Stats: 3,193,253 members, 7,950,341 topics. Date: Monday, 16 September 2024 at 12:25 PM

Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) (973 Views)

Olusesi's Lyrics To The Songs "oshe" & "the Difference" + Dload Links / Olusesi Presents: Kile Leyi (waka Shege) Produced By Samklef / Latest News: Genevieve Dumps Dbanj For Olusesi! (2) (3) (4)

Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by frijos1: 10:48am On May 05, 2011
yes, yes, ya'll, i'm back! It's your boy Olusesi and i'm coming with a brand new single fresh out the kitchen titled "Jawo Jawo Swagger!!!". I'm re-branded, I'm re-packaged. This year ya'll gon' see a new and improved Olusesi. The single should be up here for free download in no-time ya'll.

God bless naija! cool
Re: Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by frijos1: 10:51am On May 05, 2011
Jawo Jawo Swagger!!! was produced mixed and mastered by Ben Foster for Studio7teen productions. In the coming week I will present another spanking new single titled "Waka Shege" produced by Domin8 and co-produced by Samklef for Klef sound records. Keep it locked right here ya'll.

God bless naija!

Re: Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by 04kaa: 2:56pm On May 05, 2011
waka shege , am already loving that word. grin
Re: Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by frijos1: 3:03pm On May 05, 2011
@ofoka guy pls email me ur number or better still call me. I lost my phone and all my contacts went with it. Thnks!
Re: Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by siriusjoy: 7:01am On May 06, 2011
Olusesi is back? ok we're waiting. grin
Re: Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by frijos1: 9:05am On May 06, 2011
It's been mixed and mastered all over again because I wasn't satisfied with the first one. Thanks!

God bless naija!

Re: Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by frijos1: 11:11am On May 06, 2011
Re: Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by frijos1: 7:54am On May 09, 2011
Jawo Jawo swagger! will be here in no time, uploading on 4shared!

God bless naija!

Re: Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by frijos1: 8:42am On May 09, 2011
Oya o, na im be this. make una download am, share am with una friends, in short make e just dey spread dey gooooooooooooooooo! lol

http://www.4shared.com/audio/MB3wsAWB/jawo_jawo_swagga.html

Re: Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by frijos1: 9:04am On May 09, 2011
[b]Artist Summary
Genres: Pop / Afro / RnB

Artist Bio:

Olusesi is an indie-artiste pursuing his music career at the same time working as a Logistics officer in a consulting firm in Nigeria.

Olusesi (Real names: Friday Okoh Joseph) is from Ukale-Igwu in Ogbadigbo LGA of Benue state, Nigera. This is a young man who grew up with so much passion in him - Something his dad spotted and did a lot to encourage. Having started performing from a young age, it is fair to say Olusesi is not exactly new to the whole music business. He wrote his first song at the age of 14 and used to save up his pocket money just in anticipation of having his own studio one day.

Olusesi draws influences from the greats of Nigerian music like Fela Anikulapo Kuti et al. In his own words, Olusesi described his music as an "Infusion of local and foreign type of sound" to create a different type of sound he calls Afro Pop.

He hopes to be an influential force with his type of music and change, or at least have a positive impact on the Nigeria music scene and beyond.

Watch out for Olusesi as he is currently doing a lot of collaboration work with other artist at this point in time. [/b]

Re: Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by 04kaa: 9:36am On May 09, 2011
fri_jos:

@ofoka guy pls email me your number or better still call me. I lost my phone and all my contacts went with it. Thnks!

i will call u shortly. wassap
Re: Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by frijos1: 9:45am On May 09, 2011
homie i'm good. cool
Re: Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by frijos1: 10:02am On May 09, 2011
It just struck me, damn! it's exactly a year since I shot my first video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fWZ3vaHvWl0
Re: Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by frijos1: 11:55am On May 09, 2011
Ofoka! o le nu bi crocodile jor o!!!! cool
Re: Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by frijos1: 10:20pm On May 09, 2011
Jawo Jawo Swagger now playing on wazobia fm 95.1
Re: Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by mr100: 12:50am On May 10, 2011
The hook is very catchy. Carry on Olusesi i like your style. Jawo jawo swags
Re: Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by mr100: 6:32am On May 10, 2011
Olusesi i connect with ur hustle. In Jayz's word u are one hit away. Olusesi keep it up. D sky is the limit. A record label is gonna come for u as ur nam,e keep spreading.
Re: Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by siriusjoy: 8:42am On May 10, 2011
@frijos aka olusesi ur song is ok,d others are 2.best of luck. kiss
Re: Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by siriusjoy: 8:45am On May 10, 2011
i 4got 2 add,nice pic. grin
Re: Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by frijos1: 10:54am On May 10, 2011
Thanks.
Re: Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by hevysomtin(m): 4:40pm On May 11, 2011
hi frijos nice one there with jawo jawo swagger but shepe is still ur best effort til date. keep hustling. kiss

btw nice promo pic! cool
Re: Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by frijos1: 2:33pm On May 12, 2011
@hevysomtin thanks for your observations. cool
Re: Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by frijos(m): 2:19pm On May 15, 2011
I still wanna thank ya'll for your support thru' the years. I appreciate ya'll who took the time to download and even share with friends. I thank ya'll also who took the time to mention me to their friends. I'll never forget ya'll. Happy sunday. cool
Re: Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by frijos1: 6:42am On May 19, 2011
good morning ya'll. i'm still asking ya'll to download my songs and enjoy! cool
Re: Olusesi Is Back With A New Single (jawo Jawo Swagger!) by frijos1: 3:49pm On May 19, 2011
watch out for new Olusesi ft. Yung Drug, Slim & J.K's finest "Flame" in "Ojoro Ni Igboro". awon emcees toh madt! grin cool

P-square Drops Two New Singles / Kennis Music All Stars – One Love / DOWNLOAD : Kikis – Soji + Sound Of Music Ft Duncan Mighty

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19