Stats: 3,209,331 members, 8,005,657 topics. Date: Monday, 18 November 2024 at 09:13 AM

Is Abdc Being Shown In Nigeria - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Is Abdc Being Shown In Nigeria (727 Views)

If U A Musician And You Want Your Vedio Been Shown On Trace Tv And Channel O / I Was Shown On Tv Cameroon For My Musical Career In The Star2demain Progrme. / I Was Shown On Tv Cameroon For My Musical Career In The Star2demain Progrme. (2) (3) (4)

Is Abdc Being Shown In Nigeria by Nobody: 2:04am On Apr 15, 2011
Americas Best Dance Crew
Re: Is Abdc Being Shown In Nigeria by mamagee3(f): 2:11am On Apr 15, 2011
I don't think it's shown in Nigeria. ,

I mean it'll cost more if it was to be shown there and believe me, randy Jackson doesn't have the resources to broadcast it in an African nation.
Re: Is Abdc Being Shown In Nigeria by Nobody: 2:29am On Apr 15, 2011
mama-gee:

I don't think it's shown in Nigeria. ,

I mean it'll cost more if it was to be shown there and believe me, randy Jackson doesn't have the resources to broadcast it in an African nation.

if he has the resources to broadcast it in America why wont he be able to do same in an african nation?maybe not live,infact,maybe a season late but i am sure silverbird will not demand for his head to show it to nigerians,think nigerians will really like the program
Re: Is Abdc Being Shown In Nigeria by thando(f): 4:23am On Apr 15, 2011
its shown on the vuzu.tv channel dstv, or maybe u'll dont have that
Re: Is Abdc Being Shown In Nigeria by Nobody: 4:34am On Apr 15, 2011
thando:

its shown on the vuzu.tv channel dstv, or maybe u'll dont have that
watching it live in the states was just asking if any station shows it in nigeria
Re: Is Abdc Being Shown In Nigeria by thando(f): 11:39am On Apr 15, 2011
i'm in SA milehigh i thot u were callin from nigeria
Re: Is Abdc Being Shown In Nigeria by BABE3: 5:23am On Apr 16, 2011
Iconic Crew all the way!!!!! cheesy

Opzy Jaiye Bi Oba / Oyinbo"white" Family Gone Oliver Twist (dbanj Madness Is Spreading To The West" / Waje Features J Martins On Her New Single As She Drops Debut Album Soon

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9