Stats: 3,188,740 members, 7,935,203 topics. Date: Friday, 30 August 2024 at 12:36 AM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (4303) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4778875 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4300) (4301) (4302) (4303) (4304) (4305) (4306) ... (6288) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by joviegghead: 10:53pm On Dec 16, 2020
homesteady:
Trincao is just a foolish boy.
Complete disaster.

Why will barca spend 30 million for him?

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by NoFap123: 10:53pm On Dec 16, 2020
Escaped by a hair breadth.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by NoFap123: 10:54pm On Dec 16, 2020
Ikennablue:
Is Messi doing this intentionally?? Its very clear that he is the captain today and he is really into the game. I think it's somehow hypocritical to say that Puig is better than Pedri. We are just lucky to have a lad like him. And he is just 17, but u will think he is 24

Even the commentators were wondering why Puig has to sit on the bench when he is an obvious better talented player than Trincao

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by TLona1: 10:55pm On Dec 16, 2020
Messi should just leave the club abeg. He's the one holding Griezmann and even the one responsible for Griezmann not scoring that chance.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by homesteady(m): 10:55pm On Dec 16, 2020
joviegghead:

Complete disaster.

I don't just understand. Waste of money.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 10:56pm On Dec 16, 2020
joviegghead:

Complete disaster.

Give the young man a break biko. He's still 20. Plenty of time to improve. He is not a disaster. His touches are actually great, not so much his decision making.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Moura7(m): 10:57pm On Dec 16, 2020
joviegghead:

Complete disaster.

Nooo....infact this is the first time I'm happy we've got a player like him. He's holdup play today helped us kill time. Please pjanic wasn't just it tonight. Boy, De jong is improving. My heart sank when I saw Lenglet
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 10:57pm On Dec 16, 2020
It’s quite ridiculous that this same useless greizmann will still walk into barce starting eleven in the next match but puig who was a the motm will still sit in the bench
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 10:58pm On Dec 16, 2020
NoFap123:

Even the commentators were wondering why Puig has to sit on the bench when he is an obvious better talented player than Trincao
Enough of all these Puig shiit. If the coach do not want to play him, there is nothing you can do about it.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by michealdeco: 10:59pm On Dec 16, 2020
jpmoriarti:
Enough of all these Puig shiit. If the coach do not want to play him, there is nothing you can do about it.
and you think he doesn't see people's complain?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by NoFap123: 10:59pm On Dec 16, 2020
Goldbringer:
This is the best first half performance I've seen so far from Barcelona this season. Nice switch

Followed by a disastrous second half display.At a point, I wondered if he had midfielders.

Thank God for Stegen especially that double save. If not, the story would have have different
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by michealdeco: 11:00pm On Dec 16, 2020
He clearly has something against Puig and he is no longer hiding whatever it is

Shameful of him

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by NoFap123: 11:00pm On Dec 16, 2020
jpmoriarti:

Enough of Puig shit?

Can you justify the coach's decision?

Puig deserves more playing time and I would rate him above Trincao

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by michealdeco: 11:00pm On Dec 16, 2020
NoFap123:

Followed by a disastrous second half display.At a point, I wondered if he had midfielders.

Thank God for Stegen especially that double save. If not, the story would have have different
exactly

Koeman is a disasterclass
He must have told them to play defensive game at half time

At a point I started wondering if it was Barca game I was watching or something else

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 11:01pm On Dec 16, 2020

How do we explain to our children that this goal was not scored?

Even a hybrid defender made of Cannavaro mixed with Puyol would have scored an own goal from this.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by NoFap123: 11:01pm On Dec 16, 2020
michealdeco:
He clearly had something against Puig and he is no longer hiding whatever it is

Shameful of him

Very shameful indeed. Like say the guy steal him babe.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 11:01pm On Dec 16, 2020
haymekus:
It’s quite ridiculous that this same useless greizmann will still walk into barce starting eleven in the next match but puig who was a the motm will still sit in the bench
Grezimann played a great game. His combination with other players is improving. His defensive contribution is admirable. He may have missed gilt-edge chance but we won, so it wasnt significant.

