Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,844 members, 8,004,023 topics. Date: Saturday, 16 November 2024 at 06:31 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? (48774 Views)
If Your Girlfriend Had A Past Like This, Would You Still Marry Her? (Photo) / She Is Into Runs Should I Still Marry Her? / She's The Best Woman For Me But Not That Beautiful. Should I Still Marry Her? (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by criuze(m): 4:16pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
GGirll: He said in - the eyes of men it is impossible, but with God all things are possible Because there's no condemnation for those who are in Christ jesus Therefore if the sonnif man set you free you are free indeed Praise God 1 Like |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by Nobody: 4:18pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
Jashub:You unreasonable, foolish and wicked! What sort of nonsense is this? In fact , may thunder fire you for giving the op this kinda evil advice. Somebody spoilt her life with her own hands and God is willing to safe the op but you this demon wants him to still marry her and kill his beautiful future? Thunder fire you again! 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by yetunsbay(m): 4:21pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
Immediately I see group chop......run oo |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by Wetpuxy: 4:24pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
I can't believe this forum anymore, people just writing stupid article just to seek attention mtcheew |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by generalwo(m): 4:31pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
tgmservice:...... Trash..... Maybe na your own destiny them use self.... U nor know... Someone opens up to you and the best you can do is come online to spit trash.... If u don't love her, let her go for someone who does..... U said it yourself that she's doing well... How them come take use her destiny....... Abi for una village na people wen dey do well na im dem use their destiny? Una go just come online dey disturb hungry men like me wen dey find news make we read to reduce the number of times wen we go chop in a day...... Oga carry your problem enter one side...... If u feel they have used her destiny, allow her marry a more sensible man.... Stop wasting her time before thunder from Haiti locate you! 1 Like |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by zoomzoom(m): 4:31pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
[quote author=FatherCHRISTMAS post=103808386]How do they Harvest destiny Good question!!! |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by generalwo(m): 4:35pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
MrBrownJay1:.... She dated a yahoo boy who gave her the best kind of life possible, there for she is a hoe.... But the babe wen u dey lash for free outside marriage, she is a decent girl.... Na devil go punish all yahoo Boys... E no go better for them but stop condemning the lady as if you're Jesus Christ himself.... The only time you're allowed to condem her is if you or anyone in your household have not had s*x outside marriage.... If your sisters have, then they are as much a hoe as she is..... If you have... Then your gf is just a hoe as she is.... The only difference is that, this one is well taken care of while your sisters and gf open their legs based on fake and empty promises! 1 Like |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by namo77: 4:36pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
DaddyRochie1642: Loollzzz.... |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by YOUNGELDER1(m): 4:42pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
GhostWisperer: You’re the bigger Mumu if 2021 you still believe a guy rubbing some shit on a girl will make him rich or means the girl have been used. Also this is how you go about insulting your uncles and daddies with no remorse. You can’t drop your opinions without insulting your father? Wake up fool. Only hard works pays & dedication will make you rich and not some useless “rubbing” |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by Galenus: 4:44pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
If she be Mfm member.I fit consider her |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by GhostWisperer: 5:01pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
Humanoid01:The consequence of Adam and Eve sin is death! Stop lying to yourself or to the public. Even if you must lie, remember your kids. A girl who has group sex is forgiven and will make heaven! But she will be tempted and haunted by the deadly pleasures of her experience. Normal sexual fulfilment won't be enough. To physically bond with her "normal" partner will be hard. And involuntary comparison will be constant. She will need restraint. Stop deceiving yourself. I know you're currently dating and justifying your unbridled hoe. 5 Likes |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by GhostWisperer: 5:04pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
YOUNGELDER1:brain-damaged idiot. We're not talking about diabolical stuffs. We're talking about her boundless sex Dullard! 6 Likes |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by emonis88: 5:11pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
This one na deep empty vessel u wan go carry o! 2 Likes |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by Ikea81: 5:13pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
tgmservice: holy spirit made her tell you the truth, you still dey ask us. okay oya marry her. |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by BlaqT: 5:18pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
if you have choped her then ready cos the Yahoo guy is now using you too 1 Like |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by GGirll: 5:21pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
criuze: |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by YOUNGELDER1(m): 5:27pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
GhostWisperer: You’re an idiot. How many women have you had sex with? How would feel your ex’s tell their boyfriend some mumble jumble shit & they in turn believe it? Anyway won’t engage you any further. You lack manners & not on my level. You can go ahead and keep insulting your fathers & uncles. |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by Killermamba: 5:29pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
MrBrownJay1:What if she Didn't tell him? This is the problem I have with most Nigerians and their backward thinking, who nor get past? If I share my own past my own father with disown me, but I found a woman that love the new me the way I am, that is maturity for you. My brother marry the girl you know her history. Than one holy sister wey you go find out later say she don first born 2 children for one native doctor. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by Malawian(m): 5:38pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
Captain Save-a-hoe 3 Likes |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by Tayorshd2(m): 5:39pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
Thermodynamics: Am telling u because as for me I don't believe the story.. it's a fiction I guess |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by ShedrachU(m): 5:56pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
Spilt milk, you can perhaps, lick it if you wish. |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by GhostWisperer: 5:58pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
YOUNGELDER1:I didn't bother to read you up again as you're lacking in intelligence and dishonest to yourself. Nowhere in my post did I mention diabolical stuff or issues with money....we were talking about an olosho,which you're one. No one can claim to be able to reason with a mentally and genitally damaged plonker like yourself. I won't even try. 1 Like |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by Uptheante(m): 6:08pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
tgmservice:Bro, sorry if the truth I'll say will taste bitter to you. You have low self esteem for u to even consider marrying her after she has been banged & rubbished by not only her yahoo exboyfriend, but also by his friends. So, among all the millions beautiful girls in the world, u want to settle for a left-over? Bro, pls pity urself & ur family thar still love u so much. U deserve better. Any quality wey u think she get, many other girls also get am 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by Tunagee(m): 6:08pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
Jashub: I feel she is testing the guy by painting herself bad just to know if there is true love. But personally, my challenge is the group sex. A girl that can submit herself to group sex is already a public dog, and a write off, if you ask me. She has lost her feminine ego, and if the guy eventually marries her, she may suffer it cos the guy would keep usingher past against her and even be womanising that afterall, his wife was a public dog 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by Tunagee(m): 6:11pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
criuze: All things have passed away, but that pussy ehn, several guys?? Omo guy, japa ooooo!!!! |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by kenoyad: 6:12pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
Yousuf2001:Trustworthy pastor, lol..... why not advise him to go tell Imam or babalawo? If OP is serious and not telling story, the decision is solely his not anyone cause he's the one that would live with it. 1 Like |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by Tunagee(m): 6:15pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
Sirmuel1: My problem is that group sex 2 Likes |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by Tunagee(m): 6:18pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
Kajaard: Expired product sef, even the church girls worse |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by Bngf: 6:22pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
Oh |
Re: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by Sirmuel1(m): 6:25pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
2 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)
12 Differences Between A WIFE And A GIRLFRIEND / I'm About To Break Up My Relationship Of 3 Years Due To Indecent Dressing / THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *grand Finale*
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54 |