Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,533 members, 8,006,406 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 November 2024 at 01:09 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional (1719 Views)
Hushpuppi Referred To As "One Of The World's Most High Profile Crooks" / MMA Crooks And Cartel Accountant Exposed / Bank Cashiers In Firstbank Zuba Are Crooks (2) (3) (4)
Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional by bizlinks(m): 4:07pm On Jun 23, 2021 |
PLEASE IGNORE THIS MY POST. ALL ISSUES HAS BEEN SORTED OUT. Go ahead and work with LENDHA. Thank you |
Re: Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional by blackboy(m): 4:13pm On Jun 23, 2021 |
Spread the word. Let them come and defend themselves. |
Re: Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional by Nobody: 4:37pm On Jun 23, 2021 |
Don't they have an office? |
Re: Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional by Nobody: 8:22pm On Jun 23, 2021 |
Sue them jare 1 Like |
Re: Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional by bizlinks(m): 9:39am On Jun 24, 2021 |
Re: Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional by gsandakey(m): 12:56pm On Jun 24, 2021 |
Sorry about your experience. I think you should have just cancelled the debit mandate you activated on remita before you started repaying them manually through transfer. As long as you activated the automatic thing on remita, they will do their own job even if you transfer manually. It is not remita's fault but a problem between you and LENDHA. I am sure they will help you sort it out. bizlinks: |
Re: Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional by bizlinks(m): 1:26pm On Jun 24, 2021 |
Like i said, we were told by them that the remita has been cancelled. We never knew they lied gsandakey: |
Re: Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional by bizlinks(m): 1:29pm On Jun 24, 2021 |
More |
Re: Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional by ayjay001: 10:08am On Jun 25, 2021 |
Looking at the trail, I doubt the Remita people had anything to do with this. It's very simple, the lenders have to take responsibility for this. If at no time did you reach out to the Remita people to solve this issue, it would be unfair to rope them into this. 1 Like |
Re: Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional by bizlinks(m): 11:13am On Jul 03, 2021 |
ayjay001: |
Re: Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional by bizlinks(m): 4:33pm On Jul 09, 2021 |
PLEASE IGNORE THIS POST. ALL ISSUES HAS BEEN SORTED OUT. Go ahead and work with LENDHA. Thank you |
Re: Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional by bizlinks(m): 4:34pm On Jul 09, 2021 |
SORTED OUT. |
Why Nigerians Are Not Repaying Their Online Loan. / Shocking! A Witch Caught On Camera / Help, The Family Of My Deceased Friend Need To Get His Money From Luno App
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21 |