Stats: 3,200,227 members, 7,974,110 topics. Date: Sunday, 13 October 2024 at 04:20 PM

“lucifer Should Be Called Upon Not Jesus” Says Daddy Freez - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / “lucifer Should Be Called Upon Not Jesus” Says Daddy Freez (293 Views)

Billionaire Hubby Pampers Regina Daniels In Dubai .... Toyin Lawani, Daddy Freez / ‘I Have Been Begging Tinubu & Fashola’- Says Daddy Showkey / Cash King: I Represent Lucifer & Was Sent To Rule Ghana (2) (3) (4)

“lucifer Should Be Called Upon Not Jesus” Says Daddy Freez by Prechious(f): 12:54am On May 31, 2021
So much wahala in this entertainment industry, Daddy Freez triggers an unsettling reaction after claiming that it is way better to call on Lucifer than Jesus while praying
According to him, the name “Jesus “ is not recognized in four ancient languages including English unlike Lucifer that means “Light bringer”

To get the full gist and more hot news please click the link below and kindly subscribe

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NPU-WBC2VVg
Re: “lucifer Should Be Called Upon Not Jesus” Says Daddy Freez by boy16(m): 1:27am On May 31, 2021
Lol.

He wants us to worship what he worships.

Abeg I dey find 1k downloads for my app�

https:///34tWsh8
Re: “lucifer Should Be Called Upon Not Jesus” Says Daddy Freez by ejighikemeuwa: 2:15am On May 31, 2021
Short up your dirty mouth, your blog will never excel for writing this foolish write up in the mighty name of Jesus Christ AMEN.
It is better for you to close up first, repent, accept Jesus Christ as your personal Lord and savior before expecting people to open up your sight again.

The Police Officer Who Shot Sowore Revealed / Five Interesting Things You Didn't Know Abt Bbnaija Pepper Dem Winner, Mercy Eke / Wow Tonto Dikeh's Celebrates Her Birthday Photos And Videos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5