Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,858 members, 7,993,957 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 11:08 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC (38065 Views)
Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo Receives Ambassador Of Israel To Nigeria / See The Nigerians Mr Macaroni Is Fighting For / Ahmed Maje: 300 People Trained In Israel To Cause Mayhem In Plateau (2) (3) (4)
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by Mftivi: 10:57am On Oct 19, 2021 |
Maxymilliano:A Yoruba man or Igbo man or Hausa man or Fulani man is more close to being a Hebrew than those people parading themselves as Hebrews in Israel. They are just Europeans who are Jewish converts, if you research you will find that Hebrews weren't white people they were brown and will continue to be brown people. Just that white people have greatly falsified history like painting Jesus as a white man. 1 Like |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by Mftivi: 11:05am On Oct 19, 2021 |
Grayoso:The DNA was tested against what ? Who made BBC or the reporter the keeper of DNA were Hebrews from UK or from any Country in the West ? Have you tried to trace the history of Hebrews okay were they even white people ? It is on record that Hebrews were brown people why are the people in Israel now looking like Europeans ? My problem with Africans is that you people are just too fookin Duuumb! 1 Like |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by Mftivi: 11:07am On Oct 19, 2021 |
They should explain why their modern day Jesus is white but the record of Hebrews shows that they were brown people. As for duuuumb Africans here Una go always be mugus! 1 Like |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by Arda1000(m): 11:13am On Oct 19, 2021 |
KingOKON:ok |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by Litmus: 11:15am On Oct 19, 2021 |
dasparrow: Explain how Nigeria is Britain's cash cow? |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by Lucas4903: 11:18am On Oct 19, 2021 |
BigSarah: I really don't know your problem I swear. Anything just to make u feel hated just dey sweet you. It's only the British u see in that report, how about Israel who painstakingly heard your claims of Jewish ancestry and even did a DNA to connect the dots and still found nothing. Even if una have ur Biafra.....ur problems won't disappear albeit it just got started and u will still divide urself inside Biafra to form another nation until every street is a diff country. 5 Likes |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by Nobody: 11:28am On Oct 19, 2021 |
Kinobi: Let him give his own source first |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by Lokojatoofar: 11:28am On Oct 19, 2021 |
Why Niggers cant stand on their own to create a unique functional society baffles me. Always wanting to use the white man as a crotch. Begging oyinbo to love and accept them. Niggers oh niggers the joke of humanity |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by glowingflame7: 11:33am On Oct 19, 2021 |
"The first time Ipob emerged, I cried at the synagogue. I said: 'This young boy has come to cause problems for us because what he's doing is unnecessary,'" says Mr Avichai, a Biafra war veteran. |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by ObalaEmma: 11:34am On Oct 19, 2021 |
Enough rubbish spilt in one article. Igbos claim to be Jews didn't start after Biafra war. That's a lie that came from pit of Hell. Igbos since the day of being Christians have identified with the Jewish tradition in the bible as same as their to some extent. Biafra war triggered it and Nnamdi Kanu reforms establish it again when lot has forgotten it . 2 Likes |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by emmnprince(m): 11:34am On Oct 19, 2021 |
Staypositive: He's neither here nor there. Today he throw some support here, tomorrow he throw another there. Bottom line: He's a cruise-catcher. 1 Like |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by ObalaEmma: 11:35am On Oct 19, 2021 |
Litmus:shell |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by seadog2000(m): 11:38am On Oct 19, 2021 |
Philipponzaghi: like for real are you this unintelligent? What has DNA got to do with religion? Is there Christian DNA or Muslim DNA? |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by Prince001(m): 11:42am On Oct 19, 2021 |
daddytime: No mind them, they have no idea! They will know now how racist Israel country is or they should ask Ethiopia how are they doing about their Jews connection with Israel. lol Same goes to Muslim that thinks he or she can just go to Saudi to live lol Watch the video below : [center] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ki-6IK5NCdQ[/center] |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by StudentsNG: 11:52am On Oct 19, 2021 |
