Stats: 3,198,634 members, 7,968,856 topics. Date: Monday, 07 October 2024 at 01:50 PM

Bbnaija: My Daughter’s Life Is In Danger - Angel’s Dad Cries Out - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Bbnaija: My Daughter’s Life Is In Danger - Angel’s Dad Cries Out (2512 Views)

BIGO MADNESS: My Life Is In Danger - Evan Okoro Cries Out For Help / It's Painful To See My Daughter Get Married To Ned" - Regina's Dad Cries, Dis... / My Baby Daddy Not Involved In Our Daughter’s Life – Uche Ogbodo (2) (3) (4)

Bbnaija: My Daughter’s Life Is In Danger - Angel’s Dad Cries Out by SleekGist: 8:43pm On Sep 27, 2021
Big Brother Naija housemate, Angel's father, has alleged threat to the life of his daughter. sleekgist

He made this known while reacting to the twist involving Pere and Angel as they slug it out to battle as finalists in the show.

In a message to his daughter on his Instagram page, @meyagy, Angel’s father claimed they have received threats since the twist was announced.

He wrote, “The past 12 hours have been exhausting, emotional and brought a lot of past pains to your loved ones! How much more you? sleekgist

“All the threats received have created questions and fear of what will happen when you finally leave....https://sleekgist.com/bbnaija-my-daughters-life-is-in-danger-angels-dad-alleges/

Re: Bbnaija: My Daughter’s Life Is In Danger - Angel’s Dad Cries Out by BabbanBura(m): 9:07pm On Sep 27, 2021
So these morally bankrupt people get parents that are still alive!

Re: Bbnaija: My Daughter’s Life Is In Danger - Angel’s Dad Cries Out by Nobody: 10:44pm On Sep 27, 2021
Mtchewww...... Tueh.....!

Re: Bbnaija: My Daughter’s Life Is In Danger - Angel’s Dad Cries Out by Nobody: 10:49pm On Sep 27, 2021
Shameless father

Re: Bbnaija: My Daughter’s Life Is In Danger - Angel’s Dad Cries Out by Peace081: 12:01am On Sep 28, 2021
SimplyFacts:
Shameless father

Re: Bbnaija: My Daughter’s Life Is In Danger - Angel’s Dad Cries Out by kokoA(m): 5:45am On Sep 28, 2021
BabbanBura:
So these morally bankrupt people get parents that are still alive!
Monkey no fine but him mama like am grin
Re: Bbnaija: My Daughter’s Life Is In Danger - Angel’s Dad Cries Out by Freestainworld(m): 6:02am On Sep 28, 2021
Shameless family
Re: Bbnaija: My Daughter’s Life Is In Danger - Angel’s Dad Cries Out by Iamicekid(m): 11:28am On Sep 28, 2021
I always knew from day 1 of the show that is either the camera man on duty like that girl or she just get strong legs, cause other house mate will be talking about important things and interesting stuff and unna go just switch go dey show angel wey dey sleep, and focus on her for mins isn’t that favoritism.. This show is just bleeped up with that new nonsense they brought this year
Re: Bbnaija: My Daughter’s Life Is In Danger - Angel’s Dad Cries Out by atilla(m): 11:57am On Sep 28, 2021
Na lie jor. He wants his own 5 minutes of fame.

Is This Another Celebrity Attention Stunt Or Just An Oopsie {picture} / Omotola’s Daughter Eyes Modelling / BLACKBERRY PHONE Has Immortalized Linda Ikeji.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8