Grow up and see the positive in players, not always the negatives.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by homesteady(m): 11:01pm On Dec 16, 2020
Abeg who knows Why did Atletico Madrid not play this mid week fixture?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by joviegghead: 11:01pm On Dec 16, 2020
jpmoriarti:

Lol!

Puig is serving punishment.
But honestly, puig is needed.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by NoFap123: 11:02pm On Dec 16, 2020
tesppidd:

Even a hybrid defender of Cannavaro and Puyol would have scored an own goal from this.

Antoine problems are complex. Aside his defensive game, he offers next to nothing offensively

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by NoFap123: 11:02pm On Dec 16, 2020
joviegghead:

Lol!

Puig is serving punishment.
But honestly, puig is needed.

The coach need to lay down his pride for the better of the team. If Puig would get the job done, fucki-ng play him

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by michealdeco: 11:02pm On Dec 16, 2020
jpmoriarti:
Grezimann played a great game. His combination with other players is improving. His defensive contribution is admirable. He may have missed gilt-edge chance but we won, so it wasnt significant.

he needs to work on his finishing

The first ball that hit the crossbar and the one that hit the keeper were cus he was a second slower in shooting

He should know when to shoot and not when it's already late

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by TLona1: 11:03pm On Dec 16, 2020
tesppidd:

Even a hybrid defender made of Cannavaro mixed with Puyol would have scored an own goal from this.

godx will soon come and tell us Messi is responsible for this miss

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by NoFap123: 11:03pm On Dec 16, 2020
michealdeco:
exactly

Koeman is a disasterclass
He must have told them to play defensive game at half time

At a point I started wondering if it was Barca game I was watching or something else

They took the foot of the pedal too soon.

We were just lucky walahi

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by NoFap123: 11:03pm On Dec 16, 2020
TLona1:

godx will soon come and tell us Messi is responsible for this miss
The clown grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by michealdeco: 11:04pm On Dec 16, 2020
NoFap123:

They took the foot of the pedal too soon.

We were just lucky walahi
thanks to stegen for that Double save

I was just imagining if it was Neto

Oyo for be our case
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 11:04pm On Dec 16, 2020
NoFap123:

Enough of Puig shit?

Can you justify the coach's decision?

Puig deserves more playing time and I would rate him above Trincao
I can justify it. Puig is not as good as everyone thinks he is. All the time i have watched his game, i havent seen anything special he is going to bring to the table.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ALEXAPLAYME: 11:05pm On Dec 16, 2020
homesteady:
Abeg who knows Why did Atletico Madrid not play this mid week fixture?
They played their Copa del ray match today
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by GrammarNazi1(m): 11:05pm On Dec 16, 2020
jpmoriarti:
I can justify it. Puig is not as good as everyone thinks he is. All the time i have watched his game, i havent seen anything special he is going to bring to the table.
Puig is better than Pedri.

Puig is better than Trincao.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by NoFap123: 11:05pm On Dec 16, 2020
jpmoriarti:

He is majoring in the minor and minoring in the major.

We didn't buy him to defend. We bought to bang in goals. Those goals are his North star. His success metric.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by NoFap123: 11:06pm On Dec 16, 2020
TLona1:
Messi should just leave the club abeg. He's the one holding Griezmann and even the one responsible for Griezmann not scoring that chance.

Weedite spotted grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 11:08pm On Dec 16, 2020
NoFap123:

He is majoring in the minor and minoring in the major.

We didn't buy him to defend. We bought to bang in goals. Those goals are his North star. His success metric.
For now, it is obvious he hasnt found his shooting boot completely. But i see improvements. Goals will come for him. I am very positive about this.

(1) (2) (3) ... (4300) (4301) (4302) (4303) (4304) (4305) (4306) ... (6288) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021