Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,701 members, 7,993,478 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 12:55 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze (27301 Views)
Shut Up Ohanaeze, Peter Obi Is Aspiring To Be The President Of Nigeria / Ohanaeze: Ndigbo Won’t Support Nigeria’s Break-up / Nigeria Break-up Could Lead To The Extinction Of The Igbo Race! (2) (3) (4)
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by Fantasticcc: 9:38am On Apr 18, 2021 |
dederocs:That was in 1967 not in 2021.. so you are happy with what is going on in nigeria |
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by funkekemi(f): 9:40am On Apr 18, 2021 |
drnoel:oga where have you been , what of doctokwus |
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by Omodua(m): 9:41am On Apr 18, 2021 |
DubaiLandLord:In your region, there has been no jail break. And jail break is peculiar to South East only? Certainly, something is wrong with your brain. Just like the misnomer name - Dubai landlord! 1 Like |
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by dederocs(m): 9:41am On Apr 18, 2021 |
Fantasticcc:Indifferent, just stating facts. Life is struggle. |
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by BeardGangJnr1(m): 9:43am On Apr 18, 2021 |
kettykin:if e easy... america for Neva win the war in Afghanistan?? |
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by KBEST3(m): 9:45am On Apr 18, 2021 |
Igbo amaka |
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by blamingthedevil: 9:46am On Apr 18, 2021 |
Anybody that want to break up should burn their Nigeria Passports and return to their enclaves. Is this too hard to do? 1 Like |
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by OROSUNBOLB(m): 9:46am On Apr 18, 2021 |
Whatever it takes Igbo people to free themselves from this obvious intimidation,oppression and military harassment by the evil regime of Buhari is well supported by me. You can't be beating a child and expect such a child not to cry ! Nigerian military,especially the Army should stop operating like a military wing of the Miyetti Allah terrorist organization. Brute force that Buhari is encouraging you guys to unleash on the southerners will boomerang eventually and very soon. Igbo people are quite stubborn; they won't bow down to any fulani superiority agenda. And if care is not taken,another warfront will be opened in the south west soon. Trust me,that will be a very dicey one for Nigeria as the western guys will be too smart for the military to handle. This is not chest beating; it is a fact ! Let's dismantle this unworkable entity peacefully without any bloodshed. It will never work ; we are totally different people with different values and aspirations. Buhari should be stopped before he stupidly ignites a - never - seen - before violent crisis in Africa ! #YORUBANATION. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by Blackman7: 9:47am On Apr 18, 2021 |
It's a well known fact that the SE flat zone is a hub of criminal elements ie kidnapping, child trafficking, drugs dealings, baby factory, ritual killings, YAHOO PLUS, LOCAL WASH WASH, fake drugs, piracy, armed robbries etc and to top it up ESN terrorists headed by their god king scammer leader madzi cownu. The monster madzi cownu created if not checked will lead to the death of many. The Nigerian army forces should tackle this monster with brute force. 2 Likes
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by Eriokanmi: 9:47am On Apr 18, 2021 |
DubaiLandLord:I have more than enough proofs you're a kid...who doesn't reason logically cos of your low IQ. I thought you said you'd not respond again...you see, only a kid behaves this way Learn to be mature and reasonable son. 2 Likes |
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by BeardGangJnr1(m): 9:48am On Apr 18, 2021 |
but no be wetin Igbos want be daht..?
