Stats: 3,177,292 members, 7,900,613 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 July 2024 at 02:13 PM

Invasion Of Kanu's Home Sit At Home In Remembrances.updates Here.pictures - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Invasion Of Kanu's Home Sit At Home In Remembrances.updates Here.pictures (1173 Views)

Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu’s Home, Block Entrance To His Residence / Photos Of The White Hilux Truck Stationed At Nnamdi Kanu's Home / Jewish Worshipers Arrested At Nnamdi Kanu's Home Remanded In Prison. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Invasion Of Kanu's Home Sit At Home In Remembrances.updates Here.pictures by loveth360(f): 10:45am On Sep 14, 2021
Aba

Re: Invasion Of Kanu's Home Sit At Home In Remembrances.updates Here.pictures by loveth360(f): 10:46am On Sep 14, 2021
Enugu

Re: Invasion Of Kanu's Home Sit At Home In Remembrances.updates Here.pictures by benuejosh: 10:52am On Sep 14, 2021
That's their business. And to whose effect?
Re: Invasion Of Kanu's Home Sit At Home In Remembrances.updates Here.pictures by Hyperchi(m): 10:56am On Sep 14, 2021
to the govt of the day who will loss, parking fee, transport level, duty and commission, and Vat for the day. meanwhile private biz will still gain as buyers will buy double. more money for them
Re: Invasion Of Kanu's Home Sit At Home In Remembrances.updates Here.pictures by esnbrutality: 11:16am On Sep 14, 2021
BIAFRANs have shown the following....

1. Tenacity
2. Strength
3. Endurance
4. Resourcefulness
5. Sagacity
6. Loyalty

E Choke!!!

All the Afonja from Kogi...Oyo...Osun etc that have Fulani issues to contend with are fixated on IGBO and Biafra matters. Is that not a sign of being a witch

Even their masters from the BMC northern caucus are that perplexed that IGBOs have shown resolve that is 100000% committed. Biafrans have made almajiri to have different monikers and learning IGBO language to push useless narratives that IGBO ain't United....I LAUGH IN IGBO LANGUAGE.

Una NEVER SEE ANYTHING YET...

BIAFRA I HAIL
IGBO PEOPLE THE LIGHT

Re: Invasion Of Kanu's Home Sit At Home In Remembrances.updates Here.pictures by Arda1000(m): 11:20am On Sep 14, 2021
To cap it off all the banks in South East are closed up on all the threats from SE governors

Re: Invasion Of Kanu's Home Sit At Home In Remembrances.updates Here.pictures by gidgiddy: 11:21am On Sep 14, 2021
Interesting
Re: Invasion Of Kanu's Home Sit At Home In Remembrances.updates Here.pictures by loveth360(f): 1:08pm On Sep 14, 2021
benuejosh:
We are not complaining
Re: Invasion Of Kanu's Home Sit At Home In Remembrances.updates Here.pictures by FakeUnity: 1:39pm On Sep 14, 2021
benuejosh:

You say you from benue? When Fulani commot your useless skull use am drink kunu you go dey cry upadan like Kyase the produmbohari mugu. grin
Re: Invasion Of Kanu's Home Sit At Home In Remembrances.updates Here.pictures by benuejosh: 2:20pm On Sep 14, 2021
FakeUnity:

You say you from benue? When Fulani commot your useless skull use am drink kunu you go dey cry upadan like Kyase the produmbohari mugu. grin
the Fulani you mentioned operates basically in the Governors village and the wife's village. Ask yourself why?
Re: Invasion Of Kanu's Home Sit At Home In Remembrances.updates Here.pictures by benuejosh: 2:20pm On Sep 14, 2021
loveth360:
We are not complaining
congratulations for failing to comprehend. Wether it affects you positively, it's your business. Wether it affects you negatively, it's your choice and business. I didn't ask if you're complaining or not.
Re: Invasion Of Kanu's Home Sit At Home In Remembrances.updates Here.pictures by loveth360(f): 2:28pm On Sep 14, 2021
benuejosh:
congratulations for failing to comprehend. Wether it affects you positively, it's your business. Wether it affects you negatively, it's your choice and business. I didn't ask if you're complaining or not.
We are still not complaininggrin grin

Secret Memo: NIA Directors Ask Buhari To Stop Signing Documents / The Elephant In The Room That Nigerians Love To Ignore / Adamu Garba Tackled For Calling Osinbajo A Betrayer

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15