Stats: 3,208,884 members, 8,004,197 topics. Date: Saturday, 16 November 2024 at 10:30 AM

I Can't Get My Mind Off Her - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Can't Get My Mind Off Her (2428 Views)

Can't Get Her Off My Mind, I Need Help!! / Help, I Can't Get Over My Girlfriend / I Just Can't Get Over My Ex After Years Of Breakup. (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Can't Get My Mind Off Her by MikeofKd(m): 9:49pm On Sep 06, 2021
Ogaa , first of all that bitch ain't ya girlfriend ,she's playing ya ass and youre obviously too dumb to realise . She blocked your ass and you are in your feelings lol ,block her too ass too jare no time . See OP focus on your life goals ,women are not running ,stop trying 2 impress women and live ur life ,those creatures are confused especially dis generation women ,zero endurance, zero intelligence, zero dignity, zero virtue, abeg na Mumu dey worry about woman for this generation sad
Re: I Can't Get My Mind Off Her by Truvelisback(m): 10:04pm On Sep 06, 2021
GFICECOLD:
Please, I don't know if its normal but I can't get my mind off my girlfriend even after she insults me block me on social media and on call too so I won't see her post or reach her, I still go about using other accounts to check up on her. Even trying to work is really hard I can't concentrate nor read and I don't even know, she's really beautiful and different guys always want to date her and she's always making me feel like nothing and m not important.
She can be on ig or whatsapp I'll call her she won't pick up just because she wants to upload pictures, if I talk too much about it she'll shout and end the call, this is not the first time it happens for years. Once I sleep and wake up I'll start feeling headache because of over thinking about her it's really painful because everytime I explain to her she always have back up words to use against me, she can turn situation around to her own side and it will make me feel bad and the next thing is I get insulted and she'll end the call or even while m saying something for her to talk about it she'll keep quiet and if I ask her why she's quiet,she'll say I I have anything to say and when m about getting angry asking her why is she acting like this next thing she will end the call but in everything I still think about her every time, miss her every time I find it hard to forget, over thinking Making my body hot all the time, please its really something I can't control and I don't know she can stay without even talking to me because everytime people do call her, her male friends she do tell me not to worry about call her all the time. I really don't know what to do please any advice abeg please
Oga, bone the girl. Stop being a simp. Don't luv girls with ur heart, luv with ur head. There are lot of biriful girls out there.

Why Do Southern Guys Dislike Northern Ladies? / What Is The Aim/essence Of Saphiere's Rape Posts? / What Are The Things Men Find Unattractive But Won't Tell Women?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11