Frustration makes people do weird things. These uninformed young men are looking up to religion as solution to political and economic challenges. At a time the whole world, including Israel itself is tired of religion. Continue! Maxymilliano: |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by Lucas4903: 11:54am On Oct 19, 2021 |
Qtrpst4: Unfortunately they colonized all together. U wanna erase that too? |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by Josephkabila12: 11:58am On Oct 19, 2021 |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by Biafrarep(m): 11:58am On Oct 19, 2021 |
Wiseandtrue: They've become increasingly unprofessional and highly biased in the reporting. Very soon many people will start disregarding them and won't even grant interview to them. After all it won't serve any purpose since they would twist it in order to pass across their own inordinate narrative. 2 Likes |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by 00FFT00(m): 12:01pm On Oct 19, 2021 |
Racoon: What would you expect from a Yoruba BBC writer?. |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by Walkee: 12:07pm On Oct 19, 2021 |
dasparrow:do you think you are a lost tribe from Israel? |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by Igboid: 12:17pm On Oct 19, 2021 |
Walkee: How is it any of your concerns who the Igbo think they are? |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by larrybabanla(m): 12:18pm On Oct 19, 2021 |
Pls any difference btw the Jews and the Sabbath? |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by Walkee: 12:30pm On Oct 19, 2021 |
Igboid:do you see me in your dreams? Cope By the way, do you think you are from a lost tribe of Middle Eastern slaves? |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by Igboid: 12:40pm On Oct 19, 2021 |
Walkee: It's none of your business. You are not Igbo or from the middle East. Mind your Esan ethnicity. |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by Walkee: 12:45pm On Oct 19, 2021 |
Igboid:then keep your Igbo talks in Biafra and stop bringing it here |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by GardenOfGod(m): 12:55pm On Oct 19, 2021 |
AlexBells: |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by alphaNomega: 1:01pm On Oct 19, 2021 |
Lokojatoofar:Even the majority of black men that did something good with their lives, I'm talking about inventors etc, did it with the help of white folk. Check my signature |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by Gudiza(m): 1:02pm On Oct 19, 2021 |
Should have limited the silliness to Awka, why take this down to Jikwoyi? Dats how you be exporting nonsense up and down. |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by ajl: 1:08pm On Oct 19, 2021 |
daddytime: You will be amazed that Judaism is closer to many African traditional religions than Christianity in practice and norms. But most Nigerians are clueless. The lost tribes of Israel are spread all over Africa, in fact one group of people called the Lemba tribe in Southern Africa were discovered by a British genetist. No one believed them though they practiced Judaism for generation. It was found that they belong to the Levites, the priestly house of Aaron. They carry a unique DNA linked to the Levites, and they have that DNA more than most males in present day Israel. Most of the white Israelite are not the original jews but are descendants of converts. They are called Ashkenazi jews. Lots of original lost tribes of Israel are spread across West Africa. Imagine if they could travel as far as Southern Africa. Most of them fled during the days of Babylonian invasion of Usrael. |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by ajl: 1:19pm On Oct 19, 2021 |
Lokojatoofar: But those Oyinbo who claim to be what they are, are not truly what they claim to be. The fact is most of you are bereft of knowledge and do not seek it. The true God's people are not white people because the first people on earth are not white. As it is said in the Bible, the first shall be the last and the last shall be the first. To educate yourself start by watching this video of the dark skinned Lemba people found in South Africa and Zimbabwe. No one believed them until one British scientist proved their claim. Funny thing is they were not trying to make anyone believe. I believe we have many such people of Jewish heritage across West Africa. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yLAZhsnmCbQ |
Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by IbileIfe: 1:35pm On Oct 19, 2021 |
It is idiotic for any Igbo group to claim to be Jews when Igbo Ukwu Kingdom existed before Abraham was born. |
Tight Security As Tinubu Storms APC National Secretariat Today / Ajimobi, His Wife And Alao Akala Eating Together (Photo) / Military: Boko Haram Rocket Making Factory Photos Not Real
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52 |