Stats: 3,177,634 members, 7,901,945 topics. Date: Friday, 26 July 2024 at 06:05 PM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (5671) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4729279 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5668) (5669) (5670) (5671) (5672) (5673) (5674) ... (6251) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 11:23pm On Oct 21, 2022
Ballzproblemm:
sharap old bus ,If I were you ,I would be more concerned about Barca going trophy less
See person wey him club dey perennially fight for top 4 telling another to worry about being trophyless cheesy
Nothing wey kilishi no go see in the hands of the London Cowboys

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Ballzproblemm: 11:26pm On Oct 21, 2022
Kilishihunter:

See person wey him club dey perennially fight for top 4 telling another to worry about being trophyless cheesy
Nothing wey kilishi no go see in the hands of the London Cowboys
from 2020 -2022 ,or trophy cabinet looks attractive, Barca has gone trophy less for so long that they are fighting young Bellingham for golden boy award

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 11:28pm On Oct 21, 2022
Ballzproblemm:
from 2020 -2022 ,or trophy cabinet looks attractive, Barca has gone trophy less for so long that they are fighting young Bellingham for golden boy award
E be like you go vacation go Mars for 2021 wey barca win Copa del Rey
Some dey fight for league, others dey fight for top 4 with their trophy cabinet wey less pass pique own
Levels ma gee cool

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 11:40pm On Oct 21, 2022
Messi 1 goal and 2 assists
The finished messi according to the fellowship of the pendulums

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Ballzproblemm: 12:06am On Oct 22, 2022
Kilishihunter:

E be like you go vacation go Mars for 2021 wey barca win Copa del Rey
Some dey fight for league, others dey fight for top 4 with their trophy cabinet wey less pass pique own
Levels ma gee cool
only Copa dl dey cheesy, should I mention what Chelsea won since then ,since you suffer from memory loss

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 12:09am On Oct 22, 2022
Ballzproblemm:
only Copa dl dey cheesy, should I mention what Chelsea won since then ,since you suffer from memory loss
All that just to have the same no of UCLs as benfica and Nottingham Forrest grin grin
Abeg comot for road make I go sleep joor, when I see my mate in European football I'll give him more time and respect
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Ballzproblemm: 2:16am On Oct 22, 2022
Kilishihunter:

All that just to have the same no of UCLs as benfica and Nottingham Forrest grin grin
Abeg comot for road make I go sleep joor, when I see my mate in European football I'll give him more time and respect
at least our self respect still deyintact instead of selling parts of our club to complete transfer

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Oldboss(m): 4:34am On Oct 22, 2022
Ballzproblemm:
sharap old bus ,If I were you ,I would be more concerned about Barca going trophy less
you should be more concerned about finishing in top 4 because that nonsense you call a team won't even win gutter spoon
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Oldboss(m): 4:38am On Oct 22, 2022
Ballzproblemm:
at least our self respect still deyintact instead of selling parts of our club to complete transfer
Nigga you just a big took a L
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by BlaqFaze: 6:11am On Oct 22, 2022
Ballzproblemm:
self respect of selling 100% of your club to a foreigner....if we're talking about football heritage, you shouldn't be talking because chelsea is owned by foreigners. The fans are just giving the owners ticket money, there's no connection.

Boehly can decide to turn chelsea to a church... there's nothing no one can do about that.

london cowgirl

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by BlaqFaze: 6:12am On Oct 22, 2022
Ballzproblemm:
chelsea won numerous top 4 titles cheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by BlaqFaze: 6:19am On Oct 22, 2022
fan of a small plastic club with their small stadium shaped like pit latrine, dey come Barca thread dey talk about self respect and heritage cheesy

chelsea fans are like puppets who makes money for foreigners.

No wonder England was so pained when a national from their arch rival Russia bought the club from the second hand market and made money with it on England soil.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by andrewbaba44: 9:22am On Oct 22, 2022
How they all voted for the kopa award

Madrid fans should stop shouting ojoro

Maybe if your legends zidane and figo had voted for camavinga hw might have won it ,even Ronaldinho Barca legend didn’t voted for Gavi ,but most ballon d or winners voted for him ,so he deserves the award .

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Jokerman(m): 10:38am On Oct 22, 2022
andrewbaba44:
How they all voted for the kopa award

Madrid fans should stop shouting ojoro

Maybe if your legends zidane and figo had voted for camavinga hw might have won it ,even Ronaldinho Barca legend didn’t voted for Gavi ,but most ballon d or winners voted for him ,so he deserves the award .

