fellow countrymen. 2 Likes |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by Ashirioluwa: 12:06pm On Mar 04, 2021 |
Lawless country |
Re: Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) by Dybala11(m): 12:06pm On Mar 04, 2021 |
Omo, the guy's problem and death sentence started from him having a girlfriend. His death sentence was then finalized by prison officials. We are our own problem in this country, we the citizens have done more damage in this country than our leaders sef. Anyway, what do you expect, there's always chaos in the jungle. 1 Like |
Gay Leader Who Defiles Underage Boys Caught In Oyigbo, Rivers (Video) / Robber Misses Way After Operation In Lagos, Arrested (pictured) / Graphic Photos: Girl Beheaded In An Uncompleted Building In Osun State
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 27 |