Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,008 members, 8,001,093 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 10:46 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) (1018 Views)
Fulani Are Ganging up Other Tribes Against Igbo Since They Can't Fight Alone . / Yoruba And Fulani Are One- Sani Shehu / Tinubu: I Chose Kano To Prove That Yoruba And Fulani Are One (2) (3) (4)
Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) by Williampisces: 3:18pm On May 28, 2021 |
Nothing can ever come between us and the Fulani people... They can have our lands or anything for open grazing !!! Don't mind Igbo people... One Nigeria 2 Likes
Re: Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) by lasisi69(f): 3:20pm On May 28, 2021 |
We cannot break up oooo... Fulani people are good people... 3 Likes
Re: Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) by Brimstone77: 3:36pm On May 28, 2021 |
Very true!! Long live YORULANI What god have joined together,no igboho should put asunder 4 Likes
Re: Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) by Conner44: 3:57pm On May 28, 2021 |
yes oh. yoruba and fulani are like 5 & 6. what danfodio hath joined together let no afonja put asunder yorulani for life 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) by Veqtor: 4:36pm On May 28, 2021 |
This thread smells of cow. Foolanis masquerading as Igbos. Stay off for ur sense of balance. 1 Like |
Re: Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) by VictorUSA(m): 4:40pm On May 28, 2021 |
Can you imagine? 1 Like |
Re: Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) by oladipuposadeeq(m): 5:07pm On May 28, 2021 |
Williampisces:which one. E be like say this man wan make thunder visit am. 2 Likes |
Re: Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) by Nobody: 5:45pm On May 28, 2021 |
Shehu Sabi catching cruise with unclean spirit |
Re: Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) by hotwax: 6:10pm On May 28, 2021 |
wereylani...ni gbogbo yin eyin malulani 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) by Oracleforce: 6:17pm On May 28, 2021 |
Shehu Sanni woke up from the wrong side of the bed this morning....because I don't know the rationale behind these comments... What make us to be one...is it the Islamic religion that you still discriminate against our Muslim brother or the language barrier that separates us far from one another... Or the intolerant disposition that makes rate your Fulani brothers above other tribes .... The difference is so obvious like water mix with kerosene....though the are both liquids both you will see distinctive differences.... I dare Baba Buhari to make Yoruba man the next IGP..... |
Re: Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) by end1999constitu(m): 6:26pm On May 28, 2021 |
Resign Now! - Patriotic Nigerians Tell Abba Kyari / Ifeanyi Ubah Celebrates Birthday In An Uncompleted Nnewi Catholic Cathedral / Relationship Between Abaribe And Ipob Trending Now
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11 |