Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,217,603 members, 8,034,808 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 December 2024 at 12:39 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State (47318 Views)
Aba Residents Groan As Rain Washes Off Newly Constructed People's Road (Video) / Trailer Carrying Diesel Sinks In Owerri As A Newly Constructed Road Collapses / Newly Constructed Opako Adigbe Road In Abeokuta Washed Off By Rain Yesterday. (2) (3) (4)
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by gawu1: 5:29pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
NoFucksToGive:Since the north is responsible for the eastern governors not developing their useless unproductive erosion ravaged region. Even though they take south south wealth just like the north, which is utilizing it own. |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by gawu1: 5:31pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
RotrEmmanuel:At least, not as dirty as Abba market road. |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by gawu1: 5:32pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
mimicherry:Let see the one build by the kerosene governor who has no security issues. |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by nosmassam(m): 5:50pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
Boko haram will soon start to scatter |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by Yankee101: 5:50pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
Kawo, not Kawu |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by RolexOfGeneva(m): 5:54pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
post=107524107:No one unity begger Ndi parasitism |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by Abmalcom(m): 5:59pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
Kawu or Kawo? Where is Kawu in Kaduna? Please OP correct it. It is Kawo |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by DSC7: 5:59pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
Kyase: All thesame.... Elrufai just gave it a face lift.... BTW are u from KD? .... |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by 27Pushing30: 5:59pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
deji17:very wrong.. but i won't bother myself explaining. i will only ask you to tell me where they get their funding? |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by DSC7: 6:01pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by Coolx: 6:05pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
greatnesx:Oga no be Kawu na Kawo Which one be Kawu |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by gawu1: 6:11pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
olatade:Dem go abuse you for standing for truth. Most of them spewing nonsense here, their governors have not done half of that bridge project in their states. Yet they can't confront them. It is these same crops of people who would never stop at attacking anything El Rufai or Buhari because of their inbuilt hatred. Say El Rufa'i has built roads, they will tell you 'only road!' 'why didn't he build schools'? Most of these children of hates and perdition are even from afghaniEastan which is currently under the control of the ipob pig Talibans, and which governors are seating idle, doing nothing to control the erosion ravaging havoc over halves of the region. Having escaped from the menace of the erosion to other better region, they can't stop envying the development seen in their host community which have offered them life succor. 3 Likes |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by stuffs4me(m): 6:18pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
APCNig: See as this one is just disgracing himself upandan. I know you are a bigoted and buttered yeebos Christian. That is why you will never appreciate other people. Come to Kaduna and do anyhow and El-Rufai will jail you this IPOB miscreant. |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by Kyase(m): 6:18pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
DSC7:Technically All my life in kd My mum from kd too |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by zigzagluv: 6:23pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
thats why buhari borrowed 16 billion usd NoFucksToGive: |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by DSC7: 6:26pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
Kyase: Woowww.... Dats nice.... Television/Sabo brought up.... |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by Kyase(m): 6:30pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
1 Like |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by NoFucksToGive: 6:32pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
[s] gawu1:[/s] And this useless aboki thinks I am from the east Useless illiterate aboki. Who thinks anyone likes them. So in your mind we from the Niger delta like you dirty things ? Illiterate fools |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by egunna(m): 6:42pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
DSC7:started what?do u know when makarfi left office? |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by Ochibaisik(m): 6:44pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
AmazingStudios: How do I learn this animation Sir? |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by egunna(m): 6:45pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
UGLYSALT:u know know wetin u dey talk.the pronunciation differs.i stayed in Kaduna so don't quote me. |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by Abdulsobur02: 6:48pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
yungskyzye:That man is a ghost |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by DSC7: 6:58pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
egunna: Bro ask those wey know wetin makarfi construct there when he be the governor... Makarfi left office 2007... Na Elrufai come finish work by expanding it.... |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by Limassol(m): 7:07pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
olatade: Some of the worst roads I've seen are in Tudun Wada. What makes you skeptical, though? |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by Cousin9999: 7:08pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
mimicherry: Arguably, the security issues stem partly from development issues. Something as simple as a bridge can improve commerce. |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by MNDY(m): 7:10pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
I remember alighting from the car to stroll to Kawo Garage on my journey to NYSC service. Kaduna fine sha. |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by olatade(m): 7:13pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
Limassol: My brother, i don't think you've been to tudun wada as of recent. if you've not, kindly call anybody that recides there to give an update. |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by Jolomenas: 7:21pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
UGLYSALT:Though the spelling is same but the pronouns differs. Stupid illiterate |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by iyke2frankeze: 7:27pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
Abia state comes to mind. Osisi Oma flyover. The worst Governor since the history of Nigeria is Okezie Ikpeazu of Abia state. How does that fat frog sleep after seeing what his counterparts are doing in their various states? |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by steveodo(m): 7:28pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
The one in Benue state is far better than this ������ |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by deji17: 8:04pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
27Pushing30:Source of funding is also private / banks. I am telling you what I know and have seen. Nigerians are ignorant in many ways. |
Re: The Newly Constructed Kawu Bridge In Kaduna State by jaxxy(m): 8:25pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
Failed state. |
Two Men Hanging On A Moving Train Die After Being Hit By Excavator In Lagos / Man Flaunts Cash Before Buying New Car,Crashes It In A Building A Day After.PICS / Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44 |