Stats: 3,193,338 members, 7,950,668 topics. Date: Monday, 16 September 2024 at 07:03 PM

Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. (29057 Views)

Neco Cordination June/July 2015 begins August 15th, 2015 / . / Study Abroad For Free Using Waec And Neco (2) (3) (4)

Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by bibiji(f): 10:13am On Jun 12, 2013
Any idea abt that of Jos? Pls any one wit reliable info? Tnx
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by bodija(m): 11:44am On Jun 12, 2013
Hello house,pls anybody wt a link in Abuja shld kindly help us here
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by luky111: 4:21pm On Jun 12, 2013
Venue in kaduna is Sarduana Memorial college, kawo. It is close to sign board kawo
Joniboi: I stay in kaduna and am interested. Please where is the exact location please?
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by Joniboi(m): 5:49pm On Jun 12, 2013
@Luky 111, thanks.
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by Titay(f): 6:59pm On Jun 12, 2013
Royally:

Also interested. I reside in Surulere, Lagos.
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by luky111: 8:10pm On Jun 12, 2013
Joniboi: @Luky 111, thanks.
you are welcome
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by Nobody: 12:49am On Jun 13, 2013
luky111: Venue in kaduna is Sarduana Memorial college, kawo. It is close to sign board kawo
what about lagos bro
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by NICKJET101(m): 1:23pm On Jun 14, 2013
plz.... I am interested...oooo.... Anybody who knows the Marking Center here in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State should plz link me up. My Email is nichonet_2000@yahoo.com.
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by pweetytonie(f): 2:12pm On Jun 14, 2013
Marking centre in uyo is community comprehensive secondary school fourtwons abak road

Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by yengi: 11:38pm On Jun 15, 2013
[quote author=doctuw]
plzzz do u knw waec marking centre in port harcourt...plss asap'''thanks
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by MekT(m): 5:45am On Jun 16, 2013
chi-nne:
Obaym2002,
you can equally link me with one of those teachers that helps you get those papers,
I am actually very interested,

But I don't have that BSc oooooooo, I only have an OND, I hope that will do.

Please reach me on chedegirl@yahoo.com,
I am really desperate to do any work, so far no be asawo work.

My desperation will not lead me to that.

LWTMB.....as long as no be ashawo work....i tink say all work na work?
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by yuki2fresh(m): 10:19am On Aug 15, 2013
Anybody staying in zamfara state here?the venue is jeggas after sambo grama skul.come with your oringinal credentials
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by yuki2fresh(m): 10:19am On Aug 15, 2013
Anybody staying in zamfara state here?the venue(marking center) is jeggas after sambo grama skul.come with your oringinal credentials
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by faithuak(f): 11:38am On Aug 15, 2013
Am in delta,warri,pls contact me if interested in more hands. Ubini_faith@yahoo.com
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by dayo2hot: 11:41am On Aug 15, 2013
Pls guys, is there anybody that knows the Kogi State (marking centre)?
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by bibinwaka: 12:39pm On Aug 15, 2013
pls wer is d mrkng venue of awka. wen ar dey strtng.
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by Oloriatoke(f): 1:15pm On Aug 15, 2013
pls anyone with info abt ibadan,am also interested.
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by Joniboi(m): 2:16pm On Aug 15, 2013
Please when is the marking of Neco starting all over Nigeria?
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by Idaewor1985(m): 10:15am On Aug 16, 2013
Neco marking will start tomoro
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by Latifahed: 1:35pm On Aug 16, 2013
Pls how do iI participate ?and pls where is the kaduna venue?tnxx
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by Joniboi(m): 1:39pm On Aug 16, 2013
@Latifahed, this is ur friend John on BBM, what happened to ur fone? The venue for Kaduna is at Queen Amina.
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by Latifahed: 3:06pm On Aug 16, 2013
Joniboi: @Latifahed, this is ur friend John on BBM, what happened to ur fone? The venue for Kaduna is at Queen Amina.
hiya John, my bb got bad n I gave it out,how are you doing?how do I go abt this neco marking really interested oo
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by SENESCO(m): 3:37pm On Aug 16, 2013
Neco marking wil start 2moro. D marking centre in Ibadan is Anglican grammar school, total garden, Ibadan.
Olori atoke: pls anyone with info abt ibadan,am also interested.
Neco marking wil start 2moro. D marking centre in Ibadan is Anglican grammar school, total garden, Ibadan.
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by Joniboi(m): 7:53pm On Aug 16, 2013
@Latifahed, just go to queen amina tomorow by 8am with ur credentials. Look for the subject you are convenient with and join them. You can ask other questions from there.
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by wittyshey: 8:10am On Aug 17, 2013
Good morning all, pls where is the marking centre for Lagos?
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by Oloriatoke(f): 5:59pm On Aug 17, 2013
@SENESCO, can I still com on Monday and Wat time pls?
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by ezekielolatunde: 8:23pm On Jun 13, 2015
Pls where is waec marking centre in Lagos....
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by ezekielolatunde: 8:25pm On Jun 13, 2015
I used to mark in sokoto but now in Lagos and already invited for the exercise.I need help on how to locate the centre.
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by hisable2: 10:12pm On Jun 13, 2015
pls when is the marking of waec commencing? how can one be part of it. am residing at Onitsha. Any useful information will be appreciated .
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by Ifiegboria(m): 10:29pm On Jun 13, 2015
I am interested oh. I stay in Edo State. When are dey gonna start and where is their centre in Edo state?
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by olajumoke12: 6:23am On Jun 14, 2015
ezekielolatunde:
I used to mark in sokoto but now in Lagos and already invited for the exercise.I need help on how to locate the centre.

pls am interested how do I go about it, am in lagos
Re: Make Money Marking Waec And Neco Scripts. by alsudaes1(m): 8:32am On Jun 14, 2015
NICKJET101:
plz.... I am interested...oooo.... Anybody who knows the Marking Center here in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State should plz link me up. My Email is nichonet_2000@yahoo.com.

four towns sec school and the technical college at adiaha oblong. one is for sciences, I will confirm later

Note: u need to be coordinated, hence be there Friday, Saturday and Sunday

Fidelity Bank Plc Graduate Digital Trainee Recruitment 2019 / Shell Nigeria Madness / Nigerian Bottling Company Limited Currently Recruiting - 11 July, 2015

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20