Stats: 3,175,469 members, 7,894,983 topics. Date: Friday, 19 July 2024 at 07:13 PM

Nigerian Breweries Calling - Jobs/Vacancies (36) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigerian Breweries Calling (160737 Views)

Graduate Recruitment At Sabmiller Breweries Ltd / Nigerian Breweries Sales Executive Recruitment 2015 / Careers In Nigerian Breweries Plc (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) ... (48) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by leakage01: 7:53pm On Jan 02, 2014
@tankwa; hope fueling and maintenance of the vehicle will be solely on NB
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by stharry: 8:25pm On Jan 02, 2014
When dd dey say dey would call us for the interview
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by dotcomm(m): 9:46pm On Jan 02, 2014
leakage01: @tankwa; hope fueling and maintenance of the vehicle will be solely on NB

U neva get d job na him u dey ask who go fuel car...na wa oo
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by Gbengadan(m): 10:07pm On Jan 02, 2014
smileyHas anyone, other than those who's done †ђξ driving tests, gotten. Any mail or text from NB lately? Never gotten any whatsoever here Oº°˚˚°º

Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by leakage01: 7:03am On Jan 03, 2014
@ dotcomm: U neva get d job na him u dey ask who go fuel car...na wa oo

This is called keeping d thread alive, catching fun, easing pressure and having faith. I don't see how all these warrant for 'na wa oo'
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by Nobody: 2:51pm On Jan 03, 2014
heard from an inside source at AA that the names are now being collated to be sent to NB and that someone still came around after xmas for his driving test as he was scheduled for it in Abj but he is currently in Lag, so he was given the grace to sit for it here in Lag.
So lets keep hoping say for mid January for the interview invites to be rolled out.
FINGERS CROSSED.

*just thought to let people know and put minds at rest*
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by phatrhymez: 7:50am On Jan 04, 2014
How many people were invited for the driving test, because I didn't get any positive or negative msg either. Abeg the should just send everyone who took the test msgs already, so we will all know our faith jor!
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by stharry: 1:15pm On Jan 05, 2014
Nigeria breweriesssssssssssssssssss oooooioooiooooo
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by obynond: 5:21pm On Jan 05, 2014
@stharry..lol. grin.am vry sure d wil gv uas feedback dz week.jst b xpectant!!
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by LblaqueHaven(m): 5:41pm On Jan 05, 2014
pls na wetin be dere cut-off mark? sumone told me he scored 43, he got d info from an insider @ workforce. i neva see any text or mail since i finish dere test.
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by Kuulme: 8:45pm On Jan 05, 2014
Looking forward to good news this week/month, Amen!
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by jade01: 10:13pm On Jan 05, 2014
stharry: Nigeria breweriesssssssssssssssssss oooooioooiooooo
my tots exactly
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by waffluence(m): 7:34am On Jan 06, 2014
Fellow Nairalanders and NB potentials, pls let's embrace patience as a virtue. Why die before death comes now? In all fairness, I don't think NB is delaying at all. I will buttress dis wt a personal experience. I submitted my CV for a job wt a financial institution FEB 2006, I was invited for test in MAY 2006, I was later invited for 1st interview in JULY 2006. I didn't hear anything again until OCT 2006 (2nd interview) and finally called to resume work in FEB 2007. A whole year of waiting! As a matter of fact, I didn't expect to hear from them anymore. That experience has taught me to be patient. So guys, relax for the invite to interview cometh albeit slowly, but SURELY. NB needs us just as much as we need them. Good morning folks and have a great year.

Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by ekea8747: 8:01am On Jan 06, 2014
Alryt, we r waitin!!!!
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by Samuelweb: 8:15am On Jan 06, 2014
My fellow NB hopefuls...while we wait 4 d interview invite, i think we shud start sharin info on wat to expect on d interview day...anybody wit info on dat shud fill us in.

Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by stharry: 9:54am On Jan 06, 2014
Samuelweb: My fellow NB hopefuls...while we wait 4 d interview invite, i think we shud start sharin info on wat to expect on d interview day...anybody wit info on dat shud fill us in.

Tru talk brother
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by mantuks: 6:37pm On Jan 06, 2014
Sorry house pls what's up for those that are yet to receive positive or negative mail frm NB,guys that have insiders should help out.thanks
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by jade01: 7:03pm On Jan 06, 2014
Samuelweb: My fellow NB hopefuls...while we wait 4 d interview invite, i think we shud start sharin info on wat to expect on d interview day...anybody wit info on dat shud fill us in.
from wat pple hve said u r usually ask to market/ sell somethg n also past experience based on ur cv
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by Gbengadan(m): 11:01pm On Jan 06, 2014
mantuks: Sorry house pls what's up for those that are yet to receive positive or negative mail frm NB,guys that have insiders should help out.thanks
true talk Oº°˚˚°º. Please, people who's got in house pals shd find out F̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊я̣̣̥ us

Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by denicegq86: 4:10pm On Jan 07, 2014
VACANCY FOR THE POSITION OF A SITE ENGINEER IF YOU ARE INTERESTED OR KNOWS WHO MITE BE AND RESIDING IN LAGOS STATE PLEASE SEND CV TO recruitment00@yahoo.com this should be done on or before friday 10th Jan, 2014.
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by debuhlar(m): 5:54pm On Jan 07, 2014
denicegq86: VACANCY FOR THE POSITION OF A SITE ENGINEER IF YOU ARE INTERESTED OR KNOWS WHO MITE BE AND RESIDING IN LAGOS STATE PLEASE SEND CV TO recruitment00@yahoo.com this should be done on or before friday 10th Jan, 2014.

odehhhhh!!!

Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by tolluu: 8:56pm On Jan 07, 2014
Smiles....
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by tolluu: 8:57pm On Jan 07, 2014
Smiles....
debuhlar:
odehhhhh!!!
debuhlar:
odehhhhh!!!
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by audiigee(m): 7:27am On Jan 08, 2014
Gbengadan: true talk Oº°˚˚°º. Please, people who's got in house pals shd find out F̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊я̣̣̥ us

My own believe I̶̲̥̅̊S̤̥̈̊ that some people who did not get any driving test msg have experience in driving and sales experience who only need the interview.what do Ɣoΰ think.  did not Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴͡‎​ any msg but was told to be hopeful. It Ju̶̲̥̅̊§t̶̲̥̅ a personal opinion.
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by desmond0001(m): 10:05am On Jan 08, 2014
NB is appraising his staffs now,we need to be patient.@ audigee NB don't assume;u ll still be called for ur own driving test just like d first batch.aa rescue has sent d result of d driving test but appraisal is going on @ NB.
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by audiigee(m): 11:44am On Jan 08, 2014
desmond0001: NB is appraising his staffs now,we need to be patient.@ audigee NB don't assume;u ll still be called for ur own driving test just like d first batch.aa rescue has sent d result of d driving test but appraisal is going on @ NB.

In that case it means there I̶̲̥̅̊S̤̥̈̊ hope for us... Keep waiting
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by ekea8747: 11:49am On Jan 08, 2014
Ok o!
desmond0001: NB is appraising his staffs now,we need to be patient.@ audigee NB don't assume;u ll still be called for ur own driving test just like d first batch.aa rescue has sent d result of d driving test but appraisal is going on @ NB.
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by debuhlar(m): 5:42pm On Jan 08, 2014
Lets keep hoping on all these in-house information, someday, we re all going to celebrate. While we are waiting, its best to keep hope alive by sharing any research information we might have got on this job. I stumbled upon these rankings on Jobberman and feel i can share in the house. Nigerian Breweries was ranked number 10 in the 100 best jobs in Nigeria. (kindly google the jobberman blog site as the link keeps changing once i update this post)

Its for us to know why we must all be hopeful for this job, number 10 out of 100 no be beans grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by debuhlar(m): 5:43pm On Jan 08, 2014

@Desmond, re u currently a staff of NB?
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by desmond0001(m): 6:04pm On Jan 08, 2014
No
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by obynond: 6:16pm On Jan 08, 2014
I saw d same fin on jobberman oo.NB is a place 2 woq oo.I jst pray we wil al mak it!!stil waitin 4 d nxt stage,hv done ma driving test!!hope stil vry much alive!! grin
Re: Nigerian Breweries Calling by Samuelweb: 8:24pm On Jan 08, 2014
debuhlar: Lets keep hoping on all these in-house information, someday, we re all going to celebrate. While we are waiting, its best to keep hope alive by sharing any research information we might have got on this job. I stumbled upon these rankings on Jobberman and feel i can share in the house. Nigerian Breweries was ranked number 10 in the 100 best jobs in Nigeria. (kindly google the jobberman blog site as the link keeps changing once i update this post)

Its for us to know why we must all be hopeful for this job, number 10 out of 100 no be beans grin grin grin grin grin

yes o...last year Nov, i narrowly missed a job opportunity wit Maersk Group, and i felt soo bad, infact i was devastated...but now based on dat jobberman survey, Maersk Group was abt 89th. Today i'm so close to gettin d NB job which was 10th on d ranking...indeed God is great and He works in mysterious ways...Neva giv up on ur dreams and aspirations. And most importantly, neva giv up on God, one day He will surely open ur door to sucess and giv u blessin dat is much bigger dan all u hav lost b4

(1) (2) (3) ... (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) ... (48) (Reply)

Career Websites Of The 25 Banks In Nigeria / Nitel Pensioners Should Come In / Nigerian Navy Recruitment 2014/2015 Is Out

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35