Stats: 3,185,795 members, 7,927,276 topics. Date: Wednesday, 21 August 2024 at 12:18 PM

Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 (11857 Views)

Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (2 - 1) On 14th March 2021 / Arsenal Vs Rennes: Europa Cup (3 - 0) On 14th March 2019 / Barcelona Vs Chelsea : UCL (3 - 0) On 14th March 2018 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by DownChelsea(f): 2:15pm On Mar 15, 2021
Angelfrost:

Pained?!! About an unremarkable and quite predictable result??! Lol...

My only pain was seeing Lord Lingardinho sitting this game out... I kinda sense things would have been different. tongue

At least YOU ADMIT that United beating west ham is always a given (PREDICTABLE).

Anyway, Chelpool for life!
Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by DownChelsea(f): 2:23pm On Mar 15, 2021
fergie001:

If you think this United will win a trophy under OGS, I don't think so.

I know the more they go trophyless, you love it.

If this well-celebrated Chelsea's Tuchel, don't win anything next season...he is OUT.

Even the great Zizou, who has won it all wasn't given the free PASS.

Why do we always think OGS should always be given the free PASS because Liverpool is falling, this season...

Well, a day will come and questions will be asked.....at the end of it all.
We will calculate the number of trophies he has won...Even Lampard lost a final...but we celebrate because we are in the nick of things.

Until when....

What is United's ambition?
Win the league? Come second?
Win uel? Come second?
Win a cup?

What?

United fans are the problem. And I am not ready to explain.

Anyway, God dey
Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by fergie001: 2:59pm On Mar 15, 2021
DownChelsea:

United fans are the problem. And I am not ready to explain.

Anyway, God dey
No wahala
Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by Jesusboy09: 3:26pm On Mar 15, 2021
I think Ole sees the deficiencies and sluggishness in martial that's why he's been benching him for a yl now...he usually comes in as a sub....well I believe a few more sharpness in attack will suffice...they will need to get a good right winger and a really prolific no. 9...cavani can support for the no.9 role.... rashford should also be challenged with a new player...I think they give him too much hype and that's y he hasn't stepped up his game just like Shaw did...rashford needs to b challenged sha to get the best from him... Manutd is on d best path since SAF...just few more adjustments will do...

UCL: Bayer Leverkusen Vs Barcelona (1 - 3) On 14th February 2012 / Manchester City Vs Borussia Moechengladbach: UCL (4 - 2) On 8th December 2015 / UEFA U-21 2009

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10