Stats: 3,169,943 members, 7,876,603 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 09:29 PM

D'banj - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / D'banj (1132 Views)

Your Thoughts On D'banj's "Top Of The World" Music Video / Timaya Ft D'banj - Mind Over Matter / D'banj In-front Of Kanye West's Album Picture (2) (3) (4)

D'banj by naijabelle: 5:31am On Jul 11, 2007
Maybe it's me, but I feel that all of D'banj's singles are based on the body parts of women. Why is it that he doesn't talk about anything else
Re: D'banj by heyo: 1:07am On Aug 01, 2007
go and ask him,naijabelle, is it bad? and who told dats all he sings about,go and buy his album he sang about other things.Is it not wat he sings about dat makes him hav all the kokolets around him?
Re: D'banj by naijabelle: 5:41pm On Aug 21, 2007
so if he doesnt only talk about women's parts, he talks about intercourse to much. Women are not objects. Any kokolet tat wants him, only wants his money.
Re: D'banj by heyo: 7:32pm On Sep 15, 2007
men wateva,but i tell u dat he is wat he is loved 4,like snoop dogg who does a lot of women,drugs,sex u know how he is but he is still loved by many
Re: D'banj by dayo23(f): 10:49pm On Sep 15, 2007
D'banj is one of the best few artist in naija, that is his style of singing. Abi u know like kokolet.
Re: D'banj by naijabelle: 9:17pm On Sep 16, 2007
D'banj needs to explore different issues and take a different approach in music, or else he will run out of things to say and people will become bored of listening to him. I wished he had more respect, and although snoop dog does all those things, D'banj is nowhere near the level of him. D'banj shuld be striving to be original and not copies of american artist.
Re: D'banj by GucciBabe(f): 1:37am On Sep 17, 2007
appreciate the talent  no matter what!
Re: D'banj by naijabelle: 2:44am On Sep 17, 2007
if u dnt lik wat im sayin, then ur free 2 leave. I have a right to freedom of speech.
Re: D'banj by oreoluwa(f): 9:59am On Sep 17, 2007
anyhow sha but i fill he is doin wat he can do best. grin
Re: D'banj by naijabelle: 12:26am On Oct 10, 2007
he shuld take it to the next level.
Re: D'banj by skingo(m): 12:54am On Oct 10, 2007
how? arent u guys movin ur body now? its not bout why me no more!
move ur body or leave the room!
Re: D'banj by naijabelle: 9:56pm On Oct 10, 2007
so wat happens after ur done movin ur body
Re: D'banj by tosinadeda: 10:28pm On Oct 10, 2007
@poster
i dnt understand u at all,pson dey sing wetin him sabi,him dey make am.
If u think he will run out of ideas,y dnt u wait till then and lets enjoy him while he lasts and again i dnt understand wut u mean by him moving to d nxt level,him telU say d level him dey don tire am?
Re: D'banj by sikakokoo(m): 3:01am On Oct 13, 2007
D'Banj won an award at the recent Channel O awards

check it out here
http://museke.com/node/1534
Re: D'banj by jewelise(f): 8:43pm On Oct 13, 2007
pliz the guy is clean.newaiz, probabaly he sings bout women too much,i guess dats why gurls want him grin

. / Lami's Album -"intuition" Free Music Download / Congolese Music

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12