You Don dey ready your Europa league? grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by andrewbaba44: 10:46am On Oct 22, 2022
Jokerman:

You Don dey ready your Europa league? grin

I am ready to go and meet your goat Ronaldo there cheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Jokerman(m): 10:49am On Oct 22, 2022
andrewbaba44:

I am ready to go and meet your goat Ronaldo there cheesy

Ronaldo is leaving man utd after the world cup in January....

He needs to go to a smaller club and keep scoring his goals... he's gonna retire at 42 years... grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by andrewbaba44: 10:49am On Oct 22, 2022
Jokerman:

He needs to go to a smaller club and keep scoring his goals... he's gonna retire at 42 years... grin

It’s now a smaller club and not champions league team ?

Mr new challenge in the mud cheesy

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Jokerman(m): 10:53am On Oct 22, 2022
andrewbaba44:

It’s now a smaller club and not champions league team ?

Mr new challenge in the mud cheesy

Lol... champs league no be new thing for Baba.... na to score more goals and break records matter now grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by andrewbaba44: 10:54am On Oct 22, 2022
Jokerman:

Lol... champs league no be new thing for Baba.... na to score more goals and break records matter now grin

He should go to Saudi Arabia
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Jokerman(m): 10:55am On Oct 22, 2022
andrewbaba44:

He should go to Saudi Arabia

Lol... grin

Sporting Lisbon nko grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by andrewbaba44: 10:57am On Oct 22, 2022
Jokerman:

Lol... grin

Sporting Lisbon nko grin

Those ones go accept am back and they are always in the champions league ,But can they pay him ?

Even if he takes a huge pay cut they might not be able to afford him ,unless he is ready to take 100k weekly

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Jokerman(m): 10:59am On Oct 22, 2022
andrewbaba44:

Those ones go accept am back and they are always in the champions league ,But can they pay him ?

Even if he takes a huge pay cut they might not be able to afford him ,unless he is ready to take 100k weekly

True.... I wish Bayern can buy him sha, make he just dey tap in goals

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by andrewbaba44: 11:00am On Oct 22, 2022
Jokerman:

True.... I wish Bayern can buy him sha, make he just dey tap in goals

Ole cheesy cheesy

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by BlaqFaze: 11:05am On Oct 22, 2022
Jokerman:

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by BlaqFaze: 11:06am On Oct 22, 2022
This boy will do great things

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by BlaqFaze: 11:14am On Oct 22, 2022

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by BlaqFaze: 11:17am On Oct 22, 2022
Na now Xavi eye open cheesy concerning De jong...he can play pivot well

MATS should be our captain from now on...Balde replaces Alba, Bellerin replaces Roberto

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Ballzproblemm: 11:35am On Oct 22, 2022
BlaqFaze:
self respect of selling 100% of your club to a foreigner....if we're talking about football heritage, you shouldn't be talking because chelsea is owned by foreigners. The fans are just giving the owners ticket money, there's no connection.

Boehly can decide to turn chelsea to a church... there's nothing no one can do about that.

london cowgirl
boring try again, sharing fake news grin,. make barca no do o, before boehly go turn una go feeders club cheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Ballzproblemm: 11:36am On Oct 22, 2022
Oldboss:
Nigga you just a big took a L
what L ,I dey finish una here
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 11:50am On Oct 22, 2022
BlaqFaze:
Na now Xavi eye open cheesy concerning De jong...he can play pivot well

MATS should be our captain from now on...Balde replaces Alba, Bellerin replaces Roberto
FDJ can't play pivot well, once he starts his driving runs to enter the opponents half or makes late runs there and loses the ball it'll be a real problem on the counter if they are not enough bodies to cover for him, but at least he's currently better than busquets there
If he can be trained to be more disciplined there then we've hit the CDM jackpot without having to spend large sums to bring another in
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 11:58am On Oct 22, 2022
Gavi go get naija ancestor
Nobody fit tell me otherwise

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by BlaqFaze: 1:25pm On Oct 22, 2022
Kilishihunter:

FDJ can't play pivot well, once he starts his driving runs to enter the opponents half or makes late runs there and loses the ball it'll be a real problem on the counter if they are not enough bodies to cover for him, but at least he's currently better than busquets there
If he can be trained to be more disciplined there then we've hit the CDM jackpot without having to spend large sums to bring another in
We have to use our best players for each position atm...with De Jong fit, Busquets shouldn't near the starting xi

(1) (2) (3) ... (5668) (5669) (5670) (5671) (5672) (5673) (5674) ... (6251) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44