Stats: 3,199,038 members, 7,970,209 topics. Date: Tuesday, 08 October 2024 at 11:35 PM

UI, UNILAG, OAU, Others Get Governing Councils - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / UI, UNILAG, OAU, Others Get Governing Councils (11725 Views)

Tinubu Appoints New Governing Councils For Tertiary Institutions / Covenant, UI, UNILAG, Edo University Ranked As Best In Nigeria By Times Higher / UNN, UNILAG & OAU Are The Best In Law School Results (2) (3) (4)

Re: UI, UNILAG, OAU, Others Get Governing Councils by Skengman: 9:17pm On Apr 18, 2021
garfield1:

.skengman,you are back.I miss you.you are a maestro,an authority on rivers politics.amechi about to takeover rivers.where are kinematics,seanfer,aaa569,chrisxxx,sonoyom,exposition
Hahaha cheesy My brother, I dey o!Lol most persons have gone on observation mode.
Truly, the Lion himself has had very successful outings in the LGA’s over the past few weeks.

That dictator already knows his time is up!
Re: UI, UNILAG, OAU, Others Get Governing Councils by Kinematics: 10:03pm On Apr 18, 2021
Skengman:

Hahaha cheesy My brother, I dey o!Lol most persons have gone on observation mode.
Truly, the Lion himself has had very successful outings in the LGA’s over the past few weeks.

That dictator already knows his time is up!

Re: UI, UNILAG, OAU, Others Get Governing Councils by Sonoyom(m): 10:14pm On Apr 18, 2021
garfield1:

.skengman,you are back.I miss you.you are a maestro,an authority on rivers politics.amechi about to takeover rivers.where are kinematics,seanfer,aaa569,chrisxxx,sonoyom,exposition
Stop making the next general election in Rivers State an Ameachi vs Wike affair. I would be very excited if the APC presents a very decent and intelligent candidate. Ameachi is not contesting for the governorship position neither is Wike so we shouldn't make it a Wike vs Ameachi affair.
Re: UI, UNILAG, OAU, Others Get Governing Councils by garfield1: 10:56pm On Apr 18, 2021
Sonoyom:

Stop making the next general election in Rivers State an Ameachi vs Wike affair. I would be very excited if the APC presents a very decent and intelligent candidate. Ameachi is not contesting for the governorship position neither is Wike so we shouldn't make it a Wike vs Ameachi affair.

My brother,in practical and in proxy,it is an amechi vs wike duel oh.dakuku was intelligent so was tonye Cole.am suspecting that apc might field dumo briggs

Delta State Online Registration Of Bursary & Scholarship For 2016/2017 Begins / Midwestern Oil & Gas JV Scholarship Award / Police Sprays Tear Gas In UNILAG/MAU: Gunshots Too

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8