the break up..or are my missing something |
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by Zeezenho: 9:48am On Apr 18, 2021 |
Maduawuchukwu: Funny man you think the NA is the same we use to know.a Country that now prints money to pay its bills, can't afford a full fledged military conflicts. They know we know. Nigeria is dead and never to rise again.even UK you heavily depend on are in a deep mess right now. 2 Likes |
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by Nobody: 9:50am On Apr 18, 2021 |
Eriokanmi:I have more than 10 mentions, didn't even know have responded to the daft thing, that feels Igbo land is more peaceful than Yoruba land because you no dey see "Ebo" for road in Igbo land I don look your moniker well well p!g, you're now fully ignored daft boy with an IQ as that of a slowpoke. 1 Like |
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by dederocs(m): 9:51am On Apr 18, 2021 |
Zeezenho:Stop jokes, ESN or boko haram is too weak and small to confront FG in a full scale war. Think without sentiments. Your land and people will bear the brunt. Remember boko haram is mainly destroying the North and killing northerners, so the emergence of ESN as a militant faction of IPOB will mainly affect Ibos and Eastern states. How many bombs have you heard in Lagos or elsewhere via boko attacks. No one cares, destroy your lands, we move. |
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by proprince(m): 9:54am On Apr 18, 2021 |
Maduawuchukwu: You are deceiving yourself. Who lied to you that NA has enough men to man NE and SE at the same time? The govt must desist from what they want to do in the SE. All the gunmen going about hoisting Biafran flags are sponsored by the federal govt. Nigerians and the world knows the truth |
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by dederocs(m): 9:54am On Apr 18, 2021 |
blamingthedevil:abi na, their noise too much...na war dem want. |
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by hopily(m): 9:55am On Apr 18, 2021 |
UstazAhmed:Are you afraid to be on your own? |
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by dederocs(m): 9:57am On Apr 18, 2021 |
hopily:He is stating facts, Ibos can decide to be on their own via referendum, but that does not end Nigeria. Those who want to stay will stay and those that wants to join Biafra can go. Remember West, South no send Biafra. |
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by Omodua(m): 9:58am On Apr 18, 2021 |
Maduawuchukwu:They have enough men to man the SE and the NE, they cannot decimate the rag tag army disturbing the peace in Maiduguri and its environs. Not to talk of Northwest where bandits have turned the zone into fiefdoms? Until we embrace the Truth, the country is moving nowhere! Nigerian army is grossly understaffed polarised along ethnic and religious lines. 1 Like |
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by Nobody: 9:58am On Apr 18, 2021 |
nairalander2020:No but it will reduce by 80% in the South East,by 50% in the South West,by 70% in the South South. But it will increase by 1000% in the North. Hard Truth. |
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by Eriokanmi: 10:00am On Apr 18, 2021 |
DubaiLandLord:Mthceww. Mummy is calling you 1 Like |
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by Nobody: 10:04am On Apr 18, 2021 |
kettykin:With more than 300k military capacity, about 400k police force and over 300k other paramilitary forces u expect them to be overwhelmed despite the fact that only less than 50k military personnel are on operation nationwide. It's unacceptable how Northerners are being killed in SE with all their security outfit not doing anything and still asking govt not to deploy military. The day when full disorder is spread in SE will be the time that they'll know these excuses similarly done by Northerners in the same pattern is a pure absurdity. Early crackdown of BH made Northerners felt the operation was against them, similar scene is taking place in SE. Pls, save my message.....if care isn't taken SE region will be in sorry state just like NE, God forbid! |
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by Rugaria: 10:09am On Apr 18, 2021 |
Maduawuchukwu: They have already lowered standards in erms f qualifications for entry.., that was under Burutai... The new Army chief called on retired service mennto rt ready for recall few days ago.. The country is printing money to pay salaries! Boko Haram Fulani Herdsmen Niger Delta militants.. Ugboho miscreants and now.. Igbos! The Nigerian Army is stretched serious and so can't deal.. 1 Like |
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by buckeyemedia: 10:11am On Apr 18, 2021 |
Skyfornia:That is why the Military was sent there, to stop the senseless agitation before it gets out of hand, you can’t cause trouble & not expect to be punished, IPob & ESN looking for trouble, their Secretary General that caused the problem has jumped bail, & fled the Country. |
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by bee101: 10:12am On Apr 18, 2021 |
sometimes I wonder ao some southourners especially my fellow Yoruba people and Igbo attack each other unnecessarily base on something will should be deliberating on as brothers oogaoooo I hisssss and pass 2 Likes |
Re: South East: Deployment Of Military May Lead To Nigeria’s Break Up – Ohanaeze by Kuginzi: 10:13am On Apr 18, 2021 |
Ndigbo don’t need military assistance now, except there are high level manipulations to destabilize and destroy our region for political purposes and deny Ndigbo presidency in 2023.” So NDIGBO is really serious about 2023. But do they have all it takes (political will, human relation) to win the presidency? In its simplest form, politics is simply about the differences between people; differences in opinions, conflicts of interests are often manifested in politics. It all goes down to human communications and relationships. Do the Igbos have all these? They have a long way to go! |
Osun: Drama As INEC Denies Own Document At Tribunal / Crowd Troop Benin Airport For Buhari / Atiku Abubakar Files Petition To Challenge Tinubu's Electoral Victory
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42 |