Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,996 members, 7,994,367 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 12:16 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Which Region in Nigeria has the highest presence on Nairaland? (2347 Views)
Let's Evaluate: Between SS, SW & SE, Which Region's Governor Performed Better / Between South-East And South-West, Which Region Got More Cities?? / Emeka Emekesiri: Biafra Should Be A Region In Nigeria — Founder Of Original IPOB (2) (3) (4)
Re: Which Region in Nigeria has the highest presence on Nairaland? by Idiko1: 11:32pm On Jul 18, 2021 |
mancoconut: People are very unsuitable. |
Re: Which Region in Nigeria has the highest presence on Nairaland? by Nobody: 1:38am On Jul 19, 2021 |
BIGNAME2020:Hausas are unique. Nairaland is only popular in the south. Hausa has the highest number of accounts on FB. Hausas may knw only cows but others know only how to hoard & peddle ethno-religious hatred! |
Re: Which Region in Nigeria has the highest presence on Nairaland? by Naigleria: 1:59am On Jul 19, 2021 |
The region with least digital divide |
Re: Which Region in Nigeria has the highest presence on Nairaland? by Nobody: 2:25am On Jul 19, 2021 |
Abdullah36: You people are completely ignorant about the vast & complexity of Nigeria, u always take silence of North as a victory to ur ignorance. When u always say things abt North, only few people like me school u but others will just nod their head, smile and leave u in full ignorance. The dumbest set of Nigerians are the people who live all their life in their state or zone and still think they know something abt Nigeria from the comfort of their state by reading misleading news on mainstream and social media. The fact that Northerners don't do Yahoo scam doesn't mean they are not computer literates, North got access to computer some years ahead of southern Nigeria.Please read these note below and learn that u are in deep ignorance. The National Information Technology Policy was approved in March of 2001. There also appeared such organization as National Information Technology Development Agency (NITDA) which made Nigeria an ICT-capable country and Jigawa State was the first state in Nigeria that started Interactive Distance Learning program and Video conferencing thru GITT in 2002. It is the state with the highest IT professionals in Nigeria. Galaxy Information Technology & Telecommunications (Galaxy ITT, Jigawa State) is a pioneer indigenous Nigerian Information and Communications Technology (ICT). Jigawa State was the first state in West Africa that started commercialisation of internet broadband around 2002, Lagos state, FG, banks and many organisations in Nigeria used to buy internet services from Jigawa State Galaxy ITT. Still some West African countries are buying internet service from Galaxy ITT. Relying on oil is the biggest curse that affect the commercialisation of the Galaxy ITT though it is still functioning. https://www.galaxyitt.com/ https://vymaps.com/NG/Galaxy-Information-Technology-Telecommunications-Limited-1703565276534980/ More over, in the year 2000, Jigawa State Institute of information technology was established. The unique Information Technology Institute was established by Jigawa State in the year 2000 under the license of Informatics Academy, Singapore, with a view to train and produce IT graduates that would reposition the State and Nigeria as a whole. The institute provides every platform for the students to acquire innovative IT skills that give them more cutting edges among peers. In the year 2002 hundreds of Jigawa State indigenes who finished Diploma program in the Institute were taken to Singapore to finish degree and before 2006 there were hundreds of Jigawa State indigenes with degree in information Technology. Most earlier Computer experts in Nigeria either studied abroad or went to Jigawa State for their computer literacy. In Nigeria today, most ICT staffs at Ministry of finance are Jigawa State indigenes. This Institute is running the following courses: International Diploma in Computing (IDIC) International Advanced Diploma in Computing (IADIC) Cable Technology (C-Tech) – A Certified Instructorship Certified Cable Networking Administrator (CCNA) Oracle Certificate Certificate in Computer Application and Online Degree. (Portsmouth and Wales Universities) http://www.jsiit.edu.ng/index.php/component/content/category/95-campus-news |
