Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,176,674 members, 7,898,395 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 July 2024 at 12:23 PM

What's The Kindest Thing A Stranger Had Ever Done To You Before - Family (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / What's The Kindest Thing A Stranger Had Ever Done To You Before (31896 Views)

What's That Most Annoying Thing A Visitor Has Ever Done In Your House? / The Annoying Thing A Visitor Did In Your House / What’s The Weirdest Thing A Visitor Has Done In Your House/home? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What's The Kindest Thing A Stranger Had Ever Done To You Before by oklahrelo(m): 9:19pm On Jun 20, 2021
Hardeorlah5:
I'm just happy with what I'm reading here. I pray that my helper should locate me too so that I can fulfil my dreams of helping people. I'm a graduate without job to stay afloat, to eat is a tug of war kiss, since morning 30yrs old man has been drinking garri.

Forget the age.. The light shine at dawn... Always..

1 Like

Re: What's The Kindest Thing A Stranger Had Ever Done To You Before by Eastcoastboy(m): 10:03pm On Jun 20, 2021
hapsonv:
Can't forget during the covid 19 pendemic lockdown, mum was seriously down with asthma, no money to buy drugs. She had an asthmatic attack nd was just managing to breath no drugs or money to get her drugs, but a nairalander from this forum that I don't know and have never meet came to our rescue. He reached me and sent me money to get drugs for mum.

Viceddy95 i will forever be greatful. Thank you for saving my mothers life and puting smiles on her face. Mummy always remembers u in her prayers even though we have never meet.

Viceddy95 u are one in a million, we are ever greatful. Will never ever forget you. Thanks

Omoh! Kind people they oh!
Re: What's The Kindest Thing A Stranger Had Ever Done To You Before by Eastcoastboy(m): 10:05pm On Jun 20, 2021
Ellixlimswag: