Stats: 3,199,308 members, 7,971,115 topics. Date: Wednesday, 09 October 2024 at 10:48 PM

If Not For The Love I Have For My Mom Who Is My Father Wey I No Fit Knack’- Lady - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / If Not For The Love I Have For My Mom Who Is My Father Wey I No Fit Knack’- Lady (971 Views)

If Not For The Love I Have For My Mother, Who Is My Father Wey I No Fit Knack” / How Can I Reduce The Love I Have For This Lady? / Na By Force To Knack? Lady Curses Boyfriend’s Friend For Saying No To S3x, Read (2) (3) (4)

If Not For The Love I Have For My Mom Who Is My Father Wey I No Fit Knack’- Lady by Starpost: 9:20pm On Nov 02, 2021
If Not for The Love I Have for my mom who is my Father Wey i No Fit Knack’ – Lady says (video)

has generated outrage on social media.

The light-skinned thespian said that she does not want her mother to suffer from a heart attack that could lead to her death, else she would have knacked her dad as she..

You Can Watch Video Through L!nk Below:

[url]https://www.daybreaknews.com.ng/2021/11/if-not-for-love-i-have-for-my-mom-who.html?m=1 [/url]

Re: If Not For The Love I Have For My Mom Who Is My Father Wey I No Fit Knack’- Lady by habsydiamond(m): 10:49pm On Nov 02, 2021
If this is true... Then she must be an unfortunate fellow to think in that manner.. This world is indeed running to an end

I Invited Someone From Abuja To Lagos. Sent A Car To Pick The Person Up / Unblock Your Blocked Sim Here!!! / Man Assaults Lady Who Confronted Him Over Her Balance (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5