Stats: 3,171,693 members, 7,882,342 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 July 2024 at 10:33 PM

Is CJC Market A Scam? - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Is CJC Market A Scam? (1626 Views)

Nigeria's Stock Market: A Haven For Patient Investors / Crypto Bear Market – A Great Buying Opportunity / WinThrill Network Is A Scam (2) (3) (4)

Is CJC Market A Scam? by Qpid5(m): 1:53pm On Jun 11, 2021
Hi NLs.. Have anybody heard about CJC MARKET? Please share if you have any information about them.
Re: Is CJC Market A Scam? by kola1938: 6:18pm On Aug 21, 2021
Yes
It’s a very good brokerage firm and well regulated.
Withdrawals and deposits are very fast
I think everything about CJC Markets is cool.

Re: Is CJC Market A Scam? by Fibo27(m): 6:22pm On Aug 21, 2021
Cjc Markets is a Multi regulated brokerage firm with licenses in New Zealand, Australia and Canada. They have 3 offices in Nigeria.

They are legit as Brokerage firm
CJC MARKETS is NOT an investment firm

Re: Is CJC Market A Scam? by Joshuakg(m): 6:53pm On Aug 21, 2021
Yes I have heard of the Brokerage Company.
They have offices in 16 Different countries in the World including Nigeria ( LAGOS, ABUJA & PORTHARCOURT).

They 24/6 Customer Support. �

Re: Is CJC Market A Scam? by Nobody: 7:56pm On Aug 21, 2021
Bots

Re: Is CJC Market A Scam? by faithclin(f): 9:28am On Aug 22, 2021
Qpid5:
Hi NLs.. Have anybody heard about CJC MARKET? Please share if you have any information about them.

I actually use them. They are good. I especially like how swift their deposits and withdrawals are. And that they have an office in Abuja where I am. So I can easily walk in there for any issues.

Why did you ask if they're scam tho?
Re: Is CJC Market A Scam? by Dprinz45: 12:19am On Aug 31, 2021
How do you make your withdrawal.
faithclin:

I actually use them. They are good. I especially like how swift their deposits and withdrawals are. And that they have an office in Abuja where I am. So I can easily walk in there for any issues.

Why did you ask if they're scam tho?
Re: Is CJC Market A Scam? by Flakky26(f): 5:49pm On Jul 28, 2023
can someone share his or her experience from CJC market?
Re: Is CJC Market A Scam? by Mascotmasfat: 1:09pm On Mar 23
They are scammers! They've suspended all accounts in Nigeria without care for owners of the fund

Invest Or Learn How To Do Currency Exchange Business With No Risk / Cryptocurrencies Are Falling, Led By Ripple, Bitcoin / Naija Heading To The Moon With Crypto

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10