Re: Which Region in Nigeria has the highest presence on Nairaland? by Fahdiga(m): 2:38am On Jul 19, 2021 |
Jerryherd:You this thing again. You have proved times without numbers that you are a perpetually bitter fellow. You have been on every thread hating on Obi Cubana's mom burial and I ask again why hating on someone you are not qualified to clean his shoes? To what end if I may ask? I can now deduce the kind of person you are offline and conclude you are the type that envies others who are doing well than you instead of working to attain your own success. I advise you purge yourself of this your envious and jealous attitude and watch yourself grow in life. This is a heartfelt advice from someone who wants the best for you in life. You can reply back with insults as usual but it doesn't change who you are, an envious and jealous human being. 1 Like |
Re: Which Region in Nigeria has the highest presence on Nairaland? by Jerryherd: 6:52am On Jul 19, 2021 |
Fahdiga: Show to the world any single post in all of my comments i hated on Obi or his mum just one ,so that people won't see you as a lunatic All my post and comments are intact and only a dunce with abit of madness would accuse anyone of what they clearly didn't write just to feel funky on Nairaland 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Which Region in Nigeria has the highest presence on Nairaland? by Asgard73: 7:32am On Jul 19, 2021 |
Blackfire: 2007 Seun offer for Nairaland was 25billion .. same as bank consolidation under Soludo.. You Dey price Seun 150million in 2021.. Wake up 1 Like |
Re: Which Region in Nigeria has the highest presence on Nairaland? by Asgard73: 7:38am On Jul 19, 2021 |
Fahdiga: Free that one Na bitter attention seeker.. he wants to be noticed on Nairaland...in reality no body knows him Very tribalistic fellow.. Igbo hater .. a typical Yoruba being |
Re: Which Region in Nigeria has the highest presence on Nairaland? by Basic123: 7:46am On Jul 19, 2021 |
Its definitely IGBO! OPEN TINUBU THREAD...IT WILL REACH 20 PAGES.IT SEEMS THEY EVEN HAVE A WHATSAPP GROUP WHERE THEY CALL EACH OTHER TO SUPPORT EACH OTHER WITH COMMENTS 4 Likes |
Re: Which Region in Nigeria has the highest presence on Nairaland? by Fahdiga(m): 8:13am On Jul 19, 2021 |
Asgard73:I weak for that guy. He has been on overdrive since the news of Obi Cubana's mom burial broke the internet spewing his hateful venom against Obi in particular and Igbos in general. To what end if I may ask? I've advised him so it is now left for him to heed it or not. No fights |
Re: Which Region in Nigeria has the highest presence on Nairaland? by Asgard73: 8:26am On Jul 19, 2021 |
Fahdiga: They only Yoruba geh attention on Nairaland is to troll igbos. Igbo thread Na hot cake.. e makes them feel good That yoruba will hail Davido if he’s spraying and displaying same in Yoruba land. Allow him envy and hate his hate in peace.. � |
Re: Which Region in Nigeria has the highest presence on Nairaland? by Rugaria: 8:49am On Jul 19, 2021 |
Jerryherd:Projecting your insecurities on others as usual.. |
Re: Which Region in Nigeria has the highest presence on Nairaland? by Nobody: 8:59am On Jul 19, 2021 |
[s] mancoconut:[/s]
Re: Which Region in Nigeria has the highest presence on Nairaland? by Jerryherd: 9:23am On Jul 19, 2021 |
Fahdiga: And if I have at no point commented on Nairaland hating on Obi or his mother and you made up the lie, may God punish the liar Ise!! You guys can't be honest in anything you do, it's always lies and victim mentality... A burial and you guys are all emotional
DSS Kidnapped And Held Us For 20 Days Without Charge- Jewish Film Makers(pic) / See The Fulani Man From Niger Republic Who Duped The FG Of 166 Billion Naira / The True Position Of The Madness Going On In SE
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38 |