Stats: 3,199,034 members, 7,970,195 topics. Date: Tuesday, 08 October 2024 at 10:52 PM

Signs A Lady Is Single? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Signs A Lady Is Single? (1151 Views)

Wow This Lady Is Proposing To Her Man. So Sweet! / Five Signs A Girl Is Falling In Love With You On Campus. / 10: Proven Signs A Girl Is Interested In A Guy: (2) (3) (4)

Signs A Lady Is Single? by adosjun(m): 4:59am On May 20, 2011
What are d unconscious signs/acts a lady displays to show she is single?
Re: Signs A Lady Is Single? by tpia5: 5:05am On May 20, 2011
saying "i am single"?
Re: Signs A Lady Is Single? by BABE3: 5:48am On May 20, 2011
When 'Beyonce's Single ladies' is her ringtone.  smiley
Re: Signs A Lady Is Single? by Godmother(f): 6:59am On May 20, 2011
@OP
Why do you ask? Do you want to date a single one?
Re: Signs A Lady Is Single? by sweeti14(f): 7:18am On May 20, 2011
Why not just walk up to her and ask undecided. . . . . saves a lot of stress, time and energy #justsaying
Re: Signs A Lady Is Single? by queend: 10:36am On May 20, 2011
BABE!:

When 'Beyonce's Single ladies' is her ringtone.  smiley

LMAO grin grin grin
Re: Signs A Lady Is Single? by r231(m): 10:49am On May 20, 2011
BABE!:

When 'Beyonce's Single ladies' is her ringtone. smiley

Re: Signs A Lady Is Single? by MMM2(m): 11:05am On May 20, 2011
when she tells u dat she luvs ur pen*s.
Re: Signs A Lady Is Single? by 735i(m): 12:46pm On May 20, 2011
She's always @ weddings on saturday>>>> Alone lipsrsealed
Re: Signs A Lady Is Single? by Mynd44: 3:30pm On May 20, 2011
Dumb thread
Re: Signs A Lady Is Single? by kemisuga(f): 4:31pm On May 20, 2011
735 i:

She's always @ weddings on saturday>>>> Alone lipsrsealed
Tu nes pas cerious
Re: Signs A Lady Is Single? by Nobody: 8:19pm On May 20, 2011
^^^you meant SERIEUX!

@poster
good luck.
Re: Signs A Lady Is Single? by 190: 8:21pm On May 20, 2011
wen she's always cursing men

its a red sign that a man must have messed her up and left her hanging in the woods undecided

Re: Signs A Lady Is Single? by GODSON2009(m): 9:50pm On May 20, 2011
kemisuga:

Tu nes pas cerious

are you @ weddings on sats alone?
btw u r fine o
Re: Signs A Lady Is Single? by 190: 9:51pm On May 20, 2011
^wetin fine for there, angry
Re: Signs A Lady Is Single? by GODSON2009(m): 5:39pm On May 22, 2011
190:

^wetin fine for there, angry
if u say so,hows leamington spa these days?use to live in banbury

Naija Babes Can U Marry A Very Rich Man With Big Boil For Yansh? / Dilemma: What Do I Do? / What Is The Feeling Of Mouth Action And How Important Its?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10